Thought some nice simple posts of our camp spots from Chrissy would be nice
Awesome.
Some pics from Echuca
(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/04/e3dd58cb083b3d5f1ec025e9cb783af8.jpg)
(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/04/fca8e1a96628dcd58b5c3d819a0486e2.jpg)
(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/04/e5aeb13c88519cf42b6ffe54a375d89c.jpg)
(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/04/9dae1a86c609d02e8d9264ac4e34f436.jpg)
(http://i587.photobucket.com/albums/ss315/lux77_photos/xmas%202014/13AF4BFE-EAAD-475F-A12D-A3ADB1900A0C_zps1h9geepi.jpg)
Ps. Maybe a mod can move this to photography or somewhere. Just went to find it and it's hidden in the "links" general section??
Our spot for a week: Wellington Dam near Collie.
The water was only a few meters away. Our normal spot was flooded so we had to find another site which was heaps better.
Only 4wds could get in.
Straddie Island.......................a bit crowded but still brilliant weather and place to be :cup:
Great thread and pics.... :cup: :cup:
Just the tonic for those that couldn't get away.... :'(
Keep 'em coming please....
we need a like button ;D ;D
jk and wilsurf, both top looking spots :cup:
Nice pic olly :cup:
Quote from: Clouty on January 06, 2015, 07:44:23 PM
Nice pic olly :cup:
:cup: good spot, good company. make the pic easy ;D
wow. some great spots :cup:
Some nice spots....but, if you don't tell us where they are, then it's only teasing !! ;D
Only in Tassie can you lob up to your favourite spot on NYE and its empty ;D
Right on a river, heaps of fire wood, FREE.......
Port Lincoln NP(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/10/683be33f14322d622aeaedb3a5546551.jpg)(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/15/01/10/f50b898a9ebe1525b5d5df30bea7e47d.jpg)