General => General Discussion => Topic started by: scarps on April 18, 2014, 06:25:55 AM
I've noticed that there's quite a few regulars on the forum never lost for words (myself included), but many will be away for the Easter break, so..........
If you're one of the 14,346 lurkers out there that haven't posted yet, haven't posted for a while, or not sure what to say, here's your chance.
Tell us what you're up to, where you've been, where you're heading, what 4wd or camping modifications you've done, or even just say 'Hi'.
Be great to hear from you:-)
Hi ;D :cheers:
maybe I should define 'lurker' in this instance:-)
Rule: post if you have less than 49 posts to date
Hi ! :-*
Yeah ... come on guys (and gals), you're already peeping through the bathroom window, tap on the glass and say hello.
maybe I should define 'lurker' in this instance:-)
Rule: post if you have less than 49 posts to date
Is that fair though, to say, someone that has made maybe 55 or 60 posts? ;D
Those who have more than 50 posts.... I stay, we need to stand up for our rights here.
Don't let Scarps try to hold you back, or worse still, down. Fight I say, let the blood be spilt.
I'd love to stay and talk some more, but I have 4 days of boating to do and I've still got an esky to fill, so see ya :cheers:
lf its less than 50 posts ,,,, ??? ,,,, is that per day or all up .. ??? Every now & the somebody puts a call out to the lurkers out there . Come on we wont bit you , well not hard anyway >:D :cheers: . You can meet some nice people on forums in the net , well it might happen ;D ;D :cheers:
I lurk and know a few current members but waste most my time over on newtriton ;D
The 4wdriving I tend to do is more the harder stuff available as I love to embarrass the toyota and nissans and get out camping as much as I can. I have every setup ready to go at the drop of a hat, swag for me, camper for the family and newest addition is a rooftop tent trailer for that quick, easy get away ;D
Will get around to doing a build thread one day on the rooftop build as my inspiration came from a similar build on here last year sometime.
Anyway happy Easter to all and safe and happy travels :cheers:
(http://blkmav.com/images/awinner.jpg)
What does he win Jamie...? :worthles:
Hi! My names Shane and I'm a alcoholic...... Wait wrong Forum....
Been lurking for a couple of months now. I'll make a build thread one day.... For now here's a pic of my new Drifta DPOR (http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/18/pu9ybu8a.jpg)
Couple of teasers >:D
(http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/kenstriton/Tub-rooftop%20camper%20buildup/074daeef8edb23238d1403f193a3b3d0.jpg)
Family camper seen just in the background
(http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/kenstriton/Tub-rooftop%20camper%20buildup/f99a7445abf4307c3185ab3406d31079.jpg)
(http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/kenstriton/Tub-rooftop%20camper%20buildup/85a7a57f1565ce871560c685f575c20d.jpg)
He won the chance to get a word in >:D
This hen house is going to be pretty quiet with so many regulars away. :cheers:
Couple of teasers >:D
(http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/kenstriton/Tub-rooftop%20camper%20buildup/074daeef8edb23238d1403f193a3b3d0.jpg)
Family camper seen just in the background
(http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/kenstriton/Tub-rooftop%20camper%20buildup/f99a7445abf4307c3185ab3406d31079.jpg)
(http://i1135.photobucket.com/albums/m634/kenstriton/Tub-rooftop%20camper%20buildup/85a7a57f1565ce871560c685f575c20d.jpg)
Looks good!
This is my old ute back camper trailer
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/18/y8a3u8y6.jpg)(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/18/y9ezygyp.jpg)
I lurk and know a few current members but waste most my time over on newtriton ;D
The 4wdriving I tend to do is more the harder stuff available as I love to embarrass the toyota and nissans
Triton and harder 4wdriving? The only reason it's harder is because you don't drive a Nissan ;D
Looks like a great setup that you have going there.
Haven't posted for a while, not as active on the camping scene as a lot of others....
Would have loved to return to the Murray for some Easter camping, but alas, it wasn't to be.
