Victorian Kelly Country Camp - November 2-6 (Cup Weekend)

Started by Mace, February 23, 2012, 03:20:10 PM

xcvator

Quote from: Black Diamond on November 09, 2012, 07:58:52 PM
LOLOL Make sure u make the next trip, beer on the house :cheers: sh1t I've had too many VB :cheers:

Where and when  ??? I'll be there  ;D wacko free beer  :cup: :cup: :cup: :cheers: :cheers:

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

Brett B

Hey Johno
You been up to your old tricks again mate
looks like I missed a good one
Probly a good thing I stayed home you guys would have killed me  :cup:

Quote from: Crisp ImageI use Camera Clinic in Collingwood for my camera repairs
yea few mates use em, but too hard to get to and expensive compared.

Quote from: Brett B on November 10, 2012, 10:12:34 AM
Hey Johno
You been up to your old tricks again mate
looks like I missed a good one
Probly a good thing I stayed home you guys would have killed me  :cup:
;D you know me to well Bretto, look forward to a catch up mate :cheers:

John

Quote from: mcm72 on November 10, 2012, 07:45:48 AM
hi ,  sounds like it was a GREAT trip , pitty i could not make it along from QLD

was there a list of Raffle winners ?
how much was raised for the RFDS ?

MM
Major Prize Winners were:

2 solar Panels from Mandrake - Lost (one given to BD)
1 Light Sabre - my wife!!  Cant remember who won the other one.
Set of Mallee Trax from BJ - Gone Fishen (also won the Ned Kelly Figurine)
2 Adult Msgwag T Shirts - GeoffA
2 Childrens T Shirts - Black Diamond
Various other winners of  bottles of Wine, Security Cables,  Solar Caps, etc.

The other  "major" prize of a toy wooden train donated by Speewa was won by PaulMac.  The train promised to the residents of Tolmie in 1885 finally arrived, only 127 years late.

Total raised should approach $850.

A good result.

(copy and pasted from mace's post)

Quote from: Black Diamondlost won 2 solar panels (rigged his daughters was pullin the tix out of the hat ;D ) maybe a few others can add :cheers
hey I just bought her a bike, she owed me...

hutchie62

Quote from: Black Diamond on November 09, 2012, 04:48:50 PM
**** mate hope it's not too bad, will it buff out or too deep?

Na it wont buff out, only about 50ml, just another battle scar  >:(

hutchie62

Quote from: swannie on November 09, 2012, 03:56:05 PM
I Knew it... We should have had a closer look when we got up to Craigs, while they were up there!!!

We should have had a better look but probably still would not have seen it.
  :cheers: Hutchie

Got the nanny cackle goin strong reading the posts from my temp home in Bentleigh East...you're all a little crazy...welcome to my extended family!
2008 Toyota 'Freddy' Kluger & 1980's 'Gypsy' Jayco Dove Camper

Quote from: GG on November 11, 2012, 04:24:03 PM
Got the nanny cackle goin strong reading the posts from my temp home in Bentleigh East...you're all a little crazy...welcome to my extended family!
God helpya, Speewa Is your family ;D

:cheers: BD

Now B D  dont go there ,,, family is family ,,,,,  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Quote from: speewa158 on November 11, 2012, 05:48:04 PM
;D ;D ;D the love is mutual :cheers: as long as you shout :cheers:

GeoffA

Quote from: GeoffA on November 11, 2012, 06:08:53 PM

...so it's conditional love.....??
If there is beer involved everyone is in You know that Geoff ;D :cheers:
John  >:D

Crisp Image

Quote from: Black Diamond on November 11, 2012, 04:46:49 PM
God helpya, Speewa Is your family ;D

:cheers: BD
Quote from: speewa158 on November 11, 2012, 05:48:04 PM
Yuo can choose you friends but you are stuck with family :cheers:

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

& GG sits by a campfire watching as before a huge cloud of dust tramp thirsty SWaggers ,   Did somebody say its your shout  ??? :cup:

xcvator

C'mon guys be nice, you'll have to wait till GG's got a bigger camper, the current one can't carry enough beer for all the family  

Tug VW Touareg 2017 v6 Tdi
tug 2018 Isuzu Mux LSU gone to Isuzu heaven
New Age "Little Joey" gone to caravan heaven

A roof rack might do the trick...and I could 86 the music gear and swap for a couple of beer filled evakools! :-)

poppasmurf

Any more pics people? Crispy you took heaps didnt you?

Shane
06 Terracan, 2010 cub kamperoo brumby

Brett B

Quote from: swannie on November 06, 2012, 08:37:24 AM
Got in late last night guys, great weekend by all and we all had a great time. I think the kids and dogs are exhausted!!
PS Flamingo/ Brett B I have your stubby holders so we need to catch up.
Thanks mate will send pm so we can cutch up

Mace

Brett B

Must be the drugs there realy good
Thanks Mace
Wont be long I will be on the road again  :cup: