G'day all I'm Josh I live in Bendigo thought I'd join up here after knowing about it for some time I'm sure I can pick up plenty of good info on here.
Sent from my S5 using tapatalk
Welcome to myswag Josh, great to have you onboard.
Heaps of info and experience on here. Any questions? Ask away.
Welcome to MySwag Josh, enjoy your stay
Hey Josh its about time you jumped on here welcome mate
Brett B
Welcome to myswag Josh. Tell us a bit about yourself - what tug and CT? Or are you just starting a search?
I drive an FJ62 landcruiser recently converted to 12HT don't have a trailer but considering a build in the future so checking things out and getting ideas together.
Hey Brett how are you mate.
Welcome to Myswag mate great to have you on board.
Welcome Josh,
Enjoy the friendly info available on this site,
Welcome to myswag ;D
Gday and welcome to Myswag :cheers:
G'day payney and welcome :cheers:
Welcome to MySwag. My wife has a lot of relatives in Bendigo and region and we will be coming down that way - with the Cub later this years for a family event. I will let you know when. Love to catch up.