We are heading to South Gippsland, near Foster for the ANZAC long weekend though.
Now just to make it through the Easter weekend and 3 days of work....
Boo
Well back from spending the past week and a half in the High Country, the weather cleared in the end and got some good shots coming down off Blue Rag. Now is the crappy part, time to clean the Prado, camper and all the gear!
I've been lurking for some time now. If this was Facebook it would be called stalking. I'm working all of Easter and Anzac weekend but after that I have three weeks leave when everyone else is back at work, so hopefully I'll have the high country or the Victorian desert parks to myself! I'm still tossing up which way to go.
No trailer yet, but I spend alot of time on here finding out what I should and shouldn't do before I jump in and buy one. Until then it's the swag.
It's never quiet on this forum!
C'mon, we know you're out there, we can see when you're logged on. We'll start naming names!
We have a special room for lurkers, tell us what you're up to or we might have to send you to the special lurkers room.....
C'mon, we know you're out there, we can see when you're logged on. We'll start naming names!
We have a special room for lurkers, tell us what you're up to or we might have to send you to the special lurkers room.....
You have scared them off, your too aggressive ;D
well I was nice to start with:-)
Maybe they're here to check out our pics, copy them and post them onto other forums!
Yeah ... come on guys (and gals), you're already peeping through the bathroom window, tap on the glass and say hello.
Last time I did that I got an AVO against me. :angel:
Three more posts and I can be excused >:(
Excluding the OP but including this 1 there have been 25 entries to this thread, 18 of which have come from members with more than 50 posts.
A Lurker
OK, I'll say hi as I'm stuck at work all weekend and can't get away :'(
I'm a lurker, didn't realise it was frowned upon.
Heading out to Eppalock after the local footy today.
well I was nice to start with:-)
Maybe they're here to check out our pics, copy them and post them onto other forums!
Hi scarps....geeez you've lost me here mate, for the life of me I don't understand this at all ??? cheers
OK, I'll say hi as I'm stuck at work all weekend and can't get away :'(
Hi Alan, where you stuck at work
We just like to great each other. More contributions the better. You may think you have not much to add but if everyone added just a tiny itty bitty bit it will add up to a lot!!
I lurked for a while but now I think I might be addicted.
Hi everyone, just need to check how many posts i have done, which isnt many. Stuck in back yard as to avoid crowds camping but will get out next weekend.
:cheers: Justin
Me too. Just had a breakfast at Tidbinbilla Nature Reserve with family and then a forest trail drive off Paddy's River Road (near Cotter). Off to Nelligen from Tuesday for 5 days.
Guilty as charged :police:
I've been lurking for a while checking out the custom built trailers, pinching a few ideas to use when I finally get around to building my own.
Currently have a PMX tent top sitting on a heavy 7x5 offroad trailer, but the trailer is too wide for my liking.
So anyway, I'm Steve, hello everyone.....
Now c'mon you cant make people go to the electrical section that is just not right ;D
Hey Garfish, I work near Collie in WA where there are a lot of people who head to our neck of the woods for camping and skiing as we have a few old coal mines that are now ski areas and some good parts of the bush to camp in.
It's us quiet ones in the corner you need to watch out for! :-P
Will get off my butt and do an introduction post soon. I promise!
Looking forward to meeting a few at the Kevington Swaggers weekend and my MySwag sticker is in the post, so I am getting there!
Wazboz.
Sent from Tapatalk
Hey guys, still trying to figure all the posts out and will put up some photos when I do. The MUX got a cargo barrier yesterday and thanks to the guys at Autosafe Boronia who custom fitted it for me to fit in with the rear row of seats removed. I know they got some measurements that help them but it was done at no charge and I am stoked with the result. Great customer service. Now to move on to the false floor, fridge slide and drawers. Its also going to Boronia autoelecs next week for a measure up for the brake controller, Anderson plug etc. :laugh:
I may have posted twice - hope the photo works this time.
