G'day all,
There is so much good stuff on here it seemed a good idea to join. I know this is an off road camper forum but i don't see a lot of on road camper forums so here I am! I have just got an on road camper (1 ton glorified Papas box trailer with a few Mods with galaxy Outdoor camper top - no delusions about long stretches even on unsurfaced made roads here!). Planning on heading South for a month strictly blacktop with the Magna wagon. I have all the usual questions many of which this forum has already helped solve. :cheers:
regards
Welcome to The Show Wol, hope you have a great trip south.
Welcome Wol, I think I have identified your first problem. This time of year you should be heading North not South :)
Welcome Wol,
There is every combination and permutation of CT on this forum so you will fit right in!
Damo
Welcome to MySwag Wol, enjoy your stay
Thanks all - I'll be taking my winter woolies just in case :)
regards
Hi Wol and welcome to My Swag
Hi Wol and welcome, like ya said there is so much good stuff on here. :cheers:
Cozzie
Hi Wol
Welcome to Myswag. Have a great trip, can't believe your heading south.
Hi Wol
Welcome to the forum :cheers:
G'day & Welcome Wol.
Whatever gets you out there is fine around here mate. Got any photos of your rig?
G'day Wol,
don't listen to anyone about heading south...........best part of the country is southern WA . but if you drew a line from Sydney to Perth and told me I could not head north of that line I wouldn't loose much sleep over it