General => General Discussion => Topic started by: scarpsD40 on June 20, 2015, 08:23:58 AM

Title: Where's speewa & xcavator?
Post by: scarpsD40 on June 20, 2015, 08:23:58 AM
MIA?

Some threads of late could have used their words of wisdom;D
Title: Re: Where's speewa & xcavator?
Post by: oldmate on June 20, 2015, 08:41:25 AM
Ah oh, we know what happens with own members threads.  ;D ;D

I was thinking the same thing just yesterday though
Post by: Bad Scott on June 20, 2015, 08:41:47 AM
MIA?

Some threads of late could have used their words of wisdom;D
Post by: peter01 on June 20, 2015, 08:43:13 AM
I thought I read somewhere that they caught up?

Post by: scarpsD40 on June 20, 2015, 08:46:11 AM

I thought I read somewhere that they caught up?
doubtful, I think they're on different planets, I mean different parts of the planet;D
Post by: Swannie on June 20, 2015, 09:33:49 AM
Who?
Post by: baldheadedgit on June 20, 2015, 06:40:26 PM
Who care's  ???
 :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

BHG
Post by: Hairs on June 20, 2015, 06:50:18 PM
Who care's  ???
For Fidy cents, Life Line does  ;D
Post by: lino6 on June 20, 2015, 06:57:43 PM
Bet the VB sales in Victoria has taken a massive dive  :D
Post by: oldmate on June 20, 2015, 07:05:52 PM
For Fidy cents, Life Line does  ;D

Is it still fidy cents these days? ;D
Post by: Hairs on June 20, 2015, 07:22:18 PM
Is it still fidy cents these days? ;D
Maybe,
I haven't used a public Phone Box for awhile now  8)
Post by: edz on June 20, 2015, 07:29:23 PM
Found one of them ..  ;D ;D
Post by: lino6 on June 20, 2015, 07:36:20 PM
Here is xcvator!
Post by: Bad Scott on June 20, 2015, 07:48:20 PM
Here is xcvator!
wheres the cowboy hat
Post by: oldmate on June 20, 2015, 08:08:03 PM
Maybe,
I haven't used a public Phone Box for awhile now  8)

Me either
Post by: Mobi on June 20, 2015, 08:08:16 PM
Nah, pictures wrong still MIA in northern Australia.

Post by: DaveR on June 22, 2015, 04:50:42 PM
Bet the VB sales in Victoria has taken a massive dive  :D

Or
Had a big sale and that may explain the MIA.
Post by: The Caseys on June 22, 2015, 05:30:10 PM
I have just gotten off the phone with xcavtor.

Keith and Bronny have had their little jaunt to the Cape and enjoyed it.  They had a couple of minor problems-but all is sorted.  It did not spoil the trip, just had a detour to Weipa for a few days.

At present they are in Mareeba for a couple of days deciding on where to go next Chillagoe, Normanton or elsewhere.

When they have Internet access again they no doubt will up-date everyone.

Tina Casey
Post by: xcvator on June 22, 2015, 08:05:12 PM

When they have Internet access again they no doubt will up-date everyone.

Tina Casey
No I'm not  >:D
I've just read what you lot have been saying about me and you can all go and get fumigated,  :angel: :angel: ;D
Post by: MarkGU on June 22, 2015, 08:07:52 PM
xcvator hasnt been on here lately??

never noticed.
Post by: scarpsD40 on June 22, 2015, 08:23:35 PM

No I'm not  >:D
I've just read what you lot have been saying about me and you can all go and get fumigated,  :angel: :angel: ;D
you mean get aerosol'd
Apart from hutchie, who ever gets fumigated;D
Post by: Bad Scott on June 22, 2015, 08:36:48 PM
you mean get aerosol'd
Apart from hutchie, who ever gets fumigated;D
Give me onions.   >:D >:D >:D
Post by: lino6 on June 24, 2015, 08:22:14 PM
Righto, speewa is back so shhhhhh......
Post by: mattz on June 24, 2015, 09:04:58 PM
Would you believe I was in Port Augusta fuelling up and who pulls in........
Couldn't resist a photo opportunity and autograph.

