Hey all figured i introduce myself. my names Darren just recently bought myself a gq patrol to replace my 60 series and now have just added an off road trailer to tow behind it for those adventures away with our soon to b family of 6.
Gday Darren. there are a few of us CW NSW people on here now, im from Gilgandra, and i know there a few people from Dubbo and Narrowmine on here too.
Lots and lots of info on here. :worthles:
Cheers!
Welcome to the forum. Lots of families out there travelling having a ball and the kids learning heaps of real life skills and knowledege about our great country. Have fun! ;D Kevin
G'day Darren & Family
Your kids will love it :cup:
Happy & Safe travels
welcome to myswag darren & family
wyangla is lookin good
see you about for a yarn
:cheers: sheeds ( from young )
Thanks for the replies everyone sounds like we need a central west meet up one weekend. Will put pic up of trailer in the trailer section.
G'day Darren! We'll be travelling through Cowra this weekend on our adventures :) Welcome to Myswag :cheers:
Lil :)
Gday Darren,
We're just down the road at Narromine. My Nan grew up in Cowra and I sent a lot of time there as a kid so it holds a special place in my heart. Welcome to the forum.
:cheers: Glenyse
Gday Darren and welcome to my swag.
We are located in CW NSW just down the road at Bathurst. There is a meet being planned by Silvo on here for the June long weekend out near Capertee that isnt far from you.
jas
G'day Darren welcome. Just south west of you at Young. Enjoy
Gday Daz and welcome to MYSWAG mate :cheers:
Bring on the pics mate ;D
G'day Darren and family.
Welcome to the forum.Great adventures ahead. :D
Happy and safe travels guys.
Hi Darren and welcome to My Swag
Hi Darren Welome. Was through Cowra last week great town Love that region of NSW.
Hi Darren,
WELCOME TO MY SWAG,,
We are just up the road at Lyndhurst,, allmost neighbors lol
Heaps of good stuff on here,
:cheers: Stan
welcome mate.....