First post.. couple mid-sixties from WA. Have done plenty of tenting but never owned a caravan or camper and have decided that we will start off with a portable tent - a Jayco Penguin. Have been looking for a while and have a few questions and hoping to get some help from forum members who own or have owned one. Q
oops, sent that somehow before I had finished typing. Questions like when did they start coming out with tinted zip windows are what I am seeking help with.
Whaat is the best thread to pose those questions.
Elgriffo
Welcome elgriffo,
Fire away with the Q's wear all as helpful as we can be on here....
Welcome to the tribe Elgriffo. Look forward to reading of your adventures.
Oh, and general discussion covers most bases unless it is of a technical nature.
Thanks Ju5st1n and KingBilly, I'll go to general discussion and pose some q's
G'day elgriffo and welcome.
Heaps of Jayco owners here so just ask away ;D
Good luck mate.
Welcome Elgriffo,
You will find plenty of willing Swaggers with info of your preferred Camper.
Hi and welcome to My Swag
Welcome to the forum Elgriffo; plenty of nice people and good info here. Muz
Welcome to the Forum Elgriffo