New bloke here.
Wifey and I took delivery of a new Coolibah off road hybrid in September 2016 and love it. Theres no setting up and has full ensuite which in a 14' van is an awesome luxury.
Tow vehicle is a 79 series cruiser with as usual for me too much spent on it.
Welcome to the mad house. Loads of info on here, just stay away from the crazies (you'll pick them out soon enough).
Nice van. Enjoy your stay.
S
G'day and welcome. Nice setup you have there mate :cup:
Welcome mate 😀
Hi and welcome to myswag.
You will find heaps of info and amusement here.
Welcome aboard! We're all a pretty friendly bunch around here. Most people know far more useful stuff than I do. ;) Great place to learn!
WELCOME MATE :cheers:
REMEMBER
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay
Quote from: GGV8Cruza on May 19, 2017, 08:50:49 PM
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay
What he said & then some :cheers:
(http://www.clarencecoastpropertymaintenance.com.au/images/smilies/welcome.gif)
Kick ya feet up, crack a coldie and enjoy the ride.
Plenty of great friendly info here.
Happy & Safe Travels.
Welcome. I've found this site to be really good and the things learnt invaluable. Enjoy the camper
Welcome to Myswag Fester