General => General Discussion => Topic started by: muzza01 on January 05, 2016, 07:14:48 PM
http://www.news.com.au/national/queensland/pair-in-custody-over-senseless-bashing-in-fortitude-valley-as-teen-struggles-for-survival/news-story/5765f400d085a8f510d47c1d6befd397 (http://www.news.com.au/national/queensland/pair-in-custody-over-senseless-bashing-in-fortitude-valley-as-teen-struggles-for-survival/news-story/5765f400d085a8f510d47c1d6befd397)
It's been alleged that this young man wasn't their first victim of the night and that they had randomly attacked others.
I just don't get it. What's wrong with kids these days. I never did this crap when I was young, none of my friends did it either. If we came across someone throwing a cowards punch we would of most likely given them a hiding.
I have two sons that would never do anything like this and have been brought up to know this is a gutless and cowardly act.
#stopthecowardspunch
Mate, when I first heard that story last night it made me sick.
What a waste of a young mans life.
Throw the book at the cowards. >:( >:(
its funny how one of the cowards lawyer was on the news saying the dude was quite worried... ****in good. Wait till Bubba gets 2 fist fulls of ya cheeks
Bit to be said for public retribution and stocks >:( >:( >:( >:(
I think coward punch is somewhat comical in name.
We need to forgo the PC BS and call if for what it is "another wanker attack"
Whoever came up with that coward punch crap was obviously never a male teenager.
The other thing they need to do is not let these scumbags that assult and murder people cover thier faces going to and leaving court.
If they knew everyone knew who they were that would have more impact on them and give the public something to identify them by when our useless justice system releases them with a slap on the wrist.
Makes me sick.
There's no honour among these grubs....always pick on someone when in groups .....pack of dogs.
Unfortunately violence in sport is so glamourised, and along with violent electronic gaming we have removed alot of these upcoming generations from reality.
I did ju jitsu for many years, but find the way MMA is glamourised totally abhorent.
I dont know what the answer is, but calling it what it is, a cowards punch is certainly a start.
Also mandatory life sentencing with none of this cry baby I was drunk or drugged excuses.
I feel so sad for the family of the innocent victim.
Whoever came up with that coward punch crap was obviously never a male teenager.
I believe it was Danny Green that came up with it.
Danny green was just the mouthpiece for the adds
Its to PC for societies anger towards these arseholes.
Call it for what it is and make them face the society the think thier better than on camera
One of the reports I read, made me believe the young man and his mates were just enjoying themselves, maybe laughing, and the coward came up, said, "do you want to see something funny?" and just punched the young man in the head...
Maybe he was paranoid because he was not having fun, and they were??????
Hard to find any justification for that type of behavior....
A single, powerful punch was often referred to as a "King Hit" which somewhat glamorised this low life, scumbag act of pure violence. In an effort to better reflect the true nature of this cowardly act, the term "Coward Punch" was promoted in the media. I think "Coward Punch" is a true reflection of this criminal act that certainly should not be considered tough or justified or something to skite about.
Theres always been dickheads around but since it became trendy to get slieve tats and act tough its out of control
Unfortunately not much good happens after 3am.
In my years driving a taxi I've seen a lot of this Shit,it comes down to alcohol , drugs & testosterone & its happened for years before it was called a coward punch.
I don't think legistration will fix it,drunken idiots don't think about the penalty before they commit the offence. The only thing that works is for them to get the same treatment.
A single, powerful punch was often referred to as a "King Hit" which somewhat glamorised this low life, scumbag act of pure violence. In an effort to better reflect the true nature of this cowardly act, the term "Coward Punch" was promoted in the media. I think "Coward Punch" is a true reflection of this criminal act that certainly should not be considered tough or justified or something to skite about.
I know how it came about mate but to me its got a leftwing lesbian social worker invented word ring about it.
Im sure all the dickheads that do this laugh off the coward punch thing.
If they didnt it would work.
They need an insulting name with more social conotations..
And public embaressment
I know how it came about mate but to me its got a leftwing lesbian social worker invented word ring about it.
And public embaressment
Suggestions?
At approx $40K pa to warehouse this scum in prision.... mandatory Life Sentences may cost about a $1M per scum.. to take out of the streets....
Like i said something derogitory and insulting.