Hi all Mark here at home over easter just got home yesterday after a few days away with my kids at nagambi where we all had a great time. May all have a good easter
Welcome and have a good Easter all. Look forward to reading your trip reports and other posts.
So far spent 13 days 7 hours 3 minutes on this site. Time I did an introduction.
Hi ! :-*
Lurker 8)
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/18/9e5y4a9y.jpg)
So this is our first night in our camper trailer. I'm under 50 posts but I've been in here about a month! The bright led's are from bright led tech, a tip I picked up from someone's post on here. I can't believe how good they are. We have 240 volt power here but these leds are fantastic with all the attachments and splitters/switches and magnets too sick to spreader poles
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
aaargh my eyes, my eyes - that is one bright light from one lurker to another - enjoy the camping trip
(Sorry just posting because Prado Point is down BIG time) D4D what's happening????
Yep staying home for Easter - new puppy to enjoy.....
(http://s30.postimg.org/tu0n4lvkd/image.jpg) (http://postimg.org/image/tu0n4lvkd/)
And yes he has big feet for only 3 months old.....
This our last mate after 13 year with us....
(http://s12.postimg.org/p5vyflczh/image.jpg) (http://postimage.org/)
upload imagem (http://postimage.org/)
YEp I'm a dog lover - cats well....
Hi scarps....geeez you've lost me here mate, for the life of me I don't understand this at all ??? cheers
Don't be to concerned that you are not understanding this as it goes along . As the :cheers: count goes up you wont care as much about what you don't understand in the 1st place . Are you with me :cup: :cheers:
No one is with you Speewa your a breed of your own ;D you are far too intelligent for us, why aren't you camping or are you :cheers:
HaHa yeah im with you speewa :D....however im a bit concerned that I may have picked the wrong time to give up the grog. cheers
BS baffles brains , but that dosent apply to you BD :cup:
Should be out camping but the universe has conspired against me , again .
Was going to St Andrews but somebody found out l was coming , l think they moved out with no forwarding address :cheers:
I know it's extremely rude of him, he has ruined our Easter :( ;D ;D
Now I have to stay home and do the lawns >:D
Well, it's been a very very long time coming, but better late than never right?
Not going away this Easter due to the joys of shift work (both the better half and I are shift workers). Instead, it's a quiet weekend at home enjoying the good weather and dreaming about the next getaway......
Hopefully the break between this and the next post won't be quite so long!
As a recovering post whore from several car club related forums I'm doing my best to refrain from posting copious amounts of crap to achieve a higher post count and status within the group... ;)
But all that aside, I'm at home, we didn't go away to Esperance for Easter. :(
But I'm going to do some wiring on the new GXL to improve an already great product!
:)
Hi! Sold my last camper, looking into building myself a 4x4 boat trailer/camper sometime next year in preparation for a Cape trip in 2016. I like the land and sea one but not the price tag. Will probably end up with a boat trailer, couple of 80ltr water tanks, spots for 4 jerry cans and maybe a slide/swing out kitchen.
I'm still here all my work is done :cheers:
I know it's extremely rude of him, he has ruined our Easter :( ;D ;D
Now I have to stay home and do the lawns >:D
come out for a cruise lm home now ;D
Im a lurker and proud of it.
The princess and I were on our way to Cape York this year. Then I read an advert on the Workabout Australia site. Two weeks later we go to Batemans Bay Holiday Park do a 3 week live in work experience course. Before the course is finished we are offered jobs as assistant managers at Dubbo City Holiday Park. Started there on 3rd April and love every minute of it. We can always go to the Cape next year, I hope. The point of this story is Im sure I read about Workabout Australia on this forum. So it could be said MySwag has changed our lives.
Phil...
I don't think I'm a lurker , but I might be. I just looked at my stats. 0.074 posts per day In about 14 months. That's an average of one post every 13-14 days. I might be a lurker. >:D
Yep busted been here for a bit. I have not said stuff all but take in the knowledge from yous got the cruiser set up will try and get pics up if I can get my brain in gear with technology. We have 6 months to go before we pick up a track trailer topaz.
