G'day All,
I thought it was time to finally to do an introduction. I have been hanging around this site for a quite awhile now and have gotten a lot out of it but haven't as yet put much back in. We have a 1993 80 series towing a 2004 Cameron Camper. We bought the camper about 8 months ago and have since added a stone guard, battery and a Drifta kitchen and storage box combo. We try to get away camping as much as possible with my wife and two girls, nearly 4 and 18 months. We are from the Sutherland Shire, south of Sydney.
Hillbilly
(http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h228/Mick_H/P1030393.jpg)
(http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h228/Mick_H/IMG_1151.jpg)
Welcome mate, nice set up.
Theres lots to see & do here.
Welcome mate, nice set up.
Welcome Hillbilly:-)
Enjoy your stay here.
Sent from my GT-I9100T using Tapatalk
Welcome to the Swag, nice setup :D
Gee Hillbilly, I was going to say welcome but you have been around way longer than me...
Anyway, glad you finallly made an introduction...
Yes, I have been a member for quite a while but I am only just getting around to the intro thing. Anyway, better late than never.
Hillbilly
G'day Hillbilly. Nice setup. :cup: :cheers:
i have been a member for sometime also we live on the north side of sydney in dee why we have a cub off road camper and 09/
Ranger ute and we get get away about 3 times a year camping and we get a lot from this site.
cheers moodog
Hi Hillbilly and welcome to My Swag
welcome HillBilly, can you tell us do you have a HillBilly camp oven ???
Hi Hillbilly and welcome.
Please to see you are starting to participate.
Quote from: weso on January 07, 2012, 09:45:28 PM
welcome HillBilly, can you tell us do you have a HillBilly camp oven ???
No, I don't have a hillbilly campoven but I am keen to get one! The cast iron ovens are too bloody heavy...
Hillbilly
Welcome to MySwag. Nice setup you have there
G'Day hillbilly
Thanks for introducing yourself and for posting up the pics.
Make sure you post up any mods you do - it's great to check out everyones creativity!
Hi Hillbilly & family
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails with your Camper
Cheers OC