Ifvtheres a bunch of kids outside a nightclub and some dick clocks someone and someone yells out "what a coward punch"
It just sounds bloody rediculous to me.
Im sure most australians arnt to precious to put up withvthe word wanker or similar used on the news for good reason.
Or call it for what it is a gutless cheap shot.
Gutless wonder.
Theres far better uphamisims (dont think i spelled that quite right but you get the drift)
Told my boys (11 and 9) this morning that if they ever did that sort of crap they would be in prison and yet I would still find a way to get to them, and do to them what they did to the other person. Heaven help some stupid maggot kid that ever does that to one of my boys, regardless of whether it killed them or not.
The problem is that we are adults - the message gets out to us, but it's not getting to the kids in any kind of meaningful way
At approx $40K pa to warehouse this scum in prision.... mandatory Life Sentences may cost about a $1M per scum.. to take out of the streets....
I could not care less what the cost is, so long as scum like this are off our streets. Take the money from political advertising funds, ex P.M travel expenditure / office costs, etc, etc,... these clowns do as they please due to growing up thinking punishments for most crimes are pretty light these days. The fact governments have been introducing minimum sentences for crimes like this, is a step in the right direction IMHO.
Rip
I could not care less what the cost is, so long as scum like this are off our streets. Take the money from political advertising funds, ex P.M travel expenditure / office costs, etc, etc,... these clowns do as they please due to growing up thinking punishments for most crimes are pretty light these days. The fact governments have been introducing minimum sentences for crimes like this, is a step in the right direction IMHO.
Very true.... the cash is there to fund the mandatory life sentincing warehousing .... just has to be channeled away from all the political waste. ...
A young man is dead and gone because of a scum's alcohol-fueled thrill kill....
A witness said the scum said:
"WANT TO SEE SOMETHING FUNNY??"
... before punching the victim directly in the forehead.... That random act could be done to ANYONE. ..
It was reported that he would have been rendered unconscious immediately. .. after which he fell to the pavement like a sack of potatos -- face forward. ... Further compounding the head trauma as his forehead bounced off the pavement ...
Im sure most australians arnt to precious to put up withvthe word wanker or similar used on the news for good reason.
Or call it for what it is a gutless cheap shot.
Gutless wonder.
Trouble is that could be antagonistic & inflame the situation resulting in more punches & more injuries.
Not sure about mandatory sentences but the charges should be upgraded to murder or the very least manslaughter which should carry minimum sentences.
I agree if you hit someone you dont know unprovoked like this and its good enough for a GBH charge and they die its murder im afraid.
Manslaughter is reserved for acidental death or unintended carelessness
Just shoot the Focker. No good will ever come of him!
Theres always been dickheads around but since it became trendy to get slieve tats and act tough its out of control
I know plenty of people with sleeve tatts that would think that this is such a gutless act...... Oh and they do act tough around their mates but respect other human life so much that they have assisted in a situation like this.
The people that I hang with would rather walk away from a fight then get into one! They have seen enough loss of life overseas on deployments.
I know plenty of people with sleeve tatts that would think that this is such a gutless act...... Oh and they do act tough around their mates but respect other human life so much that they have assisted in a situation like this.
The people that I hang with would rather walk away from a fight then get into one! They have seen enough loss of life overseas on deployments.
I know plenty the same
Excuse me if you thought i was generalising about anyone with tats especialy military crew
I ment the late teen early 20 something posers picking tats off a picture on a wall and thinking thier the man.
Ive got a few tats myself but i got them traveling as momentos.
Not tough stickers
In my years driving a taxi I've seen a lot of this Shit,it comes down to alcohol , drugs & testosterone & its happened for years before it was called a coward punch.
I don't think legistration will fix it,drunken idiots don't think about the penalty before they commit the offence. The only thing that works is for them to get the same treatment.
Yep I think the key years ago was very little happened late, nowdays you can party all night long in lots of places. The lock out laws in the cross have helped. Any copper or ambo will tell you the trouble doubles as it gets later? Do we really need to be able to party the whole night through? Isn't 1am a good enough time to call it quits?
And public embaressment
It was thought up by Danial Christie's father after his son died from a King Hit attack a few years ago.