Dicko
Hi :).
Haven't been very active on this forum lately or even been camping or looked at the yard ornament (ct) for a while now as my new love has taken over my life lol.
800cc of Honda v4 goodness has ruined my spare time .
Camping next weekend though so that is some form of redemption
Hi :).
Haven't been very active on this forum lately or even been camping or looked at the yard ornament (ct) for a while now as my new love has taken over my life lol.
800cc of Honda v4 goodness has ruined my spare time .
Camping next weekend though so that is some form of redemption
Dont feel bad > D4D had a Goldstream CT for well over a year and ended up selling it without ever using it. True story.
A lurker and proud of it. Will keep lurking.
Richard
A lurker and proud of it. Will keep lurking.
Richard
hey your me!!
PM sent
hey meltdown, definitely not frowned upon, just great to hear from others and not just the vocal few:-)
We just like to great each other. More contributions the better. You may think you have not much to add but if everyone added just a tiny itty bitty bit it will add up to a lot!!
I lurked for a while but now I think I might be addicted.
thanks buddy, exactly why I started this thread:-)
l think l sorted this 1 out with a cleverly worded post this morn . Or not as it could have been construed as crap , but only to those that don't know . Are you with me :cheers:
i'm with ya Jamie, I think:-)
That's a worry :-[ :-[ ??? :cheers:
Just doing some jobs around the house over Easter do not like going away during school holidays as too many people. maybe I will repost this 13 times so as not to be a lurker ;D
Damo
Home for Easter but.........Getting ready for our 4 week trip.
Up to Cairns then Cooktown, then work our way home Atherton, Undarra, Charters Towers, Eungella and finally Yepoon.
No work for 5 weeks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Think I am up to post No 51....
Made it by that much! :cheers:
Top forum this...just wish I had the budget for all of the goodies.
Planning half a lap next year inc the Cape. Should be fun with a 4 and 7 year old.
Triton and harder 4wdriving? The only reason it's harder is because you don't drive a Nissan ;D
Looks like a great setup that you have going there.
if you are really serious about hard 4wd you would have a landie...
Come on, we know you're out there.........
Only a few have posted so far.
Come on, we know you're out there.........
Only a few have posted so far.
Hi scarps....I read through your trackabout thread today..again. Ive been spending a lot of time reading up on different brands of campers...and keep coming back to the trackabout. I just love things that are well made and my recent visit to their factory confirmed this. Its just a waiting game now..saving the pennies. ;D Cheers Greg.
I'm lurking here - pondering the wheel vibration problem with my Ranger but that's another story!
This thread is a blatant attempt to boost one's post count.
x2 ;D
yes iam a lurker, never really thought that i could get any kind of a tag accessing a forum,any way i have been called a lot worse.yes jamie its true you do get to meat some nice people on forums and i was lucky enough to meat some at nymboida,and you do bite, just a little.home today worked sat and sun.Just bought my self a 16year old ozzieswag great small camper,easy setup for one the 12ft soft floor isnt getting any easier to set up on my own,the easier set up and pack up will entice managment to get away as well.I couldnt bring myself to buy a new non australian camper,new ones were a bit more money but i think this will still be around in afew more years.I would have liked to buy a cape york or later model quality hard floors but for the money iam very happy, heading of with the kyak now for some fish feedind. You may be thinking now i wish this dribbler would go back to lurking be careful what you wish for mark.
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/21/ypuvurah.jpg)my name is Dave I'm from Victoria here is a picture of my rig, just sold my previous camper trailer and trying to figure out what to get next. I generally don't post unless I've got a question, otherwise I just lurk looking for info.
I'm lurking here - pondering the wheel vibration problem with my Ranger but that's another story!
Tell us some more. Is it an issue you can't get rid of? :cheers:
We might be able to steer you in the right direction :cheers:
134 post's in 2&1/2 years i think i may be a lurker, however i'am about to venture into the electrical section with a question wish me luck ;D
Good luck I have not had to go in there thank goodness lol
Hmmm I better put my hand up... :-[
I tend to lurk and search for any info I need. Do the same on other forums I frequent (4x4Earth, Pajero Club, Overclockers), but try and contribute where I can. I do enjoy having a perve at all the various trailers on here tho, especially the custom setups!
