Author Topic: new to this  (Read 5803 times)

Offline Markoutback

• Living the dream
new to this
« on: December 21, 2013, 01:57:23 PM »
Hi all first time at this have just purchased new  swan outback camper can't wait to get away in it hope it's going to  be good kids very excited cheers
Ford ranger with a cub camper in tow

Re: new to this
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2013, 01:58:41 PM »
Welcome Markoutback & Co.
Great to have you onboard.

« Reply #2 on: December 21, 2013, 02:01:13 PM »
Welcome to myswag Mark, plenty of info here on mods for your camper, nice part of the world you live in too.

« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2013, 02:20:30 PM »
Welcome to MySwag markoutback. Got any pics of your Swan?

« Reply #4 on: December 21, 2013, 09:32:56 PM »
Welcome to the forum.  Congrats on the Jayco purchase.

Offline BrindiCruiser

« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2013, 09:37:38 PM »
Welcome and hope you enjoy the swan. This is a really helpful place to learn things.
2010 Kia Sorrento, 2013 Outback Swan

« Reply #6 on: December 22, 2013, 04:29:34 AM »
Welcome Markoutback,

Well done with the new CT.

« Reply #7 on: December 22, 2013, 07:08:44 AM »
Welcome to MySwag  Mark . So much to do to enjoy your CT to the Max . When you go out to start make sure the kids get involved in the set up . When you get them involved they take ownership of the camp . When they have a good time they will pester the socks off you to go again , Are you with me here  :cheers:

« Reply #8 on: December 22, 2013, 09:45:55 AM »
Welcome aboard mate, nice choice of camper,

« Reply #9 on: December 28, 2013, 05:56:07 AM »
G'day Markoutback,

Heaps of great info here to get you out & about enjoying your setup.
Swing on by the Who made your Camper Trailer? Thread
And the What Model jayco do you own thread as well.

« Reply #10 on: December 28, 2013, 06:48:27 AM »
Welcome to MySwag, Mark.

« Reply #11 on: January 17, 2014, 07:57:27 AM »
Welcome to the Forum Mark, where have you taken the new purchase so far?

Offline Markoutback

• Living the dream
« Reply #12 on: January 20, 2014, 11:22:00 AM »
Taking new camper out this weekend to Taggerty for first trip looking forward to seeing how it all works kids counting down the sleeps

« Reply #13 on: January 20, 2014, 12:01:53 PM »
Taking new camper out this weekend to Taggerty for first trip looking forward to seeing how it all works kids counting down the sleeps

Welcome mate and post some pics when you get back, we like pics. Its great that the kids are so excited :)

« Reply #14 on: January 20, 2014, 04:49:03 PM »
Nice to have your company Mark and good luck on the first outing. Don't forget the camera either  :worthles:

If there is any questions you need answered when you open her up ask away there a plenty of Jayco's on board here :cheers:

« Reply #15 on: February 28, 2014, 07:42:44 PM »

So how did your trip go?

Offline Markoutback

• Living the dream
« Reply #16 on: March 04, 2014, 04:17:56 PM »
Trip to taggerty went great kids had a ball they set it all up and packed up as well very pleased at effert looking forward to using it more and catching up with some of you guys at some stage
Cheers Mark

« Reply #17 on: March 04, 2014, 04:21:34 PM »
Be careful what you wish for ,,,l have met most of these Swaggers  8) 8) 8) , but lm OK what ever they say  >:D :cheers:

Offline Nay-DMAX

« Reply #18 on: March 04, 2014, 04:45:19 PM »
Welcome glad to hear the first trip went well, getting outdoors for time away sure beats a motel room.