General => General Discussion => Topic started by: GGV8Cruza on November 23, 2014, 03:03:49 PM

Title: Speewa cracks 10k posts
Post by: GGV8Cruza on November 23, 2014, 03:03:49 PM
Well done Jamie, I remember when you first signed up and we could not understand a thing you typed, things have not changed  >:D

Keep it up bud  :cheers:

Title: Re: Speewa cracks 10k posts
Post by: lino6 on November 23, 2014, 03:09:15 PM
He's not much better in person!  >:D

Congrats on cracking the 10k mate. All quality posts too!!
Post by: McGirr on November 23, 2014, 03:25:17 PM

Well done mate, you make posts so enjoyable  ;D

Post by: Nay-DMAX on November 23, 2014, 03:29:59 PM
10k quality posts without doubt
Post by: GeoffA on November 23, 2014, 03:37:10 PM
Onya Jamie... :cup: :cup:
Post by: peter01 on November 23, 2014, 03:38:35 PM
Jamie. great effort :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: Snow on November 23, 2014, 03:45:59 PM
Gotta give that VB pi$$ away Jamie, it makes you jibber on and do daft things.  ;D ;D ;D

Look forward to the next meet up mate.  :cup:

Post by: scarpsD40 on November 23, 2014, 03:58:01 PM
I sit here in awe pondering the volume of constant well versed communication that made up this number, but then realised those posts only equal about 9, maybe 10.
I did do a word search looking for posts that included either the letters VB, or the phrase 'knock with ya elbows', and that totalled 9,992.
Post by: Bird on November 23, 2014, 04:11:55 PM
1 slab per post?????

we need a celebration weekend at Stringybark Creek Campground to drink in the 10k.... :)
make it happen Jamie....
Post by: Mace on November 23, 2014, 04:13:57 PM
That would mean about 100,000 typos as well then!

Well done Pal.
Post by: speewa158 on November 23, 2014, 04:28:30 PM
l evah dislickseria tub tahts ruoy melborp now . so at least you have learned something  :cheers:
Post by: Snow on November 23, 2014, 04:34:46 PM
l evah dislickseria tub tahts ruoy melborp now . so at least you have learned something  :cheers:
Talk about going into 5 figures in true Speewa style. You stuffed up the second sentence though. It is out of character. :cheers:
Post by: Symon on November 23, 2014, 04:37:48 PM
It's strange when you think you can recall just about every one of them!
Post by: briann532 on November 23, 2014, 05:04:06 PM
And I think he should be cut off now....................!!!!

How dare he come onto this site, post comments on trips, add some humour, agitate the antics, stir the pot and discuss things camper trailer related. >:D >:D >:D

Perhaps we should name something after him.
I suggest a ferry crossing.

Nah that'll never work. It would sink like the titanic in a sea of VB. ;D

Love ya work Jamie, but I'm still waiting on a sale of PDFP's. I refuse to pay full price!
Wouldn't hurt ya to chuck in a bonus chair too..........

Post by: MarkGU on November 23, 2014, 05:33:46 PM
Who is Speewa?
Post by: vicandug on November 23, 2014, 05:37:29 PM
Who is Speewa?

I have heard about him.  I have read his posts.

I have never seen him..........  Maybe he isn't a real person.   
Post by: lino6 on November 23, 2014, 05:44:53 PM

He is a real person, who else would pull a stunt like this?
Post by: speewa158 on November 23, 2014, 05:47:24 PM
Man who Drinks ,,,,,,,, Sits  at camp fire ,,,,,,,,, expounds his knowledge on everything  ( that dosent take long )  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on November 23, 2014, 05:49:15 PM
He is a real person, who else would pull a stunt like this?

Your making fun of the Disabled ,,,,,, hes not all there       :-[ :-[ :-[ :cheers:
Post by: speewa158 on November 23, 2014, 05:50:20 PM

you need to get out more  >:D                                           :cheers:
Post by: MDS69 on November 23, 2014, 06:10:00 PM

You know it is funny but no one has ever seen speewa and that dodgy guy selling dot paintings in the same room at the same time. Hmmmmmm......
Post by: Bad Scott on November 23, 2014, 06:13:10 PM

Your the lucky one >:D >:D

Congrats Jamie on the Y10K pests  :cheers:
Post by: MarkGU on November 23, 2014, 06:14:12 PM

