Hi everyone,
Thought I'd say hi and introduce myself.
I have recently purchased a camper trailer(my first). I am towing it with a ML Triton dual cab. Currently buying all the basics to get started. So far have a 80L waeco fridge, thumper battery setup, LED lighting, power inverter and a few other bits and pieces.
Looking forward to reading some of the info on here and reading about some of the top camp spots anyone can suggest.
Will add a few pics soon.
Welcome to myswag ray
G'day ray77,
Let the mods begin, ya gotta start somewhere.
BTW, we love pictures here
Hi Ray and welcome to My Swag
Welcome ray, a great forum with plenty of people willing to help.
Keep us up to date with photos of your camper
welcome to myswag half the fun of buying a camper trailer is setting it up to suit your needs
plenty of ideas here
cheers grc 8) 8)
G'day Ray and welcome to the forum.
Great to have another South Aussie on here! :cheers:
Gday ray good to see another south coast sa member .This site will spin you out with all info on everything
welcome to myswag :D Cheers bob W :cheers: :cheers:
G'day Ray
Welcome to the forum.Everything you want to know about campers here mate.
Enjoy the journey
Welcome ray enjoy your time
G'day & Welcome Ray.
Lot's of fun mods to get stuck into, at least that gives one something to do whilst we're all rained in.
Welcome to the Forum Ray, check out the trips section for ideas on places to go
Welcome mate, plenty of great info and people on the site
G'day Ray and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
welcome Ray.
G'day Ray, Welcome to My Swag.
Heaps of info here, you only need to ask.
Good luck
Ray
Welcome mate, come to the sunny side of the world.
Welcome to MySwag. It is a great place!
Welcome to Myswag Ray and congrats of the new camper. A very exciting time for you. Have had ours just 12 months now and love it.
Enjoy your time here.
Sharyn :D
Hi Ray, welcome to My Swag.
Setting up the camper can be nearly as much fun as using it. Enjoy both.
Thanks for all the welcomes.
There is so much great info on here. Might not get much work done filtering through all the posts.