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2014-01-03/push-to-refer-to-king-hit-attacks-as-coward-punches/5183260 (http://www.abc.net.au/news/2014-01-03/push-to-refer-to-king-hit-attacks-as-coward-punches/5183260)
The gutless piece of Shit thinks it tough to king hit someone I wonder how tough he will be when he gets to jail and becomes someone's bitch.
Take them to the sewerage ponds and chain them to poles in Shit up to their mouths ...
Even that is almost too good for these mongrels. This act was pre meditaded, so
in my opinion this is murder. This is what should happen to murderers.
Even that is almost too good for these mongrels. This act was pre meditaded, so
in my opinion this is murder. This is what should happen to murderers.
too quick..
I say
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDe9msExUK8 (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDe9msExUK8)
I am quite happy to pay extra tax to keep criminals locked up, anything to protect my family from these type of tossers..
I have a simple solution to help trimming back the violence on our streets in the early hours..The local governments and councils are playing with closing venues earlier and lock outs, but have they ever been inside a nightclub venue? If the did they would see the hordes of young men and women buying crap loads of high potent shooters and drinks laced with red bull and the like. In my opinion if they banned the sale of these items from venues and just sold beer and basic spirits the issue wouldn't go away but I think it would have an effect..
I went to a nightclub venue during the xmas break for the first time in nearly 10 years, and was blown away buy the amount of people lining up shooters on the bar and guzzling them down one after the other, yes this did happen also in my day but not to the extent I saw last week.
Its all about the alcohol -- ie: DRUGS imo.... that's why you never hear about king hits in the middle of the day at football games; or at Taylor Swift concerts etc etc.... where gazillions of people congregate..
Amazing - the missing common denominator. ... ocean loads of the DRUG alcohol; ..in it's more potent forms - shots, etc...
Used as legal drugs - certain individuals use alcohol to numb their brains where their more base animal antics emerge....
Viod of empathy and respect for others.....
And the pub industry aiding and adeting this - making ocean loads of cash along the way....
A client of mine, (massive club venue in BNE); literally regularly takes delivery of 2 x 1,000 litre goon-bags of red and white wine they import from NZ ... that they pipe through their venues, (at $6 a shot)...
For NYE alone - they sold 1,500 tickets @ $150ea = $230K... the price included free flow wine, beer, and basic spirits, & snacks. ...
Maybe he was paranoid because he was not having fun, and they were??????
Mentioned on last night's News that he hasn't been over here from NZ for long & he doesn't have any friends, poor diddums - so who were the pack he was prowling with?
So, as someone else said, why do you need to still be on the turps at 3 - 5am? How about we go back to the old days of 10pm last drinks, for midnight closing during the week & extend it out to 1 last drinks & 3 close on Friday & Saturday?
Ohhh, but that would destroy the night-club industry & tourists can't party on >:(
Well, you know what? Stuff 'em - they aren't the ones picking up the pieces afterwards.
Ifvtheres a bunch of kids outside a nightclub and some dick clocks someone and someone yells out "what a coward punch"
It just sounds bloody rediculous to me.
Alright then - someone throws a coward punch, they get grabbed by the cops & hand-cuffed to the nearest light pole for the next 12 hours with a sign hung round his neck "I'm an a'hole that kinghit / coward punched someone & they're now in hospital".
So after 12 hours (so "3pm" tomorrow arvo) without food or water, probably with a king-size hangover, & having "enjoyed" the public's "mercy" for the day, they get taken down, straight to the watch-house for the night, court the next morning & automatically the next 30 days on the street picking up rubbish, cleaning public toilets & similar choice tasks, while wearing bright pink overalls, emblazoned "I'm a coward puncher", while living in a detention centre overnight.
Tell you what, that bloke & any of his mates will think twice before punching anybody ever again >:(
That might work!
+1
I don't have children but if it were my son i would be seen at the prison every day until they were released.
Then, and only then would justice prevail.
No need for that....
I think scums' parole / release dates are available on the public record. ...
Also - how dumb and sorry for themselves would these monkeys be feeling....
It was reported on the ABC a few days ago that they handed themselves into the police. ...
Now they are going to be banged up for Life. ..
