General => Introductions => Topic started by: Jim79 on February 12, 2015, 04:27:19 PM

Title: Hi everyone, new (to us) Jayco Swan.
Post by: Jim79 on February 12, 2015, 04:27:19 PM
Hi Guys,
Have been lurking on the site for a while whilst tenting it but have finally upgraded to an '07 Swan Outback.

Have taken it out for a weekend shakedown and the family love it.
Great friendly forum with loads of great info.
Cheers guys.
Title: Re: Hi everyone, new (to us) Jayco Swan.
Post by: wilson79 on February 12, 2015, 04:31:08 PM
Welcome, Congratulations on your purchase..
Post by: Black Diamond on February 12, 2015, 04:52:10 PM
Another Jayco to add to the ever growing list welcome aboard and enjoy the forum  :cheers:
Post by: Rob C on February 12, 2015, 05:10:38 PM
Welcome Jim,

Enjoy the "New" Swan
Have a great time out there camping

Post by: StrvnMrvn on February 12, 2015, 05:21:40 PM
Welcome to MySwag!

Post by: KingBilly on February 12, 2015, 06:37:34 PM
G'day Jim and welcome to myswag.  Congrats on the Jayco  :cup:

Post by: BrindiCruiser on February 12, 2015, 08:27:35 PM
Welcome. Heaps of good stuff here on th swans of various ages.
Post by: GGV8Cruza on February 13, 2015, 09:06:11 AM
Welcome to MySwag Jim

Post by: jswaggerking on February 13, 2015, 07:33:31 PM
Welcome!

Post by: Jim79 on February 15, 2015, 08:15:24 AM
Thanks guys,

Can anyone tell me how to upload an avatar for my profile pic please. I can only seem to use generic ones.
Post by: oldmate on February 15, 2015, 08:42:15 AM
Thanks guys,

Can anyone tell me how to upload an avatar for my profile pic please. I can only seem to use generic ones.

All the info you need in here
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=5.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?board=5.0)

But in short you need to make 25 posts :cheers:

Welcome to the forum mate.