General => General Discussion => Topic started by: speewa158 on February 09, 2015, 07:26:32 PM

Title: MKR l dont want the drama , FEED ME
Post by: speewa158 on February 09, 2015, 07:26:32 PM
l Don't Want The Drama , Backstabbing , Hissy Fits ,Bum Biting , BS . Slap it on a plate & feed me .
Surly its basic survival not a completion each night  & neither should it be   .
Geeeeeezzzzzzzzzz it cannt be that hard                        :cheers:
Title: Re: MKR l dont want the drama , FEED ME
Post by: barnray on February 09, 2015, 07:28:35 PM
Are you Batching again?
Post by: StrvnMrvn on February 09, 2015, 07:30:13 PM
well you don't ever see someone come up with a good pizza..............

or a good burger with the lot!
Post by: MsTree on February 09, 2015, 07:30:45 PM
be careful speewa ... someone who likes to cook for you just might change the presentation of food
Post by: champin on February 09, 2015, 07:32:23 PM
Like to give them buggers a camp oven and see how they go
Post by: Bird on February 09, 2015, 07:34:50 PM
god surely nobody honestly watches this Shit?
Post by: JD-120 on February 09, 2015, 07:35:27 PM
Switch it over to I'm a celebrity get me outta here :-)
Post by: champin on February 09, 2015, 07:38:38 PM
I have a menopausal partner. I have no choice.
Post by: Bird on February 09, 2015, 07:39:30 PM
Switch it over to I'm a celebrity get me outta here :-)
Put on a DVD and give TV the arse.
Post by: oldmate on February 09, 2015, 07:42:22 PM
god surely nobody honestly watches this ****?

cmon mate, IMHO when KB aint giving it to ratbag, WTF are WST do FFS,
 ;D ;D
Post by: champin on February 09, 2015, 07:44:05 PM
 ;D ;D
huh?
Post by: JD-120 on February 09, 2015, 07:50:23 PM
 ;D ;D
Could always start another cyclist hate thread
Post by: oldmate on February 09, 2015, 07:52:39 PM
Could always start another cyclist hate thread

Lmao. That will work

huh?

I could spell it for you but I'll get banned from this forum
Post by: champin on February 09, 2015, 07:58:16 PM
No worries oldmate. Sometimes I struggle with the 21st century.
Post by: speewa158 on February 09, 2015, 08:01:06 PM
be careful speewa ... someone who likes to cook for you just might change the presentation of food
Really MKR would have to be 1 Yes No1 of the most informative , , educational , team building , that l could ever enjoy watching as it progresses though . l look forward to each & every moment of the series . Later l wish to discuss the meaning of each & every dish & how the of  group interact with it .

have l grovelled enough                           ,,,,           yet .
if not l will be hiding under the CT with a can of cold beans   , yes the ones you most generally chucked at me . My complements on your aim , Well Done  :cheers:
Post by: Rumpig on February 09, 2015, 08:07:27 PM
god surely nobody honestly watches this ****?
especially when there's shows like Car SOS on another channel to watch instead
Post by: dales133 on February 09, 2015, 08:13:33 PM
Try giving it to "kB" if your bored... He crys like a schoolgirl to me frequently in im's it's calling me a drug dealer or some ****.
Goes back to the other conversation about politics, religion and freedom of speech.
If someone like him is allowed to tell someone like me what to do... or anyone else when he's guilty of more inflaming speech or ridicule someone for talking about an accident involving a horse then hunting him down and doing it again is acceptable and free speech then it dosn't exist
Post by: alnjan on February 09, 2015, 08:13:40 PM
Just another show I can't wait to miss
Post by: dales133 on February 09, 2015, 08:18:33 PM
Just another show I can't wait to miss
Don't be disappointed when he pms me instead of looking a dick in front of you....I've mentioned his name twice and have a phone book of im's from him. He's a bully and an opinionated pussy
Post by: Bird on February 09, 2015, 08:23:16 PM
theres even too many of those shows - but none of them actually show you doing the car up... its all the bullShit standard OCC script -
start ARGUE ARGUE finish....
Post by: Barry G on February 09, 2015, 09:32:19 PM
Watching the first episode of Gallipoli on 9.
Based on this episode it is a creditable representation.
Post by: Jeepers Creepers on February 10, 2015, 04:35:52 AM
I watch Bitchin Kitchen on Ch. 74 up here. Heaps better show.

Nadia G is a little hottie, mid 30's blonde that can cook.

Give it a google, better than My Kitchen Sucks by a mile.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTDxXItYCaY (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTDxXItYCaY)
Post by: Bird on February 10, 2015, 06:43:27 AM
Quote from: B&B

**** it.. I forgot about that...
Saw a bit of the 'making of it' the other day
apparently it was 3 years in the making, should be good.
Post by: Barry G on February 10, 2015, 11:04:17 AM
The only 'fault' I could find was the 'palming' of the bolt of the Lee Enfield by the young bloke.
But I guess there was no possibility of it miss-firing and taking off his face.
Still, my old weapons instructor wouldn't be impressed.
40 years later it is still ingrained in my brain!
Post by: Moggy on February 10, 2015, 04:11:52 PM
Or Justified &

Better Call Saul   hot off the press from the states

Gotta love the pirate bay

Aarrrrrrrrrrrrgh
Post by: Ratbag on February 10, 2015, 05:07:27 PM
 ;D ;D

What you normally do, perhaps?
Post by: fishfinder on February 10, 2015, 05:41:11 PM
Ben Elton sums up these bs shows on this book - great reading along with his witty humour

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/242241.Chart_Throb (http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/242241.Chart_Throb)
Post by: speewa158 on February 10, 2015, 07:19:14 PM
Geeeezzzz its on again tonight ,,,,,,,,,Far Out ,,,,,,,,,,How much can a Koloa Bear ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, :'( :'(
Post by: gordo350 on February 10, 2015, 07:51:37 PM
Switch channel's.  Top gear is on
Post by: MattNQ on February 10, 2015, 09:17:42 PM
The only entertaining cooking show is Iron Chef. 
The rest of my family seem to hate it...which makes it more entertaining when I leave it on ;D
Post by: Andreweasty90 on February 10, 2015, 11:24:05 PM
Pirate bay all the way I may as we'll not have a aerial on the TV anymore I just stream everything to it and watch it then. I can not stand reality TV I would rather do anything then watch it

Post by: #jonesy on February 11, 2015, 08:47:12 AM
The "flashbacks" are a bit annoying though.
A few minor errors, pretty sure I saw a WW2 entrenching tool.  100+ years worth of paint layers on a door frame of a turn of the century house.
All up looks like it is going to be good.

MKR why would you go on a show and be judged on a meal you have never done before or for a big crowd.  If it was me my friends, neighbours, family maybe a swagger or 2 would be sick of eating the same menu every night for weeks on end before the show.
Post by: achjimmy on February 11, 2015, 09:08:11 AM
Pirate bay all the way I may as we'll not have a aerial on the TV anymore I just stream everything to it and watch it then. I can not stand reality TV I would rather do anything then watch it

Channel BT I call it  :cheers:

Also have two PVRs so commercials , in show product placements (hey Pat you there?) get the fast forward treatment.
Post by: Tim - Stratford on February 11, 2015, 06:18:17 PM
Speaking of...

Aarrrrrrrrrrrrgh

Try Black Sails.....a swashbuckling adventure.....but not a family show.  :o :o :o

X2 for Justified  ;D

Tim
Post by: speewa158 on February 11, 2015, 06:51:12 PM
Geeeezzzz its on again tonight ,,,,,,,,,Far Out ,,,,,,,,,,How much can a Koloa Bear ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, :'( :'(
              lts Ground Hog Day                  ,                   again  :'(
Post by: scarpsD40 on February 11, 2015, 08:00:55 PM
We'll blow me over and call me Bruce. They didn't take Manu to Mexico.  FFS