LOL
Time to get serious about this crap, judges and govt's - too much of this around now.....Sure as hell we never did this when I was their age! No respect for the law any more :(
Time to get serious about this crap, judges and govt's - too much of this around now.....Sure as hell we never did this when I was their age! No respect for other people in general or themselves any more :(
fixed it for you mate...sadly it's not just the law they don't respect
Time to get serious about this crap, judges and govt's - too much of this around now.....Sure as hell we never did this when I was their age! No respect for the law any more :(
one problem is Jails are full... theres 1 person per cell!
**** that, jail isn't supposed to be a holiday.. make it miserable so the ****in deadShits don't want to go back. And if they riot cause the ciggys are cancelled, ****in shoot em... no mercy..
no air conditioning, no foxtel, no nothing the average aussie cant get... Do the crime do HARD time... not a holiday camp...
EG: (http://cdn.c.photoshelter.com/img-get/I0000h3qb_cayrL4/s/750/750/JHT10145-kbb-expo1.jpg)
Bloke I grew up with is doing time for selling stupid amounts pingers to undercover cops for 6mths..
They were sussing him out for 12 mths... hes in a prison farm.. a mate who visited him said he has cabin of his own, can pretty much come and go as he pleases... hes currently on "leave" to go visit his girlfriend in western Shitney... he loves it there.
Love the jail :cup:
Have to wonder what the bloke in the middle did to get a hammock? >:D
Love the jail :cup:
Have to wonder what the bloke in the middle did to get a hammock? >:D
I've seen TV specials on this bloke that runs the jail here...
http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/tent-city-jail-where-prisoners-wear-pink-and-swelter-in-120-degree-heat/article/2546924 (http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/tent-city-jail-where-prisoners-wear-pink-and-swelter-in-120-degree-heat/article/2546924)
edit: runs 12cent meals too!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3SRC3OnDGc (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3SRC3OnDGc)
I would respectfully disagree that alcohol is the problem here. Im 38 and it wasnt so long ago that I was frequenting clubs and pubs and staying out until 5-6am in the morning getting completely hammered. At no time in any alcohol fueled state did I think it necessary to behave like this, and neither did any of my mates. Close friends of mine know that I have one of the worst cases of shall we say "anger management" issues. Only time Ive ever hit someone was if they were dumb enough to hit me first, and I would always walk away from a fight as a first option. The difference is that I was raised to respect life (both humans and animals), and knowing how very easy it is to end someone, I always had a secondary brake there so to speak. Many kids these days grow up with no respect for themselves, let along respect for the life of others, and the fault for that lies squarely with their parents.
Very good Point... :cup:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2033079/Acohol-doesnt-make-behave-badly-just-stops-caring-embarrassment-say-scientists.html (http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-2033079/Acohol-doesnt-make-behave-badly-just-stops-caring-embarrassment-say-scientists.html)
Alcohol does not change your behaviour.
Yep agree
As an alternative way to see this - I have responded following - the specific bits of your post that I have highlighted in bold - fyi...
I would respectfully disagree that alcohol is the problem here.
Actually it is - if the scum that killed that lad was not booze-fueled; the young man would still be alive... The murder did not occur at 10 in the morning; when the guy was stone cold sober at home in his pjs collecting the milk off the front porch...
The problem is that in these types of individuals - the alcohol switches off their hippocampus - then its a case of "cue the Neanderthals"
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hippocampus
Only time Ive ever hit someone was if they were dumb enough to hit me first
Not sure if your comment is just meant to be bravado - but (retaliatory) physical assault should be one's very last (defensive) option - not ones first imho...
raised to respect life
'Sadly' - this "costs too much" - (said sort of tongue in cheek...) EG: VERY briefly unpacked - this would require a social media and mass media and Hollywood transplant; tougher everything: (laws, jails, sentencing, schooling; etc, etc...; and on and on... Its only the fortunate minority that had parents or primary care givers whom cared and loved the little boys and girls enough to instill discipline and value systems into them...
I always had a secondary brake there so to speak.
See my comment above...
Of course alcohol is a problem,did you ever see a case like this where the idiot who threw the punch was not affected by drugs or booze ?
Let's stop making excuses for these half wits,they obviously are half bred housoe scum who have no respect for anyone. The only thing they would notice is if they got the same treatment.
Its generation now mentality.
They are the most needy ungreatful useless bastards sober, whos realy suprised they have issues dealing with each other pissed.
