Hi to you all,
Very new at this forum stuff so please accept my humble apologies for any future stuff-ups!!
We live in FNQ and plan a trip to the cape Sept 2015 and want to construct a slide on pop top camper for the back of a Mitsubishi Canter 4X4. We are in design mode so if you know of any posts regarding ideas and help we would love to know! Thanks All
Chiko
Welcome to myswag. Plenty of build info here http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=28.0)
Good luck with your build.
Welcome mate
Welcome mate,
When you get a chance chiko have a look through the fourms mate, there is heaps of good information that should help you with your project.
ROONS
Welcome Chiko,
Good luck with your build project.
Welcome aboard chiko great to have your company :cheers:
Welcome chiko, great to have you on board. Look forward to seeing info on your build as well as your trips and tours if possible.
G'Day Chiko, you forum name brought back a few memories as it was my fathers nick name ;D
Enjoy your time on a great forum
swannie
Welcome to MySwag Chiko, enjoy your stay and the trip up north