I am a keen camper, love to cook in camp ovens, and enjoy all aspects of nature and the bush, including fishing and clay target shooting.
I was country born and bred but now live on the Eastern seaboard of NSW. My mate Outback Jack put me onto this site and I must say that I am finding it very informative. As soon as I can post pictures, I will share parts of my life.
Cactus
Welcome Cactus
Heaps of helpful people here with good suggestions and advise, and you enjoy the bush, camping, fishing and shooting. Doesn't get much better. :cheers:
G'day Cactus and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Welcome to the forum Cactus, dont let Jack lead you too far astray ;D
Hi Cactus Welcome to My Swag hope to see those pics soon :D :D
Hi and welcome to the forum Catus ;D
Gday and welcome Cactus... Phil
Hi catus
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails out there
Hi Cactus and welcome to My Swag :cheers:
Hi and welcome, ask all the questions you like and we'll try to answer, enjoy your stay.
Squirell/Graeme
Welcome Cactus, there quite a few of us here that like to cook with our camp ovens.
Hi Cactus welcome to myswag
a great site
Well done and welcome to my swag :cheers: ehsc
Welcome mate
Welcome Cactus. Lots of helpful info on the forum
Gday Cactus, any friend of OBJ's is also mine :cheers:
Welcome aboard and look forward to reading about your trails :cheers: