Author Topic: My Wife Got Arrested Yesterday.  (Read 6341 times)

My Wife Got Arrested Yesterday.
« on: December 21, 2012, 05:12:41 AM »
The wife went in to Gympie yesterday, she was dressed a little bit sexy, but NOT like a tart and was walking through the Centro Centre when some idiot called her a "hoe"

He didn't do it just once either, he called her a "hoe" several times over, looking her straight in the face from about 2 metres away...... what a jerk.

She wasn't going to take that real easy, so she drilled him with a right, followed by a sizzling left jab.
The left was a ripper by all accounts, as her rings opened up the guys face a little.

She started abusing him for calling her names, a couple of guys tried to hold her back, women were screaming, kids were crying, the guy was yelling she was bashing him unprevoked and it was just a massive bun fight.
The cops got called and because, she belted him, she got charged with assault causing harm and some other minor thing.

The police reckon she went overboard a tad and it will be interesting to see what the outcome is when she fronts court.
The wife is now banned from the Centro Centre, but I know one thing for sure, the guy calling her a hoe will won't be doing that again anytime soon.

Centro are also looking for a new Santa Clause now for the next few days until Xmas......  ;D

Merry Xmas everyone....... LOL  :D

Offline Camping Grant

• The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new lands but seeing with new eyes
  • Such Is Life
    • Grant & Kerryn's Camping Adventures
Re: My Wife Got Arrested Yesterday.
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2012, 05:51:02 AM »
Oh, another good one Jeepers

Offline gclan

• Misadventure 4wd
« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2012, 06:40:47 AM »
Jeepers, your threads are like a box of chocolates...  :cup:
Django - 2009 Land Rover Defender 110 SVX
Marvin - Land Rover Discovery 4
Black Betty - 2007 Range Rover Sport
Bamm Bamm - 2009 Mountain Trail Extended Expedition

Misadventure 4WD http://www.youtube.com/user/JamieOGilmore
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Misadventure-4WD-TV/243025632464631

Offline chisel

• Lifestyle Extenda 2012, Landcruiser 100 TD 2006
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2012, 09:47:04 AM »
Ha ha ha ... or should that be  Ho Ho Ho?!?

« Reply #4 on: December 21, 2012, 10:00:09 AM »
You are having a hard week mate: sex with a customer as payment, your wife in jail.
What is next? :-)

Tassie devils

« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2012, 01:29:58 PM »
Merry Xmas jeepers your posts always make me smile keep up the good work and  :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: December 21, 2012, 02:05:18 PM »
I live in the same world as Jeepers but I keep waking up  ;D , oh Jeepers don't forget

Offline Fun Police

My Wife Got Arrested Yesterday.
« Reply #7 on: December 21, 2012, 02:54:56 PM »
Gah! You had me all the way on that one!  Happy Christmas!
You can't spell 'funeral' without 'fun', nor 'manslaughter' without 'laughter'

« Reply #8 on: December 21, 2012, 03:24:14 PM »
Dont pay the bail she might come after you  >:D

Offline Hefty

« Reply #9 on: December 21, 2012, 04:04:30 PM »
Lol, you had me fooled too!
"Roads?!...Where we're going we don't need roads!"

« Reply #10 on: December 21, 2012, 04:59:48 PM »
Awesome had me

Offline Patt31

• James and Patsyannes big aussie adventure
« Reply #11 on: December 21, 2012, 06:16:11 PM »
very well done, had me in right until the end. :) Brilliant!!
Test driving early retirement - every chance we get :)

Toyota Landcruiser with extras, cape york hard floor camper trailer...

Offline Mallory Black

« Reply #12 on: December 21, 2012, 06:25:26 PM »
Last year I bought my wife a beautiful diamond ring for Christmas.

After hearing about this extravagant gift, a mate said, "I thought she wanted one of those sporty four-wheel-drive vehicles."

"She did," I replied. "But where was I going to find a fake Jeep?"
1998 3.4V6 Prado & homebuilt rear fold soft floor

« Reply #13 on: December 24, 2012, 08:41:03 AM »
What's with the double threads here Jeepers?
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=25489.0;topicseen
There's no Great Evil conspiracy against consumers within engineering, manufacturing and supply. Just the many tradeoffs incurred to satisfy diverse tastes, priorities and wallets. But first comes all the insatiable Gummint eggsperts, nanny-staters and usual suspects.

« Reply #14 on: December 24, 2012, 03:09:04 PM »
I know i'm going to really regret asking this, but what the hell are you talking about?

« Reply #15 on: December 25, 2012, 02:03:01 AM »
I know i'm going to really regret asking this, but what the hell are you talking about?

A dapper dresser makes a pass at the missus and she's not happy? Well you were kidding too  ;D
There's no Great Evil conspiracy against consumers within engineering, manufacturing and supply. Just the many tradeoffs incurred to satisfy diverse tastes, priorities and wallets. But first comes all the insatiable Gummint eggsperts, nanny-staters and usual suspects.

« Reply #16 on: December 25, 2012, 04:27:02 AM »
Oh sorry, now i'm with you....... had been a long day yesterday.  :-[

And you posted in 20 words or less....There is a Santa Claus..... :cheers: