General => General Discussion => Topic started by: speewa158 on January 07, 2017, 08:05:40 PM

Title: So who is packing up to go home tomorrow ??
Post by: speewa158 on January 07, 2017, 08:05:40 PM
 Did you have Fun    ???  Will You do it again    ???  :worthles:
Title: Re: So who is packing up to go home tomorrow ??
Post by: roughing it on January 07, 2017, 08:09:36 PM
After a week at fraser and now a week at fingal head we are sadly packing up tomorrow. Probably wet now the rain has sent in 😡

Post by: speewa158 on January 07, 2017, 08:14:37 PM

Y  P   B   

( You Poor Bastard  )                                    :cheers:
Post by: Rumpig on January 07, 2017, 08:37:48 PM
Came home at start of week...everything has been washed and put away, and the lawn has been mown, tomorrow is kick back and relax day.
Post by: roughing it on January 07, 2017, 08:41:04 PM

Y  P   B   

( You Poor Bastard  )                                    :cheers:
Yeah can't complain, the rain is giving the camper the wash it needed after going out to ayers back in July.

Post by: JPH on January 07, 2017, 09:43:59 PM
Yep that was yesterday! Had the van down the coast at Lorne for a couple of weeks. Only a couple of cracking beach days, but the boys had fun playing with their cousins for two weeks! I had fun giving the Waeco a workout for the week I was there!
Post by: alnjan on January 07, 2017, 10:00:32 PM
I am at home, wishing to pack up and go somewhere
Post by: DrewXT on January 07, 2017, 10:25:12 PM
Just got home after 14 hours in the car

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Post by: nab on January 07, 2017, 10:57:39 PM
I worked straight through the holiday break so I could head away mid January for 10 days, I reckon about three quarters of the other campers will be long gone by then...  ;D
Post by: GGV8Cruza on January 08, 2017, 08:03:47 PM
Not this week. Still touring round Tassie

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Post by: grc on January 08, 2017, 08:31:33 PM
Me to another week to go

CHEERS GRC  :cheers:
Post by: listo on January 08, 2017, 08:39:41 PM
We're packing to go home, but we aren't on holidays... we're moving house on the weekend :(
Post by: bully on January 09, 2017, 09:01:57 AM
Yep after 8 nights on Fraser and then 5 nights at Mon repos watching the turtles hatch we had to pack up yesterday and head home. I was very surprised how good the traffic was heading back into Brisbane as I thought it would be terrible but it cruised along no worries at all.
What a great holiday now reality kicks back in and time to find a new job.