Hi all from Narellan Vale
Hi Mate, welcome to myswag... heaps of information for you here....
G'day mate amd welcome
Whats your setup?
Thanks,120 prado all the usual stuff,lift kit,bar,snorkel,rhino roof basket dual battery set up and followed by a 09 jayco hawk
So, good setup, who's sharing the fun with you?
Wife and 2 kids
Welcome Prado1,
hope your prepared for endless hours of Myswag addiction. Nice setup.
Glenn
G'day Prado1 and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Hi Prado 1 and welcome to My Swag
Howdy Prado1 welcome to Myswag :cheers:
Regards Adam
G'day Prado1 welcome dont forget to add you vote to the 4wd you own and camper polls,
Cheers brett 8) 8)
Hi Prado1 and welcome to My Swag.
Do you get away very often and where is your favorite camping spot.
Thanks for all the kind welcomes,and yes i will vote and favourite destination don't have i never go to the same spot twice,so long as we are on the road where ever we stop is great.We get away for weekenders every 3 weeks and then 2 x 2 week trips a year.
Hi Prado1!
Nice to see another new face.
Have you got any piccies of your setup that you could share with us - as some would say :worthless:!
i would love to share pics and stuff but i wouldn't have a clue how to do it i cant even figure out how to post....ha ha ha
Quote from: Prado1 on January 11, 2012, 07:28:35 PM
i would love to share pics and stuff but i wouldn't have a clue how to do it i cant even figure out how to post....ha ha ha
Prado1
PM me and I'll help you out if you want to.
G'day Prado1, welcome aboard mate. :cheers:
G'day Prado1,
Welcome to myswag.
Hillbilly
Thanks everyone
Welcome to the forum Prado1 :D We'll look forward to hearing about your adventures.
:cheers: Scott and Glenyse
And another welcome to MySwag!
It really is an addictive place to be ;D
Tony
Hi Prado
Like you I am a very new member, but I have been through many of the previous posts and I have been pleasantly surprised by the knowledge, friendliness and coutesy of the members of this site.
Hi Prado 1
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails with your Hawk
Cheers OC
Gday mate welcome good choice Prado's are brilliant.