How do ya think I'll go  :cup:
(http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v231/Joff/clunckerpics004.jpg)

Not sure of the trailer is up to it  ;D
Have a great trip

I smell another CYMC idea Joff.....  ;D

Quote from: Gazman on July 09, 2011, 01:21:37 PM
I smell another CYMC idea Joff.....  ;D
How do you reckon the Mrs would like her Rav bashed around up there with 1500kgs of camper in tow  >:D
Dunno about CYMC! maybe CYDC - Cape York Divorce Challenge  ;D

Its a Toyota mate, she'll be right. ;D

Another 5psi in the polyairs and all good.
 Have a good trip.
 dno.

As long as it has rated recovery points you'll be fine

Here's a tip. Have fun and enjoy your trip.  :cheers:

I think your Dreaming Joff
Take the Cruiser
George

Too much bling for you Joff, stick with the cruiser

Will that spare be ok dragging on the ground?

Quote from: guboy on July 10, 2011, 08:01:41 AM
I think your Dreaming Joff
Take the Cruiser
George
How ya going George?? How's the WA camper trailer market treating you?

G'day Joff
The market moving quiet good at the moment, keeping busy with a couple of new models.
Hows the job treating you?
Anyway what are you up to with the buzz box?
Did your camper drop a spare looks like it had a sh##
George

Quote from: guboy on July 11, 2011, 07:30:44 AM
G'day Joff
The market moving quiet good at the moment, keeping busy with a couple of new models.
Hows the job treating you?
Anyway what are you up to with the buzz box?
Did your camper drop a spare looks like it had a sh##
George
haha! Good to hear about the business. my job is ok but I want back on the road!! got any jobs testing campers?
As for the Rav, the camper is almost out of rego so I needed to take it for a pink slip but the cruiser was unavailable so i had to tow it with Sonja's Rav.. It looked so wrong I thought I'd put a pic up.. :cheers: I reckon it was lucky the fridge and utility boxes were off the draw bar or the Rav would have definitely been on the bump stops
The tyre behind it is a 15" spare off the Patrol POS that I just took up the Cape. But it does look like camper poo don't it  ;D

Thats the spirit!!!!!!
Now just add some  Max Trax  and recovery gear from Crazy Clarks(to recover everone else).
And see you back in 48 hrs.
Dont forget the "@#$" recovery vehical sticker. ;D
Ian