Author Topic: Happy Easter  (Read 3128 times)

Happy Easter
« on: April 16, 2017, 01:03:21 AM »
Yeah I know, Its early AM Easter Sunday and its time for this hulking 120 kg Bunny helper  to go tip toeing and skulking about the house chasing after that rascally rabbit trying not to stir the little ones too much, So cheers and have a great day with the families everyone ..
Happy Easter  ..
« Last Edit: April 16, 2017, 01:05:49 AM by edz »
The following users thanked this post: sol, archer63

Re: Happy Easter
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2017, 07:38:36 AM »
Thanks Edz! :D

Same to you, yours & all Swagger's

« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2017, 07:40:01 AM »
Thanks mate same to you and all the Myswag family out there.

« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2017, 07:41:34 AM »
Funny, this big bunny was sneaking around the house at the same time as you....

« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2017, 11:37:11 AM »

Happy Easter... :)

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2017, 10:37:04 PM »
Same to you blokes, hope it all turns out really well.

« Reply #6 on: April 17, 2017, 03:52:02 PM »
Happy Easter to all the Easter bunny was very busy at the national meet

« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2017, 09:47:20 PM »
Was away camping over Easter with no phone reception for 4 days  8) Thought here's as good as any place to post a few Easter pics up...hopefully others will do the same (maybe keep National Meet pics to other dedicated existing threads though)

CAMP OVEN GOT A WORK OUT FOR FIRST TIME IN AGES....roast pork one night and here it's whipping up a damper that we had for brekky covered in Maple Syrup

SATURDAY ARVO SUNSET

VISITED TALOOM FALLS ON SATURDAY....the place was pretty busy / packed with campers and visitors to the falls

RANDOM PICS FROM THE FRIDAY DRIVE WE DID ON THE PROPERTY WE WERE STAYING ON...(i didn't take many pics)

THE PROPERTY HAD AN OLD CATTLE YARD ON IT THAT HAS FALLEN INTO DISREPAIR....Saturday morning dawned real foggy, but i only just got these pics as it was burning off, needed to be a half hour earlier

Weather was fantastic for us, hopefully all the other Swaggers had as good an Easter as we did  :cheers:

« Last Edit: April 17, 2017, 09:51:32 PM by Rumpig »

« Reply #8 on: April 17, 2017, 10:42:03 PM »
Good spot mate??

« Reply #9 on: April 18, 2017, 07:32:08 AM »
Good spot mate??

we plan to head back there next Easter ;)

« Reply #10 on: April 18, 2017, 10:07:37 AM »
I bet the Easter Eggs, you couldn't find, won't be there.

« Reply #11 on: April 18, 2017, 01:02:14 PM »
Looks nice. Without giving too much away, is that Callawajune Mtn in the middle, right of the pic?

« Reply #12 on: April 18, 2017, 01:50:56 PM »
Looks nice. Without giving too much away, is that Callawajune Mtn in the middle, right of the pic?
i've got no idea to be honest....will have a look at a map to try and see where you are talking about, and let you know.

« Reply #13 on: April 18, 2017, 10:04:45 PM »

Yeah cool. Might have to make a trip down. Was it busy but manageable or did you have the place to yourselves

« Reply #14 on: April 19, 2017, 07:43:35 AM »

Yeah cool. Might have to make a trip down. Was it busy but manageable or did you have the place to yourselves

I'll give you a call and give you a run down of it's good and bad points on the place
from the rough map I was looking at, it quite possibly could be that mountain Steve. I'm not sure exactly where we were located in relation to that mountain as I didn't have any maps and just followed a mate, but it's roughly in the right direction from the property I think. If you want to P.M me where you think we were, I'll let you know if that was it or not.