Hi my name is Mark and I've just found this site researching campers. Heaps of great info on here about them. Many thanks to all because the wife and I just bought ourselves a handmade camper (second hand) and are almost ready to go camping, I have to get some zips and there's for it.
Cheers in advance and thanks for the persuasion on buying one :cheers:
No worries hammerbug, anytime ;D
Welcome to the Zoo, enjoy your stay.
G'day Mark and family,
Pull up a log and move in closer to the campfire.
Welcome aboard mate and dont forget we love pics :cheers:
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome.png) To My Swag Mark :cheers:
Welcome and get ready to have the best time of your life and meet some of the best people.
Kevin
Welcome to the best forum going round Mark, enjoy your stay and join in the banter
G'day Mark,
You'll find heaps of great info here to mod your camper.
It'll kill a few hours/days at lest ;D
Happy & safe travels.
G'day Mark and welcome to Myswag.
Welcome mate, we need as many vics on this site as possible :)
G'day Mark and welcome to the forum
Congrats on the camper.Enjoy the journey mate. ;D
G'day & Welcome Mark.
Lots of Victorians on here mate, so if you haven't already got some great friends to camp with, you soon will.
Hello! Welcome aboard!
Lil :)
Hi Mark and family.
Welcome to the site. Lots of weird and wonderful people here, all with a story to tell! Hope to meet somewhere along the track someday :cheers: GG [the other one]
My words of wisdom for the day are...Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the Ark...professionals built the Titanic!
Gday fellow Mexican and welcome :cheers:
G'day Mark and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
welcome mate..
Hi Mark and welcome to My Swag