General => Introductions => Topic started by: adstar24 on February 09, 2015, 08:50:36 PM
G'day All,
Firstly thanks admin for the add.
Didn't think I'd ever be allowed to look at campers. If I had known that one overnighter in a tent for the missus would do it then I would have had one years ago!
I will be sticking with a swag and awning off the prado for boys weekends but looking for either a hard floor camper or jayco swan outback for family trips.
Already learning about plenty of the pitfalls and traps after only a few hours on here. What an awesome resource.
Ads
Welcome to myswag Ads, great to have you onboard. We can be a little nutty at times, but feel free to join in both the serious stuff and the not so......
G'day mate and welcome to myswag. Lots of great info on here. Ask any questions and you will get some good advice. Good luck in your CT search
G'Day Ads,
Welcome to Swaggers.......I have only been here a short time ..but have picked up heaps of good stuff to strengthen my knowledge on CT's....Hope you pick your camper soon and have lots of times away...... and don't forget.......WE LOVE PICS
CHEERS TRACKER.
Welcome mate :cheers:
Welcome Ads,
Plenty of great info available here.
Enjoy
Welcome to MySwag, enjoy your stay