Donuts is no longer, I am now a WYNO, Thanks all
Oh Wayne.... I could imagine a nice desert WYNO with those Donuts... and had sort of got used to the association.....
Sue
aka Desert Lover
I was pulled over by a policeman once.
He said, "son, your eyes look red, have you been drinking?"
I said, "no officer, but your eyes look glazed have you been eating donuts??"
Lol
(http://www.hairfysh.com/images/Icons/Smileys/pass%20out.gif)
After a night doing the booze bus....Hmmmmmm >:D
Just teasing Wayne
Now we know what is in the cup.
Pretty appropriate name for a copper I reckon Wayne ;D ;D ;D So tell us, why the change.........
from the U.S.
(http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20050902025132/uncyclopedia/images/d/dd/Kerncosherrif.jpg)
ps. I gather it was the last day of a disgruntled employee in a sign writing place - passenger's door so it was not seen (by the sheriff) for a few days..
Quote from: brickiematt on July 07, 2012, 11:13:46 AM
Pretty appropriate name for a copper I reckon Wayne ;D ;D ;D So tell us, why the change.........
Just a change, which means Was Young, Now Older. ;D
Quote from: WYNO on July 07, 2012, 02:01:45 PM
So I doesn't mean a person who loves to drink alcohol.
and loves to be drunk.
???
Quote from: Hairs on July 07, 2012, 02:05:34 PM
and loves to be drunk.
speewa was already taken :)
Quote from: D4D on July 07, 2012, 02:06:45 PM
speewa was already taken :)
LOL!!!!
Quote from: Hairs on July 07, 2012, 02:05:34 PM
and loves to be drunk.
???
Naw hardly touch the stuff unless it's Baileys, boutique beer (no preservatives) or a nice Brown Brothers Moscato yum.
Quote from: WYNO on July 07, 2012, 02:23:49 PM
Naw hardly touch the stuff unless it's Baileys, boutique beer (no preservatives) or a nice Brown Brothers Moscato yum.
Fair enough ;D
As some bloke once said- "A change is as good as a holiday". I don't reckon that bloke ever owned a camper trailer though........ ;D
Any wiser?
Hey WYNO,
Didn't know you could change your name. Is that just a matter of retyping it into your forum profile page thingy or a bit more complicated?
1HDT
I wish, you have to ask one of the moderators very nicely (lol) and have a damn good reason. And if one of them is in an exceptionally good mood, he may change the name. Try and find a mod who is about to go on a holiday, They should be in a very good mood.lol good luck and good hunting. Cheers
Wayne
What if I want to change my name to "Moderator"?
I thought it was pronounced Wino...
Like this.
Hoges - 'Perce The Whino'. (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08sCOSI2dmY#)
Hoges - 'Perce the Whino". (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FogWhgR3Uhs#)
Welcome Wyno Have a poke around then come & we can chat around the campfire about That Donuts bloke . Dont know much about him so it wont take long . :cheers:
Lost
Mate you are showing your age! I remember that like it was yesterday lol
Quote from: WYNO on July 09, 2012, 01:32:34 PM
Lost
Mate you are showing your age! I remember that like it was yesterday lol
got the whole series on DVD... :D I did see it yesterday.... :)
Pity he went a bit funny. Any Malcolm Douglas?
Wayne
Quote from: WYNO on July 09, 2012, 01:52:48 PM
Pity he went a bit funny. Any Malcolm Douglas?
Wayne
Les Hiddens, but no Douglas...
Yeah Les is good. PM you later ;D
Wyno,
Maybe type malcolm douglas into youtube, There is plenty of him on there. Only problem you have to watch online and have a few spare hours to watch them all.
Yeah, it would be nice to lie in bed and watch it on the dvd player. Not spending $1100 for the series though.
Quote from: WYNOYeah, it would be nice to lie in bed and watch it on the dvd player. Not spending $1100 for the series though.
I'll chuck in $10 for a copy of em... so that makes it affordable on ham pay.. :)
Quote from: Lost on July 09, 2012, 04:32:42 PM
I'll chuck in $10 for a copy of em... so that makes it affordable on ham pay.. :)
Thanks mate! Knew I could count on you!
Hiayne
If you ever get the series, the one where he was travelling this area does not show the four bogs and three flat tyres he got, with a crew hanging around to dig him out and change the tyre. He was a great environmentalist, and knew heaps about crocs and the like, but a bushie he wasn't.
Quote from: Patr80l on July 09, 2012, 11:56:27 AM
What if I want to change my name to "Moderator"?
Then you're the MAN! Yay my 500th post!!!
Quote from: Tjupurula on July 09, 2012, 06:14:04 PM
Hiayne
If you ever get the series, the one where he was travelling this area does not show the four bogs and three flat tyres he got, with a crew hanging around to dig him out and change the tyre. He was a great environmentalist, and knew heaps about crocs and the like, but a bushie he wasn't.
Like all the DVDs on 4wd action, they have a crew to dig them out. Ha ha
Quote from: WYNO on July 09, 2012, 09:06:50 AM
I wish, you have to ask one of the moderators very nicely (lol) and have a damn good reason. And if one of them is in an exceptionally good mood, he may change the name. Try and find a mod who is about to go on a holiday, They should be in a very good mood.lol good luck and good hunting. Cheers
Wayne
Thanks WYNO,
Got a PM from a very understanding, gentlemanly, respectable, gracious, honorable and very good looking moderator about to go on holidays who advised the very complicated but nesseccary procedure involved to change a name. LOL ;D
Will think it through
1HDT
Quote from: 1HDT on July 09, 2012, 09:53:54 PM
Thanks WYNO,
Got a PM from a very understanding, gentlemanly, respectable, gracious, honorable and very good looking moderator about to go on holidays who advised the very complicated but nesseccary procedure involved to change a name. LOL ;D
Will think it through
1HDT
Go for it!!