General => General Discussion => Topic started by: hainess on March 07, 2015, 03:58:08 PM

Title: Saturday arvo
Post by: hainess on March 07, 2015, 03:58:08 PM
Too much work to go camping.
Just chillin in the backyard with a few beers and a pork roast.
Rod
(http://i906.photobucket.com/albums/ac263/johnnofishing/2015-03-07%2015.46.29_zpsejj839zh.jpg) (http://s906.photobucket.com/user/johnnofishing/media/2015-03-07%2015.46.29_zpsejj839zh.jpg.html)
Title: Re: Saturday arvo
Post by: Rumpig on March 07, 2015, 07:23:39 PM
I spent part of this afternoon ripping out the radio that doesn't work in my work ute and putting in one that does which i found in my shed....geez the wiring behind the dash was a mess  :o :o I reckon Theo would cry if he saw what i did to hook the working radio back up again  ;D ;D Your arvo looks like more fun to mine
Post by: Frostd on March 07, 2015, 07:56:01 PM
So hainess, where are the pics of the pork roast.  I neither went camping or cooked a roast. :)
Post by: D4D on March 07, 2015, 08:08:57 PM
Must have been the arvo for it :)

(http://blkmav.com/myswag/pigdamp1.jpg)
(http://blkmav.com/myswag/pigdamp2.jpg)
Post by: V8CRSA on March 07, 2015, 08:46:01 PM

We also had the ozpig out on our deck tonight, sitting around having a drink wishing we where away camping for the long weekend.
Post by: xcvator on March 07, 2015, 08:49:07 PM
We also had the ozpig out on our deck tonight, sitting around having a drink wishing we where away camping for the long weekend.
Thanks for the invite Matt  ;D ;D ;D :cheers:
Post by: V8CRSA on March 07, 2015, 08:50:22 PM
Thanks for the invite Matt  ;D ;D ;D :cheers:

Gunna do the same tomorrow night, your welcome around our fire anytime  :cheers: