General => General Discussion => Topic started by: slydar on December 28, 2015, 09:20:38 AM

Title: stolen solar panels
Post by: slydar on December 28, 2015, 09:20:38 AM
during the wee small hours last night a set of folding solar panels were stolen from a single dad and is son in the samurai beach campground  coincidentally the black delica that came in last night had left before sunrise and fairly fresh footprints between the two camps were discovered at first light. Please be wary of the black delica with a pair of what were described as backpackers, one tall with dark curly hair in a ponytail who were also seen inspecting the contents of the ute camped next to them.
Title: Re: stolen solar panels
Post by: D4D on December 28, 2015, 10:14:28 AM
Mongrels
Post by: tracker on December 29, 2015, 07:42:00 AM
Should be able to cut there hands off.........Just my opinion

Post by: Murph on December 29, 2015, 10:41:54 AM
Disgraceful !  But if I see anyone checking out stuff that is no theirs I will ,nicely, challenge them !  If above board no harm done but if they had the intention of robbery they will know I have seen them up close and I will have their rego as well .   Stay alert not alarmed
Post by: Murph on December 29, 2015, 10:42:43 AM
Should be able to cut there hands off.........Just my opinion

Sharia law mate ? Hhhhmmmmm lol
Post by: tracker on December 29, 2015, 12:26:56 PM

No burkas here mate.......Just sounds like a good way of stopping these mongrels

Post by: Jeepers Creepers on December 29, 2015, 06:03:14 PM

What happens if you win the case on an appeal?

Do they sew the hand back on again....  ;D
Post by: oldmate on December 29, 2015, 06:41:35 PM
What happens if you win the case on an appeal?

Do they sew the hand back on again....  ;D

Seen the movie "hook" ? ;D