General => Introductions => Topic started by: Whitsenator on July 17, 2016, 12:57:03 PM

Title: Hi from Brisbane
Post by: Whitsenator on July 17, 2016, 12:57:03 PM

Got recommended this forum by a mate. We (the wife and I plus 3 kids) just bought a 2010 Jayco Swan as an upgrade from tent camping.

Interested in all the mods that people have done to their campers to improve them.

Title: Re: Hi from Brisbane
Post by: Watty2975 on July 17, 2016, 01:50:04 PM
Hey mate,
Welcome. You can't go wrong with a swan. Will be a big change from tenting it.
Happy camping :cheers:
Post by: archer63 on July 17, 2016, 02:40:23 PM
That's what we did...sleeping is sooooo much more comfortable  :cheers:
Post by: KingBilly on July 17, 2016, 02:41:37 PM
Welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the Jayco  :cup:

Post by: Rob C on July 17, 2016, 04:09:17 PM
Welcome,

Enjoy your Swan.

Post by: sol on July 17, 2016, 05:13:00 PM
G'day and welcome mate.
Congrats on the camper. :cup:

Post by: CokeBottle on July 17, 2016, 07:03:01 PM
Welcome from another newbie

Post by: GGV8Cruza on August 13, 2016, 01:54:21 PM
Welcome to MySwag, heaps of Swan owners here with some great ideas and mods, search away