Victorian Kelly Country Camp - November 2-6 (Cup Weekend)

Started by Mace, February 23, 2012, 03:20:10 PM

Paul Mac

Not if you've put on 400lbs since i last saw you.......... ;D

Kris

If anyone's interested, and travelling through Wang on Sat am, the Oxley Bush Market is on 9am-3pm.  Usually a good market if you're into that sort of thing.  http://oxley.vic.au/events/bushmarket.   :cheers: Kris
2006 Hilux SR towing 1999 Kimberley Kamper

NatGav

Kris, I'd be up for that.... Sounds great... Weather is looking sunny.... 26 Thursday, 21 Friday and 19 Saturday.... Very excited

Sent from my HTC Velocity 4G using Tapatalk 2

Barry G

Quote from: barry1956 on October 23, 2012, 08:05:25 PM
At the risk of jinxing myself, any room for another IF I have my new 'toy' by then?

Oops!

Forgot the young bloke is on camp the following week - much to do at home that weekend.

Paul Mac

Hi Mace, you can remove the ( ? ) from my name as we will be there.

Crisp Image

2008 Outback Sturt, 2010 Prado 150 D4D Tug

Paul Mac

I hope your right Bruce...........I just wont hold my breath

Quote from: Paul Mac on October 26, 2012, 11:10:36 AM
I hope your right Bruce...........I just wont hold my breath

yea, not much chance of finding a field full of scantily clad lonely women is it :(

Paul Mac

I am planning to leave Sydney on Thursday evening and either grab a cheap room at The Riverina in Holbrook, or maybe chuck a swag out somewhere. I have a spare seat if anyone would like to come too.

Jason B

Quote from: BigJules on October 26, 2012, 12:54:56 PM
I am planning to leave Sydney on Thursday evening and either grab a cheap room at The Riverina in Holbrook, or maybe chuck a swag out somewhere. I have a spare seat if anyone would like to come too.

Are you going by yourself Jules?

Thanks Mace for the offer of power for my 'Darth Vader' night act. I have it operating off my batteries now, so it's all sweet! Cheers. GG
2008 Toyota 'Freddy' Kluger & 1980's 'Gypsy' Jayco Dove Camper

fuji

Quote from: BigJules on October 26, 2012, 12:54:56 PM

Just swag it in the park next to the sub! P.S. Lost now has your raffle prize in case I don't make it up there.
What's happening on the Saturday as I might make it a day trip. Like leave at 0600.
Wayne

Quote from: GG on October 26, 2012, 09:24:23 PM
Thanks Mace for the offer of power for my 'Darth Vader' night act. I have it operating off my batteries now, so it's all sweet! Cheers. GG
sounds interesting :)

Brett B

Guys its with much regret I dont think I will be going on this one? there will be more
As you know Ive been a bit crook and wont be going anywhere for a while
I was looking forward to catching up with you all but I think I will be flat out staying well
Plus its a long way back in an ambo if some thing goes wrong
Cheers Guys keep up the good work

ps can you hang on to my stickers and stubbie holder for awhile untill some $ come in

Quote from: Brett B on October 27, 2012, 04:27:35 PM
Guys its with much regret I dont think I will be going on this one? there will be more
As you know Ive been a bit crook and wont be going anywhere for a while
I was looking forward to catching up with you all but I think I will be flat out staying well
Plus its a long way back in an ambo if some thing goes wrong
Cheers Guys keep up the good work

ps can you hang on to my stickers and stubbie holder for awhile untill some $ come in

Hey Brett take care. If you want mate, I can bring the stuff back and out to you when it suits.

GeoffA

Sorry to read that, Brett.

I was looking forward to chatting with you again. Hope things improve for you real soon.
We'll catch up at the next one  :cheers:

Best wishes, mate.

Geoff

Bett B  Miss the & catch the rest at home . Then you can bounce back for others  :cheers:

Mace

Concentrate on getting well BB.

We will have an extra  :cheers: for you.

Swannie can deliver gear and have a quiet one with you.

Keep on marching Brett you'll get there mate look forward to catching up when you're on track

Tappin n fumbling my phone

I have a double booking for the weekend, just trying to work out where to go, unfortunately the high country is winning at the moment

Brett B

Quote from: swannie on October 27, 2012, 04:52:38 PM
Hey Brett take care. If you want mate, I can bring the stuff back and out to you when it suits.

Thanks Swannie sounds like a plan
I will PM you with some details  :cup:
:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: to all you guys and girls thanks

Quote from: GGPatrol on October 27, 2012, 05:46:26 PM
I have a double booking for the weekend, just trying to work out where to go, unfortunately the high country is winning at the moment

well tolmie is in the vicinity ;D