General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Steffo1 on May 13, 2014, 07:25:46 PM

Title: My Friends Stolen Camper
Post by: Steffo1 on May 13, 2014, 07:25:46 PM
A good friend has had her camper stolen from Burpengary, Qld, on  Friday 9/5/14.
Lifestyle Explorer
Dark Grey Body with lower silver chequer plate
Black chequer plate box on drawbar
Light grey canvas cover
QLD rego 227 QRC
Title: Re: My Friends Stolen Camper
Post by: Bird on May 13, 2014, 07:39:43 PM
that really does suck..
Post by: Brett B on May 13, 2014, 07:44:50 PM
Hope they find it
Post by: oldmate on May 13, 2014, 08:01:11 PM
Yeah that does suck, why do people think they have the right to just do/take whatever they want.
Post by: GeoffA on May 13, 2014, 08:02:39 PM
........why do people think they have the right to just do/take whatever they want.

...'cos nothing bad happens to them when they do....

Post by: Bird on May 13, 2014, 08:03:35 PM
x billions.
Post by: theins on May 13, 2014, 08:13:20 PM
horse thieves used to be hanged.... >:D
Post by: Fathom on May 13, 2014, 08:16:11 PM
Not far from home for me...
Probably long gone but will keep an eye out.
Hope they get it back. Intact.
Hope they catch the thieves.
Post by: oldmate on May 13, 2014, 08:37:39 PM

Yep
Post by: Footy Shorts Shane on May 14, 2014, 06:20:23 AM
That sucks.

List it on the stolen caravan registry. http://www.stolencaravanregistry.com.au (http://www.stolencaravanregistry.com.au)

Can I copy that photo and share it on our Facebook page?

Shane.
Post by: Steffo1 on May 14, 2014, 06:31:05 AM
That sucks.

List it on the stolen caravan registry. http://www.stolencaravanregistry.com.au (http://www.stolencaravanregistry.com.au)

Can I copy that photo and share it on our Facebook page?

Shane.

Shane, Too right you can. Thanks
Post by: Footy Shorts Shane on May 14, 2014, 06:35:21 AM
Shane, Too right you can. Thanks
Post by: ozstickman on May 14, 2014, 07:13:44 AM
Any pics of the camper packed up?

Sent from my Ring-a-ding-a-ling
Post by: Steffo1 on May 14, 2014, 07:47:33 AM
Any pics of the camper packed up?

Sent from my Ring-a-ding-a-ling
I've emailed the owner this am. about that & also the VIN but haven't heard back as yet. She's quite a busy bee so may not check her mail 'til this arvo!