I live on the south of Brissie I have Customline top on off road trailer with heaps of mods towed by modified Pajero Enjoy the beach and some bush Cheers
G'day Robbie64,
Plenty of members around Brissie.
Check out the Trips, Tracks, Touring and Reports (http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?board=3.0), keep an eye out for there seems to be someone organizing a trip somewhere from around there.
There is a wealth of info here to help with all manner of things.
Welcome to My Swag Robbie64 Enjoy your stay :cheers:
G'day & Welcome Robbie.
Hope we dsee more of you, trips etc. I've just returned from a myswag do on Fraser Island, great crowd up there, lots of fun and so many terrific spots to go.
Hi Robbie64 and welcome to My Swag
Hi Robbie64,
Welcome to My Swag. It's the only place to find some camping oriented sanity in this crazy world.
Good to see some more southside people joining the team.
Welcome Robbie64 its good to more from brissie have a good read of this great forum :cheers:
G'day and welcome Robbie64.
Top place to be mate.
Enjoy the fun.
Thanks for the replys Just been to DI for three days and going to Fraser in sept for 8 days