Lurker turned poster

Started by poindexter, August 28, 2015, 10:13:25 AM

poindexter

been lurkin for a while, thought , better do the right thing and do the intro.

From the metropolis known as Melbourne
Got an Ultimate Camper Trailer back in 2013
hope to get away on a regular basis and post some pics.

Ralphie
GU Patrol Ute & Ultimate Camper Trailer

Welcome to MySwag Ralphie, enjoy your stay

G'day Ralphie and welcome to Myswag. 🍻

BaseCamp

welcome to the clan, Ralphie..

Hey mate - make sure you get out and use your Ultimate a bit more often, okay...

Might need to exit the clutches of Melbourne for a bit to do that!   hehe  -    ;D     ;D     ;D
You get out and in to the world -- you take more @#&$. ...You climb a little higher, ..you take less @#&$.  ...Till one day -- you're up in the rarefied atmosphere -- and you've forgotten what @#&$ even looks like....  Welcome to the layer cake son.

G'day and welcome  ;D
Top camper you have there too mate. :cup:

Jillsy

Welcome to the Forum poindexter :)

Welcome Ralphie,

Great info available here,

Sixpack

Welcome to Myswag Ralphie heaps to read here mate.

Trailer Bloke

G'day Mate great forum lots of info look forward to seeing some pix.

grc

Welcome to myswag Ralphie
Yes get out and about we love our pictures here

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:

Tim - Stratford

Welcome to Myswag Ralphie,

Happy camping from another Vic.

Sarah

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

G'day Ralphie and welcome to myswag