No camper just yet, have plans on modifying a box trailer but the Mrs and I just got married a month ago so money has been "prioritised", hopefully the trailer gets bumped up later this year.
We try and head out every couple of months on forum trips or with Triple Diamond 4wd Club in the NT Paj with our kids and it's usually the oztent affair, going try our luck with swags soon.
Didn't go away this Easter, heading off to Hawaii on Tuesday without the kids! Will be rather interesting...
Eden
Another lurker comes out of the closet.
Was going to post in the joke section as I have a 2006 TJ Wrangler. By the time a swag, esky and recovery gear for Tritons Cruisers and Patrols are in the back, it is full. So a camper is the plan but weight is the problem. Really like the look of the UEV 330 so one day that might be the go. Everything else sounds too heavy.
I have stopped spending money on the Ducati (93 900SS) - I think - but a 76 Torana is holding it's hand out for it's overdue share of love. And I have to figure out what to do with the 66 Ducati 250 Scrambler and a now 30 year old Honda VF1000R.
But one day a camper will appear.
Another lurker comes out of the closet.
Was going to post in the joke section as I have a 2006 TJ Wrangler. By the time a swag, esky and recovery gear for Tritons Cruisers and Patrols are in the back, it is full. So a camper is the plan but weight is the problem. Really like the look of the UEV 330 so one day that might be the go. Everything else sounds too heavy.
I have stopped spending money on the Ducati (93 900SS) - I think - but a 76 Torana is holding it's hand out for it's overdue share of love. And I have to figure out what to do with the 66 Ducati 250 Scrambler and a now 30 year old Honda VF1000R.
But one day a camper will appear.
Where abouts on the northwest coast are you from?
There you go a piccy of the Landy and Tvan at Genoa. The Landy sits better now I've fitted rear airbags ;D.
Pics aren't the best, they tend to get blurry when reduced for some reason......
(http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee119/Cracka63/Tvan/IMG_1183.jpg)
Setup at Mallacoota just prior to xmas.
(http://i232.photobucket.com/albums/ee119/Cracka63/Tvan/IMG_1158.jpg)
I have owned up to being a lurker and introduced myself a couple of weeks ago.
We picked up our camper last Tuesday and the photo attached (hopefully) is of our first setup on the banks of the Murray near Echuca over Easter.
Whoops. Picture didn't work. Will have to play more with that. (http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/21/amaty7ah.jpg)
action=post;quote=591000;topic=36707.0;last_msg=591000
Tell us some more. Is it an issue you can't get rid of? :cheers:
We might be able to steer you in the right direction :cheers:
Hi BD, as this topic requires more thought power than me on a lurking thread I started a new thread in technical on this problem.
Any advice appreciated.
Supersi
Sorry, I couldn't figure out how to quote you and attaché a link to the new thread
Where abouts on the northwest coast are you from?
Somerset - just west of Burnie. Gateway to the west coast with fine sunny day roads and wet weather mud. The Arthur River and the central highland lakes aren't far away- I need to spend a bit more time fishing. 3 or 4 years and I might be able to afford to not do shift work and catch up on 30 years of lost sleep and do leisure activities.
Nice part of a good state! I'm originally from Sulphur Creek, just around the corner..
yep!
There you go a piccy of the Landy and Tvan at Genoa. The Landy sits better now I've fitted rear airbags ;D.
Pics aren't the best, they tend to get blurry when reduced for some reason......
Hi Cracka - When you resize jpgs, you normally need to also re-sharpen them a bit. It is always a pain ;D
BTW Nice setup - compact & goes anywhere :cheers:
I reckon this thread has achieved the desired outcome of getting a few quiet shy swaggers out from behind their computer screen. I've read welcomes, rigs and location info that we didn't know prior to this.
