General => Introductions => Topic started by: Trots on June 16, 2015, 09:58:40 AM

Title: Gday from Victoria
Post by: Trots on June 16, 2015, 09:58:40 AM
Gday everyone,
                       We are a young family from western Vic & like to get out camping whenever we can. I built our own side fold soft floor camper a few years ago which we tow with a 05 120 diesel Prado, I will put up a build thread once I get used to how everything works.
 We are planning a 4 week trip up the centre to Darwin & back in Sept. so counting down the days. In the meantime I might have to see Sarah for some of that awesome canvas gear.

            Trots.
Title: Re: Gday from Victoria
Post by: Rob C on June 16, 2015, 10:57:09 AM
Welcome Trots,

Enjoy this friendly site with plenty of info available.
Hey may run into you in Alice around Sept also.

Post by: KingBilly on June 16, 2015, 10:59:31 AM
Welcome to the forum.  Look forward to reading your build thread.

Post by: speedhump on June 16, 2015, 11:54:24 AM

Welcome to My Swag.
Speedhump
Post by: Sixpack on June 16, 2015, 07:42:57 PM
welcome mate.
Post by: rose62 on June 16, 2015, 07:59:47 PM
hi nice to no a west vic just like me  :D have a great time with your camper and hope to see heaps off photos  :cheers:
Post by: Tim - Stratford on August 03, 2015, 11:02:51 AM
Welcome to myswag Trots & thanks for the order.  :cheers:

Sarah
Post by: Trots on August 03, 2015, 01:54:36 PM
Cheers guys & thanks Sarah, look forward to seeing them soon......will post up pics when they arrive.