Post by: Bad Scott on June 25, 2015, 04:56:18 AM
Would you believe I was in Port Augusta fuelling up and who pulls in........
Couldn't resist a photo opportunity and autograph.
Did that photo cost you a slab  >:D
Title: Where's speewa & xcavator?
Post by: scarpsD40 on June 25, 2015, 06:26:16 AM
Did that photo cost you a slab  >:D
yes, he just hasn't realised yet;D
Post by: mattz on June 25, 2015, 06:54:54 AM
He was lurking around the back of the ute and shaking profusely
Post by: GeoffA on June 25, 2015, 06:59:07 AM
He was lurking around the back of the ute and shaking profusely

Well, it was early.......... ;D ;D
Post by: Chris J on June 25, 2015, 09:15:55 AM
I bumped into Xcavator at Morton Telegraph Station last week and again at Elliot falls a few days later, I last saw him assisting a MAN 4x4 truck 15 ton cutting their way through the northern OTL just south of Sam’s creek.

Regards, Chris
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on June 26, 2015, 05:34:59 AM
I bumped into Xcavator at Morton Telegraph Station last week and again at Elliot falls a few days later, I last saw him assisting a MAN 4x4 truck 15 ton cutting their way through the northern OTL just south of Sam’s creek.

Regards, Chris

Hmmm, he was headed for Tassie..... poor ol Keith
Post by: speewa158 on June 27, 2015, 10:21:40 AM
                      ??? Been away         :cup:              :cheers:
Got chucked out of
                            Jenny Craig
                              A A
                            Rehab   ( that's for Quitters  )
                            Every Pub, Roadhouse & Camp ground along the way
                             Parole Office    ( Nobody wanted the case  :'( )

So Don't Pay the Ransom l ESCAPED          :cup: >:D :cup:                 well l got chucked out of the hostage house as well .
Demanding better food & more VB will do it every time                                  for those that care  :cup: :cup:
Post by: Swannie on June 27, 2015, 12:52:27 PM
Damn he's back....
Post by: D4D on June 27, 2015, 12:55:52 PM
Welcome back, watch out for 'Sixpack' ;D
Post by: scarpsD40 on June 27, 2015, 02:34:40 PM

are you saying he's not the full slab?
Post by: speewa158 on June 27, 2015, 03:31:26 PM
Damn he's back....

Sadly   ,     Nobody else will have me  :cheers:
Post by: GGV8Cruza on June 27, 2015, 05:21:31 PM
Someone had to wake him up, welcome back Speewa. All we need is Keith to roll back into town and all will be back to normal......... well close to it

Post by: speewa158 on June 27, 2015, 05:47:15 PM

Whats Normal  ???  ???  ???

Post by: barnray on June 27, 2015, 06:17:47 PM
Got chucked out of
                            Jenny Craig
                              A A

So Don't Pay the Ransom l ESCAPED          :cup: >:D :cup:                 well l got chucked out of the hostage house as well .
Demanding better food & more VB will do it every time                                  for those that care  :cup: :cup:
Mate that is a CLASSIC. People that sell you short need to find a new life. R & K
Post by: Bad Scott on June 27, 2015, 06:44:56 PM
Got chucked out of
                            Jenny Craig
                              A A

Post by: oldmate on June 27, 2015, 09:56:33 PM

He is like the new Ratbag  ;D ;D

are you saying he's not the full slab?

no doubt, he is trying to make it on myswag
Post by: Bad Scott on June 28, 2015, 07:28:53 AM
He is like the new Ratbag  ;D ;D

no doubt, he is trying to make it on myswag
Post counts >:D
Post by: scarpsD40 on June 28, 2015, 07:54:34 AM
see peter01, told ya bad Scott would be back today????
Post by: speewa158 on June 28, 2015, 07:57:54 AM

some don't                   :-*
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on June 29, 2015, 04:29:15 PM
I spoke with Keith on Sunday morning.

He's still alive.
Post by: speewa158 on June 29, 2015, 06:11:27 PM

.
Post by: xcvator on July 01, 2015, 09:25:35 AM
I'm found a spot for logging in. Yes, alive and well and at Adels Grove. The place is like a beautiful woman, bloody expensive for what you get