You know it is funny but no one has ever seen speewa and that dodgy guy selling dot paintings in the same room at the same time. Hmmmmmm......
(http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-laughing021.gif) (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)
Post by: KingBilly on November 23, 2014, 06:40:05 PM
Well done Jamie  :cup: :cup: :cup:

I don't know why these guys pick on you so much  ;D I reckon you're a good fella, except you drink camel piss beer  ;D. Looking forward to the next 10,000

Post by: scarpsD40 on November 23, 2014, 06:53:07 PM
In the flesh...........although I think He gave up the fags in the 30's
Post by: macca on November 23, 2014, 07:10:29 PM
Congrats Jamie and thank you because now I can say I can speak a second language.
Post by: speewa158 on November 23, 2014, 07:16:10 PM
In the flesh...........although I think He gave up the fags in the 30's

That's BHG not me ,              >:D    on a good day ,, lm a clean living youth of Temperate Habit  :cheers:  :cheers:
Post by: hutchie62 on November 23, 2014, 08:39:57 PM
Well done Jamie
Its people like you that make this an interesting place.

Hutchie
Post by: lino6 on November 24, 2014, 07:06:46 AM
Should also add, 10k posts and not 1 pic, way to look after the forum server!!!
Post by: KingBilly on November 24, 2014, 07:17:08 AM
Should also add, 10k posts and not 1 pic, way to look after the forum server!!!

He doesn't know how  :D. And don't show him either  8)

Post by: dales133 on November 24, 2014, 07:49:29 AM
Congrads spewa
Post by: speewa158 on November 24, 2014, 06:10:32 PM
Congrads spewa

dales133  Thanks but you owe me an " E "   Speewa  :'( :'( :'(    :cheers:
Post by: dales133 on November 24, 2014, 06:15:47 PM
Congrads spewa

dales133  Thanks but you owe me an " E "   Speewa  :'( :'( :'(    :cheers:
Collect your e but do not pass go
Post by: speewa158 on November 24, 2014, 07:26:55 PM
Pass Go       ,       l will take the ruff Red Tracks That The Wagons Take Other than Pass Go                       >:D :cheers:
Post by: Black Diamond on November 24, 2014, 07:42:56 PM
O mighty Speewa you know the deep down we all love you  :-*  :-*  :-*

(http://i455.photobucket.com/albums/qq272/jsouvas/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131890.jpg) (http://s455.photobucket.com/user/jsouvas/media/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131890.jpg.html)

(http://i455.photobucket.com/albums/qq272/jsouvas/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131891.jpg) (http://s455.photobucket.com/user/jsouvas/media/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131891.jpg.html)
Post by: scarpsD40 on November 24, 2014, 08:23:57 PM

O mighty Speewa you know the deep down we all love you  :-*  :-*  :-*

(http://i455.photobucket.com/albums/qq272/jsouvas/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131890.jpg) (http://s455.photobucket.com/user/jsouvas/media/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131890.jpg.html)

(http://i455.photobucket.com/albums/qq272/jsouvas/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131891.jpg) (http://s455.photobucket.com/user/jsouvas/media/Bindaree%20weekend/P3131891.jpg.html)
speak for yourself. In this pic, my vote's for the blonde in the shorts:-)
Post by: lino6 on November 24, 2014, 08:32:25 PM

Where is this pic taken? All the rangers around our way are dudes!
Post by: GGV8Cruza on November 24, 2014, 08:53:00 PM

He was wielding all his charm that day

Post by: GGV8Cruza on November 24, 2014, 08:53:36 PM

High country a few years ago, Bindaree hut from memory

Post by: speewa158 on November 25, 2014, 05:36:37 AM
Sheep Yard Flats  & that was the Ranger . Heard we were having to , to , much fun at a catchup & wanted to join in  :cheers:
Post by: Black Diamond on November 25, 2014, 01:40:12 PM
She was a good sport, from memory we ran into her up at Bluff Hut as well.
Post by: Bird on November 25, 2014, 02:38:59 PM
we followed 2 chicks in a ute around most of the huts from frys right through to binderee one weekend.. they must have thought we was stalking them... LMAO... hotties too
Post by: Dasnowman on November 25, 2014, 06:16:51 PM
Congrats Speewa hope to catch up one day, that will probably be when you have reached 20,000 posts lol :)
Post by: dales133 on November 25, 2014, 07:05:32 PM
we followed 2 chicks in a ute around most of the huts from frys right through to binderee one weekend.. they must have thought we was stalking them... LMAO... hotties too
Technically you were....even if you didn't mean to be!   ?