Author Topic: Vic Swap Meet - speewa merchandise  (Read 4151 times)

Vic Swap Meet - speewa merchandise
« on: February 07, 2015, 09:01:33 PM »
So I've checked my shed for old camping gear to sell and trade at the Vic swap meet, and due to recent clean outs I've come up pretty lean.
So with the mod's and bird's ok??, after some brain lubrication and several hours sitting around a high country camp fire with a group of very intelligent swaggers, we've come up with an idea of having a speewa merchandise stand at the Vic swap meet with all proceeds going to the Nagambie Men's shed.
So now need some ideas and expressions of interest for items and products you might be interested in buying from our swap meet speewa stand. Every idea will be considered. All merchandise will proudly be Australian made......
Here's what we've come up with so far:

speewa Calendar (CWA style) i.e. Speewa strategically sitting on the Black Caviar statue, his concubine harveter, his tractor/slasher.

speewa Stubby holders

VB cans signed by speewa

Tshirts - went camping with speewa and all I got was this cheap t-shirt.

speewa Caps

speewa Camp chair - due to production delays, these chairs to be prepaid and swagmailed delivery.

speewa Beanie Doll

speewa led lit bar

speewa swag

speewa fire pit SPDFP

speewa dictionary

speewa whipper snipper

speewa mower

speewa 12v green fridges

post here with preorders and other ideas
« Last Edit: February 07, 2015, 09:55:38 PM by scarpsD40 »

Re: Vic Swap Meet - speewa merchandise
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2015, 09:03:31 PM »
Speewa bump
Sent from .................

« Reply #2 on: February 07, 2015, 09:18:10 PM »
Special edition speewa torch - The Green Lantern.....

« Reply #3 on: February 07, 2015, 10:19:09 PM »
**** you must be bored, or have a boring crowd there if this is all ya can do :D

« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2015, 06:13:57 AM »
Not bored, had a very relaxing & cruisey weekend.
May have also had alot of 'cheers'

speewa door knockers - elbow shaped
« Last Edit: February 08, 2015, 06:15:52 AM by scarpsD40 »

« Reply #5 on: February 08, 2015, 06:52:29 AM »
What ,,,,,,,l reckon somebody should still be tucked up in bed sleeping it off unapproved merchandise will have to be withdrawn from sale  :cheers:

« Reply #6 on: February 08, 2015, 07:23:16 AM »

What ,,,,,,,l reckon somebody should still be tucked up in bed sleeping it off unapproved merchandise will have to be withdrawn from sale  :cheers:
well if you checked your inbox, you'd see we've already been offered $1m from the Shark Tank. Investors WANT IN!!!!!!

THIS COULD BE BIG.............

The brand could have international markets.

Speewa Gear - For the outdoor man!

Just need to keep it hush hush for now.  Don't want those sneaky overseas imposters to copy it and flog the market with cheap copies.

Spreewa - routdoor grear...

« Reply #7 on: February 08, 2015, 07:51:49 AM »
well if you checked your inbox, you'd see we've already been offered $1m from the Shark Tank. Investors WANT IN!!!!!!

THIS COULD BE BIG.............

The brand could have international markets.

Speewa Gear - For the outdoor man!

Just need to keep it hush hush for now.  Don't want those sneaky overseas imposters to copy it and flog the market with cheap copies.

Spreewa - routdoor grear...

" Bear Speewa "      that's going to be a tuff sell  :-[ :-[                     :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2015, 12:24:04 PM »
I vote for the Dictionary.   ;D

« Reply #9 on: February 08, 2015, 04:21:14 PM »
I vote for the Dictionary.   ;D
done.

Also re-thinking the t-shirt wording.

Front of the shirt-

"I went camping with speewa and all I got was this VB t-shirt"

And on the back-
"Has anyone seen my camp chair?"

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #10 on: February 08, 2015, 04:24:27 PM »
Would anyone wear a speewa g banger?
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2015, 04:27:21 PM »

Would anyone wear a speewa g banger?
what like a speewakini

Offline lino6

• How repugnant
« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2015, 04:35:28 PM »
what like a speewakini

Yeah. In VB green
SWMBO reminds me of a Prodigy song....
Driving - Mighty 89 2.8td Rodeo
Towing - Aussie Jays Big Red (with her DMax http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=33442.0)