Post counts don't count here.
That Goodness for that , Post counts don't seem to be your problem .
To all the Lurkers out there its really nice to hear from all of you ever now & again . :cheers:
That Goodness for that , Post counts don't seem to be your problem .
To all the Lurkers out there its really nice to hear from all of you ever now & again . :cheers:
Correct and agree.
BTW, being obsessive compulsive is my problem, or at least that's what the Dr's said........
Which Doctor ,,,,,Oh him :-[ ( Bloody Bead Rattlers ) Next you will be on a course of drugs to help with the , the , the , what was the question ???
Witch Doctors (did I spell that right?) :worthles:
Umm, ;D ;D ;D
What's C.R.A.F.T., is it Contagious amongst the population at the moment? ;D ;D ;D
Hey guys, still trying to figure all the posts out and will put up some photos when I do. The MUX got a cargo barrier yesterday and thanks to the guys at Autosafe Boronia who custom fitted it for me to fit in with the rear row of seats removed. I know they got some measurements that help them but it was done at no charge and I am stoked with the result. Great customer service. Now to move on to the false floor, fridge slide and drawers. Its also going to Boronia autoelecs next week for a measure up for the brake controller, Anderson plug etc. :laugh:
I may have posted twice - hope the photo works this time.
Gday mate, were the seats easy enough to remove? Do you have any pics of what the area looks like after the removal? Wifey picks her LS-T up on the 31st may.
Which Doctor ,,,,,Oh him :-[ ( Bloody Bead Rattlers ) Next you will be on a course of drugs to help with the , the , the , what was the question ???
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/22/6a9e9upu.jpg)
Pmsl, you seem to fit I toothed other forum quite well also :cup: :cup:
G'day. I guess I have been lurking for way too long, there is just so much stuff to read on here I keep getting sidetracked!
I spent the weekend, with most of Victoria, at the Vic High Country. We camp on Brocks Road near where it crosses the Jameson to try to avoid the crowds a bit but the drive home was a shocker! Other than a bit of rain and seeing some poor bloke with a cruiser on the back of a tow truck it was an awesome few days.
After recently purchasing a second hand Kimberley we are in the process of organising a trip to the Gibb River road in the middle of the year. I am always amazed at the amount of info that can be found here and it has helped us out no end!
Hi Cracka - When you resize jpgs, you normally need to also re-sharpen them a bit. It is always a pain ;D
BTW Nice setup - compact & goes anywhere :cheers:
Thanks mate, she's a nice package I'm pretty happy with it ;D
I've been using a Mac app 'Resizo' it doesn't have the option of sharpening its just for resizing, I'll have to look for something else I think.
Pmsl, you seem to fit I toothed other forum quite well also :cup: :cup:
Especially the admin.. He's very special ;D ;D
G'day guys.
Have been "lurking" for a bit doing some research, checking the classifieds etc. pleased to say 2 days ago we put a deposit on a 2009 ModCon Solution Rear Fold with the extended tent. Could not be happier as we've been searching for one for ages.
I work away at sea 5 weeks on 5 weeks off and not due home for another week. Then we jet off to Bali for 10 days and come home and pick up the the camper which is in Brissy but we pick it up from Coffs / Nambucca Heads area as the current owners have been kind enough to offer to meet us halfway and show us how it sets up etc.
Hopefully this is just the beginning.
Got plenty of questions in regards to power solutions at the moment. Mainly vehicle dual battery systems running to rear Anderson to charge camper dual batteries (already fitted).
Kyle
Quick question,
Where can one post a few images of a recent trip without having to do a full report? I'd like to share a few images of the Prado and CT's first trip to the beach with you all.....
Quick question,
Where can one post a few images of a recent trip without having to do a full report? I'd like to share a few images of the Prado and CT's first trip to the beach with you all.....
Do you have threads running on your vehicle or trailer? They would be the places I would reckon.
x2. Easy to start a thread in the my camper or trips section. Doesn't have to be a big long winded report. Some times uploading the pics with a brief description underneath gets some great discussion happening.
