Getting in early
Happy New Year to my camping and traveling friends
Lets hope its a good one with more camping fishing 4x4ing and beverages
Brett B
Happy New Year Swaggers :cheers: . Bretto look forward to catching up for a "Slumber Party' again mate :cheers: :cheers:
Have a safe and prosperous New Year.
John
Lets see if we can organise some thing after the crissy holidays
HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE ...
(http://i962.photobucket.com/albums/ae110/shootnrun_photos/Misc/newyear.gif)
Hoping the new yaer brings health and happiness to all swaggers!!!!
HAPPY NEW YEAR SWAGGERS :cup:
:cheers: Cracka and Family
Hope all have a great time tonight and all the best for the new year.
All the best for the new year everyone
Happy & safe travels
:cheers: :cheers: sheeds
Happy New Year all swaggers. Hope you all have a great time and keep safe. :cheers:
Chris & Vi
:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: ;D I Arrr will Arr drink to that :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: & BE SAFE OUT THERE !!
Hopeing 2012 sees less work, & more fun for you all :cheers:
best wishes to all for 2012 :cheers:
Here's some help to know when you've had too many drinks .....
Just take this print with you and if the coffee beans look like they're moving around , then you've had too much to drink ...
Have a good one :) :cheers:
(http://i962.photobucket.com/albums/ae110/shootnrun_photos/Misc/movingbeans.jpg)
Safe journeys to everyone in 2012.
Cactus & the prickly one.
All the best for the new year folks, may your camper be in tow, and your fridge well stocked.
Happy New Year to all my fellow mysaggers, May 2012 bring us closser together.
I will see the new year in at work, bugger. :'(
cheers duggie
Happy New Year swaggers, all the best for the new year. Hopefully I'll get out camping in 2012 :)
Happy New Year to all SWAGGERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
darn coffe will be the death of me, back to beer, happy new year everyone, may all be happier each passing day.:)
Also if you see a mad bunch of harley riders shooting through your town, heading towards SA up through wallop and across to Kangaroo Island, say gday:)
Quote from: Black Diamond on December 31, 2011, 09:22:43 AM
Happy New Year Swaggers :cheers: . Bretto look forward to catching up for a "Slumber Party' again mate :cheers: :cheers:
Have a safe and prosperous New Year.
John
X2 mate. Look forward to sitting by a few camp fires again in 2012!!
well happy new year everyone and stay safe, new year, new opportunities:)
Oi hang on - we are an hour behind you lot - others would say years...
Happy New Year Swaggers - CU on the road or in the camp ground.
Grrr!!! >:D
Enough with the illegal fireworks :police:
I wish you all the best for 2012
our house this morning
(http://www.akuni.ch/ftp/snow.jpg)
Looks as though I made the new year SO bring on 2 0 1 2 ;D
Happy New Year everyone :cheers:
Happy new yr all my swaggers and families good luck and travel safe
Happy new year all
Yawn - I hope the neighbours who kept their loud music going until 2am don't mind me firing up the brushcutter in about 10 minutes :)
:cup: :laugh:
Quote from: D4D on January 01, 2012, 08:18:30 AM
Yawn - I hope the neighbours who kept their loud music going until 2am don't mind me firing up the brushcutter in about 10 minutes :)
Don't forget about the chainsaw as well ;D
:-[ somebody get me a new liver
Make that 2x BD ;)
:cheers: Best wishes and a Happy New Year Swaggers :cheers:
Safe driving and happy camping to all.