I dont realy like them sober
EDIT re: my post above:-
I am not really sure which part of the brain gets dulled with drugs. .... Whether it's the hippocampus or the frontal lobes etc.... but the point I was trying to make is that alcohol takes off the "social brakes" (mentally) ... and inhibitors from some individuals. ...
EDIT re: my post above:-
I am not really sure which part of the brain gets dulled with drugs. .... Whether it's the hippocampus or the frontal lobes etc.... but the point I was trying to make is that alcohol takes off the "social brakes" (mentally) ... and inhibitors from some individuals. ...
Which really does mean we don't have a alcohol issue, we have a violence issue. If you are going to do it drunk you will do it sober. Alcohol does not change your behaviour, just your morals.
"In Vino, Veritas"....
http://media.smh.com.au/video-news/video-national-news/cctv-shows-new-years-eve-kinghit-attack-7127250.html (http://media.smh.com.au/video-news/video-national-news/cctv-shows-new-years-eve-kinghit-attack-7127250.html)
UPDATE - MAN ASSISTING POLICE WITH 'COWARD PUNCH' ENQUIRY
A Braddon man aged in his 20s is now assisting police with their enquiries into a ‘coward punch’ assault that occurred in Civic in the early hours of New Year’s Day (Friday 1 January).
This afternoon the man handed himself in at City Police Station and is now assisting police with their investigations.
Police would like to thank the community and media for their assistance in swiftly providing information regarding the identity of the two men involved in the disturbance with the victim, pictured in CCTV.
fixed it for you mate...sadly it's not just the law they don't respect
Yeah, good edit, thanks :(
It a gutless prick who hits another from either behind or from the side in a one punch attack
Its generation now mentality.
They are the most needy ungreatful useless bastards sober, whos realy suprised they have issues dealing with each other pissed.
I dont realy like them sober
Gotta agree with that. The do-gooders did away with smacking, the cane in schools, brought in 'rights of the child', you get a medal for just participating in sport, the 'it's always someone's fault but mine' mentality. Now there's a generation of self-centred pricks with no respect for fellow man nor authority, there's no honour, no morals, no concept of right or wrong.
They are not all like that though. I do see a glimmer of hope every now & then ;D
See on the news tonite, a female duty manager at a Mount Isa club got king hit from behind yesterday ... Airlifted to Townsville for emergency surgery .. Hope the dick they arrested, fell down a few flights of stairs at the station ..
http://www.9news.com.au/national/2016/01/09/14/31/victim-of-mount-isa-pub-attempted-coward-punch-attack-fights-for-life (http://www.9news.com.au/national/2016/01/09/14/31/victim-of-mount-isa-pub-attempted-coward-punch-attack-fights-for-life)
When are people going to realise that punching someone in the back of the head is what a gutless and scared cretin does. The whole community look at you like scum.
Alcohol and drugs are no excuse.
This poor fella Trevor Duroux lost his life after ten days in a coma after being hit by a coward from behind.
Not a lot of media surrounded this tragic case.
My heart goes out to this mans family, and all victims families.
Change is imminent.
People will start taking a stand and stamping out these cretins.
The law needs to stand up also.
Think before you ruin a lot of lives before being a selfish and putrid thing!!
#stopthecowardspunch
Peace
Greeny
just saw this post by danny green on facebook.
Its more the kind of response we need from prominant people.
Insult and demean the bastards
See on the news tonite, a female duty manager at a Mount Isa club got king hit from behind yesterday ... Airlifted to Townsville for emergency surgery .. Hope the dick they arrested, fell down a few flights of stairs at the station ..
i just watched the video on Facebook.
I then read the comments.
There were people actually defending the drop kick piece of garbage that hit her.
One scum sucking moron actually said "The manager should have expected it to happen and she should have taken steps to defend herself".
How insane is that???
People defending this kind of crap literally scare the heck out of me.
That realy is Shithouse.
But thats the mentality of the people we are dealing with,like i said generation now.
Its always someone elses fault and they never to blame
Fixed for ya...
"Gets thrown down a flight of stairs INSIDE A FILING CABINET" ...
Now that's more like it. ..Valley CBD style LOL....
