Go Down
Author
Topic: new delivery (Read 6988 times)
cogze
Sleeping Bag User
«
on:
May 22, 2011, 10:39:44 AM »
hi,long time viewer first time post.we have taken delivery of our preloved lifestyle,set up in the front yard had a sleepover tested the inerspring with managment,very nice.hope to get a short weekend next week to lennox head then up to the glass house mountains june long weekend. the lifestyle seem to be a quality bit of gear,we are all looking forward to giving it plenty.
GU_Thomo
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #1 on:
May 22, 2011, 12:08:30 PM »
Congratulations
I look forward to the trip reports and pictures.
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #2 on:
May 22, 2011, 12:23:59 PM »
Cogze Welcome to the maddness , Enjoy
By the way where are you , maybe BrisVagas
cogze
Sleeping Bag User
«
Reply #3 on:
May 22, 2011, 01:03:40 PM »
alstonville, between ballina and lismore nsw
The Cable Guy
Global Moderator
Hard Top Camper User
If 1 turbo is good, 2 must be better. VK3GJG
Re: new delivery
«
Reply #4 on:
May 22, 2011, 03:30:48 PM »
Welcome to the Forum Cogze, I think you know the routine, you need some pics, enjoy your stay and join in the banter
Aaron Schubert
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #5 on:
May 22, 2011, 03:41:40 PM »
Welcome mate
My
Isuzu Dmax
Check out my blog at
4WDing Australia
cogze
Sleeping Bag User
«
Reply #6 on:
May 22, 2011, 05:59:30 PM »
iam still working out how to send the pics,not to commputer savy.thanks 4 the welcome.
Still doing it in my Aussie Swag
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #7 on:
May 22, 2011, 06:23:54 PM »
Hi Cogze Welcome to My Swag hope you enjoy your upcoming trips bet you can,t wait
"All who wander are not lost"
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #8 on:
May 22, 2011, 07:31:54 PM »
Hi Cogze and welcome to My Swag
JCOJ
2019 National Meet Volunteer
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #9 on:
May 22, 2011, 08:14:45 PM »
Hi and welcome to the forum!!
Could End Up Anywhere
Hard Floor Camper User
«
Reply #10 on:
May 22, 2011, 08:17:03 PM »
Hi Cogze
Welcome to myswag
sheeds
dno
Hard Top Camper User
Welcome to gods country
«
Reply #11 on:
May 22, 2011, 08:18:11 PM »
Welcome to the forum Cogze.
"The first half of our lives are ruined by our parents and the second half by our children."
squirell
Tent User
«
Reply #12 on:
May 22, 2011, 08:53:40 PM »
Hi and welcome, don't forget the pics, enjoy your stay.
Squirell/Graeme
Just spendin' the kids inheritence !!
kullamulla
Learning the Ropes
«
Reply #13 on:
May 22, 2011, 08:54:11 PM »
Hi and welcome Cogze
HEM19X
Hard Top Camper User
If I agree with you, then we would both be wrong!
«
Reply #14 on:
May 22, 2011, 08:56:50 PM »
Hey Mate,
You are just up the road a bit, welcome to the Nth NSW Chapter of Myswag.
Hope you enjoy the site & learn a bit on the way.
Old Croc + plus one
Soft Floor Camper User
«
Reply #15 on:
May 23, 2011, 05:59:55 PM »
Hi Cogze
Welcome to My Swag Happy Trails With your camper
Tezza1974
Sleeping Bag User
«
Reply #16 on:
May 23, 2011, 07:00:29 PM »
Good on you and welcome to the lifestyle gang
Looking for that perfect place somewhere between Peace & Quiet
Administrator
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #17 on:
May 23, 2011, 07:30:23 PM »
G'day & Welcome Cogze.
Have you worked out how to post photos yet?
Land Cruiser V8
+
Trackabout Safari SV Extenda
MySwag Gallery
Photobucket
cogze
Sleeping Bag User
«
Reply #18 on:
May 23, 2011, 07:46:18 PM »
no
Administrator
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #19 on:
May 23, 2011, 08:22:18 PM »
OK, there are a couple of ways.
Easiest first. See underneath the box where you type in your post "Additional Options..." Expand that and use the Attach box. It's better to resize your photos before uploading, heaps faster and a better result.
The other way is to upload your photos to a photo sharing site like
www.photobucket.com
or the MySwag Gallery, and then copy the links into your posts. PM me and I'll point you at some more info.
Land Cruiser V8
+
Trackabout Safari SV Extenda
MySwag Gallery
Photobucket
"IF IT HAS TITS OR WHEELS IT WILL GIVE YOU TROUBLE........"
2017 National Meet Volunteer
Hard Top Camper User
«
Reply #20 on:
May 23, 2011, 08:26:47 PM »
Gday Cogze, welcome to the forum mate
Look forward to those pics
Print
Pages: [
]
Go Up
« previous
next »
»
General
»
Introductions
»