I've noticed that there's quite a few regulars on the forum never lost for words (myself included), but many will be away for the Easter break, so..........
If you're one of the 14,346 lurkers out there that haven't posted yet, haven't posted for a while, or not sure what to say, here's your chance.
Tell us what you're up to, where you've been, where you're heading, what 4wd or camping modifications you've done, or even just say 'Hi'.
Be great to hear from you:-)
time to reignite this thread. Lot's of the regulars out camping so while it's quiet, time for the newbies and lurkers to say hi. If you're too shy to start a new thread, jump on here and say hi.
lol......think DannyG is calling your name on the Isuzu thread:)
Nah, he has got that one covered ;D
time to reignite this thread. Lot's of the regulars out camping so while it's quiet, time for the newbies and lurkers to say hi. If you're too shy to start a new thread, jump on here and say hi.
c'mon newbies and lurkers. 1 post = 1 post count, and we don't bite (except sometimes in electrical and now fishing threads).
Hi , now stop nagging :angel:
I don't think we count as lurkers haha and maybe Scarps theory on regulars out camping is not the case, this is when the crowds are out I try avoid them.
x1000
hey Nay, haven't heard from Lino for a bit? Did he actually go to bed last night or are his thumbs melted to the new PS4?
Also do you have two TV's in the play room? A second one for the cricket today:-)
hey Nay, haven't heard from Lino for a bit? Did he actually go to bed last night or are his thumbs melted to the new PS4?
Also do you have two TV's in the play room? A second one for the cricket today:-)
Shut up, the cricket is on ;D ;D
Will have another crack at the PS4 tonight, though the TV does have picture in picture!
I am not sure cause I went to bed haha. But the cricket is on today if he wants to play the playstation I will go watch cricket in the bedroom, comfier then if I nod off haha
What cricket? Didn't know they played on public holidays. Where?
Its true KB, they play test cricket outside Queensland! >:D
Wow, there you go :D
Boring rating:
1. Paint drying
2. Golf
3. Test cricket
Or is it the other way around? Huummm?
KB?
Boring rating:
1. Paint drying
2. Golf
3. Test cricket
KB?
You trying to start an argument here KB :D wrong thread ;D ;D ;D ;D
Moved to the other thread :cheers:
Boring rating:
1. Paint drying
2. Golf
3. Test cricket
KB?
Think the true order is;
1. Men's tennis
2. Golf
3. Any form of bum sniffing
4. Paint drying/grass growing
5. Test cricket
But I love cricket so I'll still watch it!
You two might be considered serial lurkers but not the one's I meant in this thread
Think the true order is;
1. Men's tennis
2. Golf
3. Any form of bum sniffing
4. Paint drying/grass growing
5. Test cricket
But I love cricket so I'll still watch it!
btw, I sometimes find it hard to watch women's beach volleyball if you want to put that it at number 6?
Mate if you want to add that sport you need to visit Specsavers tomorrow :D
I think he needs a fib detector test too :angel:
You're not wrong there! Particularly after all the tall fishing tales he's been telling :D
lol.........

Have been lurking ,,,recently ,,,,,,,,, but the Policeman said l should go home & not be seen out again :cheers:
So Here l AM ,, lm back did you miss me ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? :cheers:
No
No
oh ok :'( :cheers:
Sorry mate, didn't mean to start your Sunday off on a sad note. Let's try again.
Jamie, old mate, good to have you back with us :cheers: Gee, we missed ya so very, very much :'(. Come, sit down, let's chat ;D
Did that sound genuine?
Sorry mate, didn't mean to start your Sunday off on a sad note. Let's try again.
Jamie, old mate, good to have you back with us :cheers: Gee, we missed ya so very, very much :'(. Come, sit down, let's chat ;D
Did that sound genuine?
LOL
Things can only get better ;D ;D ;D ;D :cheers: is it to early for laughternoontea yet :cheers:
Well I'm at work but you can go your hardest mate :cheers: