Author Topic: My first Christmas present - what's yours ???  (Read 21500 times)

Re: My first Christmas present - what's yours ???
« Reply #25 on: December 20, 2012, 10:44:02 PM »
Geez you blokes are spoilt!

I got a baby webber as a first present a little while ago, don't know what else is under the tree..........hopefully something good because I am surprising the little lady this year with something she is not expecting. In fact me going to a shop and buying a girl type present is going to be a shock to her! I cant wait for xmas morning there is going to be tears of joy :)

Offline evolution

• Pain is just weakness leaving the body
« Reply #26 on: December 20, 2012, 10:52:13 PM »
this is mine

Thats a NICE looking camper.  ;D
It may be a silly question, but who made it?

Evo
Owner at Regional Campers
Explore a different world!

« Reply #27 on: December 21, 2012, 05:17:02 AM »
drank my pressy last night

« Reply #28 on: December 21, 2012, 06:14:54 AM »

« Reply #29 on: December 21, 2012, 06:26:45 AM »

.......he got an Aussie Swag........ ;D

Offline Smoko

« Reply #30 on: December 21, 2012, 06:53:46 AM »
I got the bride one of these.............she loves it

Focus sport mk2

Smoko
« Last Edit: December 21, 2012, 06:55:59 AM by Smoko »
2009 Vacation Camper 2015 Triton

« Reply #31 on: December 21, 2012, 07:25:36 AM »
I got a baby webber as a first present a little while ago........

I cant wait for xmas morning there is going to be tears of joy :)

Lemme guess........something sparkly??

Offline barneys

• vegetarian old indian word meaning bad hunter
« Reply #32 on: December 21, 2012, 03:04:22 PM »
Thats a NICE looking camper.  ;D
It may be a silly question, but who made it?

Evo

no not all bell canvas

« Reply #33 on: December 21, 2012, 04:54:57 PM »

Lemme guess........something sparkly??

yeh just girly Shit mate, after 19 years of marriage and her always buying herself presents I could buy her an apple and she would be shocked!

« Reply #34 on: December 21, 2012, 05:01:44 PM »
yeh just girly **** mate, after 19 years of marriage and her always buying herself presents I could buy her an apple and she would be shocked!

Well done....... :cup: :cup:

Offline toeball

« Reply #35 on: December 21, 2012, 05:24:19 PM »
I got an Isuzu LSM dual cab..... Might have to start a myswag Isuzu club  ;D
I-zoo-zoo D-MAX and a Lifestyle Explorer + (+ more)

Offline Patt31

• James and Patsyannes big aussie adventure
« Reply #36 on: December 21, 2012, 05:31:44 PM »
Here's mine  ;D

I got it yesterday  :cheers:

green with envy, drooling, nice!!!!!
Test driving early retirement - every chance we get :)

Toyota Landcruiser with extras, cape york hard floor camper trailer...

Offline Roo

• Is hitting the road Jack.
« Reply #37 on: December 21, 2012, 07:14:06 PM »
I got a package in the mail from my big sister this arvo....one of the couple of $hitty gifts(yes that is what we call them)was a sauce gun.

Gonna be hard to top that. ;D
[insert witty comment]

« Reply #38 on: December 22, 2012, 06:17:32 AM »
Find out where she bought the sauce gun please, as the windscreen washers on the work van don't work.

With a sauce gun full of water, i can just lean out the window, shoot the screen, wash it and frighten the crap out if other road users whilst driving along.

I might have to paint it gunmetal grey to really look the part.

The local cops are gunna love me.

« Reply #39 on: December 22, 2012, 06:37:29 AM »
With a sauce gun full of water, i can just lean out the window, shoot the screen, wash it and frighten the crap out if other road users whilst driving along.

"Go ahead, clean my windscreen.........."

Offline Isuzumu

• Isuzu MU
« Reply #40 on: December 22, 2012, 07:22:01 AM »
I got an Isuzu LSM dual cab..... Might have to start a myswag Isuzu club  ;D
I think we might have to hahahaha
The only thing around here getting Chrissy presents is this, ask my wallet  :D ;D
Cheers Bruce
2012 Isuzu D.Max
1994 Isuzu Mu
2011 Jayco 17.55 Outback with Cruisemaster Independent Air Suspension
Off road trailer full of camping gear.

HF Radio Club  Sel Call 1955

Offline Doug.b

• Dislike keyboard Heroes
« Reply #41 on: December 22, 2012, 08:45:47 AM »
Not as good as some of the other presents but will fit nicely in the Pajero
DSD drifta rear draw
http://www.drifta.com.au/4WDFitout.php
2012 PAJERO VRX  - Adventure offroad camper  - Cape York 
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=35363.0

« Reply #42 on: December 22, 2012, 08:55:16 AM »
Last month I was given a roof basket & racks from the Mrs & Kids as my Chrissy present.

Not very exciting, but it does a job and I'm happy with it ;D

« Reply #43 on: December 23, 2012, 06:25:19 AM »
A new bit of tech...

Offline Lori

« Reply #44 on: December 23, 2012, 09:55:01 AM »
My official present this year is a Baby Q. Have been asking for one for a whole year, this year when asked what I would like I said 'the Webber Baby Q' husband said 'oh you were serious, you really wanted one'  ???

My unofficial presents this year were, new Prado (got her around the 15th December) new house (end of November) and because my birthday is only a week before Christmas I asked the husband to wire power to the camper in time for holidays on Boxing Day.

I'm feeling pretty spoilt!  ;D

Offline Tim - Stratford

• Sarah's Canvas Products
    • Canvas Jaffle Iron Covers
« Reply #45 on: December 23, 2012, 10:07:11 AM »
Mine - RV Shade

Hers - Kayak

Sarah's Canvas Products...
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=30053.0

Offline tanz

« Reply #46 on: December 23, 2012, 10:10:34 AM »
120w folding solar panel, here. ;D

Offline Vk3bq

• I Like Cheese..
    • WispyThreads
My first Christmas present - what's yours ???
« Reply #47 on: December 23, 2012, 10:33:16 AM »
My codan hf setup and antenna.
-- 2012 Prado D4D  --  '05 OutbackCamper  --  VK3BQ  --  HFRadioClub Selcal 0172  --  VKS737 Selcal 0172 --
http://www.vk3bq.com/

Offline slowhilux

« Reply #48 on: December 23, 2012, 02:11:08 PM »
This..... ;D
95 80 series, 1HDFTE, A750, bits n pieces
03 Kedron ATV, Topender chassis, all the fruit

« Reply #49 on: December 23, 2012, 02:15:02 PM »
Very shiny :cup: