Author Topic: Any swagers going to AgQuip next week?  (Read 1775 times)

Offline Jason B

• "Mark Goldie recovery team coordinator"
  • 80 Series Turbo DX Cruiser, Kimberley Kamper 2013 SE
Any swagers going to AgQuip next week?
« on: August 17, 2012, 12:29:22 PM »
I was wondering if any swagers were going to visit AgQuip next week. I will be working there on the Fisheries stand in the DPI building so call in and say gday.

Offline Duchess

• "Its not as hard as you think, you know."
Re: Any swagers going to AgQuip next week?
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2012, 05:16:20 PM »
Was thinking about going down and doing the RFS stand for a day, Jason. Or at the very least, our usual trick is to duck down late in the arvo and have a quick look around at the "shops" there. I'll be sure to drop in if we do.

"I've got one job on this ship. It's stupid but I'm going to do it!"

www.duchessandthedukeontour.blogspot.com.au

Offline Jason B

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2012, 05:26:20 PM »
Its always worth a look, be good to see you. Bigjules will be there as well with his tractors I believe.

Offline Duchess

• "Its not as hard as you think, you know."
« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2012, 05:36:52 PM »
 ;D My mate is there every year with his tractors! He works for BJ's opposition...the big green Deere company.  ;D

Hopefully this bloody awful wind will be gone that we have at the moment!

"I've got one job on this ship. It's stupid but I'm going to do it!"

www.duchessandthedukeontour.blogspot.com.au

Offline Jason B

« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2012, 05:42:53 PM »
It a bloody long way north of me I was hoping it would be warmer atleast, its snowing here at the moment. Hope its warmer up there for the week. Lasy year we had a couple of storms and some decent hail at AgQuip.

Gotta love the big green gear, I loved my baby green mower, it was a tractor to me.  :D

« Reply #5 on: August 17, 2012, 06:03:07 PM »
I'm heading up with the first loads tomorrow, then back to Sydney for the rugby. Back up to Gunnedah on Sunday or Monday. Please come and say g'day if you're at the event.

I'm premiering my new larger tractor range, big discount for myswaggers  ;D.