General => Introductions => Topic started by: GD Biscuits on September 08, 2014, 08:08:54 PM
G'day guys, I am new to the camper trailer life, and look forward getting out and about in style :)
I have just purchased an MDC TBox extreme offroad V4 with the independent suspension, and a few other options ticked.
Tow vehicle/entertainer/constant drain on the wallet is a 2008 Nissan pootrol
(http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/09/08/a354a64c9c5aebd7f339d666032734f4.jpg)
Welcome aboard. Lot of info to be found here. How do you find the Tbox??? Mines due at the end of the month
Welcome to myswag, great to have you on board.
Welcome aboard. Lot of info to be found here. How do you find the Tbox??? Mines due at the end of the month
Havnt got to use it yet, but Have found it towed very well on the drive home, heaps of room when I did the trial set up. My biggest issue was trying to buy it from MDC :) took a month for them to say yes they would take my money hahahaha
Welcome to my swag mate. The MDC looks good. Bet you can't wait to get out and enjoy it. Loads of great camping spots south of the border and down the back way inland this way too.
Havnt got to use it yet, but Have found it towed very well on the drive home, heaps of room when I did the trial set up. My biggest issue was trying to buy it from MDC :) took a month for them to say yes they would take my money hahahaha
Lol, is it the black ripple TBox??
That sounds about right.
Good stuff happy travels :cheers:
Welcome,
Have fun in you new CT.
Nice set up you've got :cup:
Enjoy your time here ;D
Ha Ha, that's not normally like us, we try to turn the campers over in 48 hours or so :)
Happy Camping ;)
MDC INSIDER
Have you had a chance to take her out camping yet?
Welcome to my swag.
Speedhump
Welcome to Myswag,
If you would like to meet lots of fellow MySwaggers, get ya backside to the 2015 Nat Meet at Rainbow Beach.
Check it out in the Trips, Tracks, Touring and Reports section. Towards the top of the page. :cheers: