Jmaes here i am a new member jst joined last night, love to get out and camp went to bright for easter ehat a great spot. i am also in the middle of looking at new offroad camper trailers so any opion would be great.
HI mate, welcome to the forum.... Depends how much you want to spend on a CT mate... lifestyle, jimboomba, trackabout....plenty to chose from out there.....
Where you want to drag it (not all 'offroad' campers are made equal - and some perform better than expected despite their cheaper price tag), and what your going to drag it with are also really important. You'll get the low-down here mate. I've only just joined myself, there's HEAPS of useful info. Welcome. :cheers:
Hi Vanzy Welcome to My Swag plenty of ct's out there have fun searching :cheers:
Welcome James.
Plenty of good advice to be had here.
Have a think about price and type, look at a few manafacturers websites, then ask away.
Bright is nice, gets a bit cooler at night from now on tho!
welcome Jmaes....unusual name..... ;D
G'day mate and welcome to MySwag.
Heaps of info here on which camper to look for.
Hi Vanzy and welcome to My Swag