Mandatory life sentence regardless of the injuries caused to the victim, when in court the only question should be was this a so called coward punch - if so life sentence, no excuses, no bleeding heart crap about hard upbringing, drugs or alcohol consumed, just put them away for life and life should be life until they are dead, not 15 years.
Once a few are locked up maybe just maybe this will trigger some sense of fear of consequence and make them hesitate long enough to rethink their action. Have to also agree the parents of these scum have a lot to answer for, maybe they should also get locked up, might make them take a bit of care to raise there kids as humans.
Like the one last night, punching a women in the head why would we ever want this turd on the streets, enough evidence just on camera to lock him up, but he will get 6 months max if that. There is a lot to fix, I worry for the next generation.
I agree with everything posted in this thread except the "blame the parent for the way they were raised comments"
I'am 1 of 11 children from my parents.( They are part rabbit I reckon)
Same parents and all 11 of us raised the exact same way.
10 of us children have never been in trouble with the law whatsover. 10 of us never have, nor ever would, think of doing anything this rotten.
Then there is the 11th one of us.
He has spent more of his life in prison than out.
Has done some really rotten stuff to people. Believes everything is all about him and the world and everyone in it owes him. If he wants something he simply takes it, if you dont like it he will pick up the nearest object and start hitting you with it.
So please dont say "Its the way he/she was raised" because I know first hand that it isnt always the case.
It a gutless prick who hits another from either behind or from the side in a one punch attack
agree - and so many of them seem to be that way...
Theres an exception to every rule bill... some times theres just rotten eggs in the mix.
But generaly speaking nurture far outways nature when it comes to upbringing its critical.
Narcissistic people are just that.
They arnt all violent or criminals but they ALL have no empathy or sense of values or fairness
Sorry to hear about your bro bill but a bad upbringing is a disaster waiting to happen, your brothers just a personality type that unfortionatly is becoming more common
UPDATE - MAN ASSISTING POLICE WITH 'COWARD PUNCH' ENQUIRY
A Braddon man aged in his 20s is now assisting police with their enquiries into a ‘coward punch’ assault that occurred in Civic in the early hours of New Year’s Day (Friday 1 January).
This afternoon the man handed himself in at City Police Station and is now assisting police with their investigations.
Police would like to thank the community and media for their assistance in swiftly providing information regarding the identity of the two men involved in the disturbance with the victim, pictured in CCTV.
(Taken direct from Facebook);
Like Page
January 9 at 11:33pm · Melbourne, VIC ·
Ladies and gentlemen, this is Jordan Sharma of Braddon, ACT.
He is a spineless coward who will probably make a big lad called 'Bubba' very happy in prison once he actually faces court.
He is responsible for causing his victim severe head injuries and left him requiring emergency jaw surgery. His physical injuries were so severe that doctors had inserted a titanium plate and screws to help fix his broken jaw, which had been wired shut to realign his teeth.
It wasn't until the ACT Police released CCTV footage of the attack (1 week after it occurred), and people identified him, that Jordan caved to pressure from family and friends to hand himself in, in his best interests.
His name has now been removed from absolutely anything that the public could use to identify him, his Facebook account has been de-activated, and not one single image remains of him online, unless it's hidden in some remote corner of the interwebz galaxy.
We don't think it's right that his victim has no respite in hospital, enduring surgery after surgery, while he quietly sits in remand with clean clothes, 3 meals a day, and visits from his loving family to ease his boredom.
So we figure...He should have no respite in having his moment in the spotlight. His very own 5 minutes of infamy.
We are not asking anyone to take matters into their own hands, all we ask is that you share this, so people can be aware of his name and his actions. He wanted to be a hero, so we're going to oblige him and spread his name far and wide.
We have also obtained his address and phone number, which we will refrain form releasing at this point in time. We'll see how the court case pans out before resorting to anything further.
This post will probably be ripped down shortly, so the more it's shared, the better for the public.
An attacker should never have more protective legal rights than his victim.
We are currently working on identifying the victim, but when we do, we will respect his and his families wishes on whether they want his story told with his name uncensored.
Let's get this going.
Enlarge the pics, look, read, then SHARE THEM! (EDIT: If you don't know how to enlarge your screen to read the writing - Hold control and scroll your mouse wheel up).
Thank you Australia.
-=A.A=-