General => General Discussion => Topic started by: ozstickman on April 15, 2014, 09:04:42 PM
G'day. I done a search and didn't come up but on a few other forums I'm on and have been on there has been a bored thread that is just random rumblings when people are bored.
I'm here at work and it is slow!! I'm perched up here in the loader looking at the rom bin and have only moved twice since start of shift!! Read all my mags, done all the crosswords and done all the forums.
I should go dig a hole and fix it just to have something to do!!! On the bright side only 9 hours to go.... :-|
G'day. I done a search and didn't come up but on a few other forums I'm on and have been on there has been a bored thread that is just random rumblings when people are bored.
I'm here at work and it is slow!! I'm perched up here in the loader looking at the rom bin and have only moved twice since start of shift!! Read all my mags, done all the crosswords and done all the forums.
I should go dig a hole and fix it just to have something to do!!! On the bright side only 9 hours to go.... :-|
a boring thread?
yep, its the ones OLDMATE starts >:D
(http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-scared004.gif) (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)
a boring thread?
(http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-scared004.gif) (http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php)
LMAO :cup:
no pics? Worthless and bored.....
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/15/9yreqeqa.jpg)
And before any SSE's say anything I am fundamentally stable and not in operation!
"I'm fundamentally stable "
some beg to differ 8)
I've got an idea for ya..
Go and fill the loader bucket full crap and drive forward flat out then jam it in reverse and do a Irish wheelie..
Just make sure you get it on video ;D ;D ;D
Like this one. ;D ;D
http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=36571.0 (http://www.myswag.org/index.php?topic=36571.0)
a boring thread?
You'll keep. :cup:
I've got an idea for ya..
Go and fill the loader bucket full crap and drive forward flat out then jam it in reverse and do a Irish wheelie..
Just make sure you get it on video ;D ;D ;D
This loader is a bit big for that! 992k. 25t coal bucket. And I dare say a great way to be shown the gate!
Go make a pile of the biggest coal lumps then feed them into the hopper so the OCE gets to play with some bombs!
This loader is a bit big for that! 992k. 25t coal bucket. And I dare say a great way to be shown the gate!
Copy that.. Little bit big for games. ;D
Go make a pile of the biggest coal lumps then feed them into the hopper so the OCE gets to play with some bombs!
Yeah that would work if we had coal in town!! It's all coming from out long.
Reread the electrical section....
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kongregate.com%2Fgames%2Feththefirst%2Fthe-most-frustrating-game-in-the-world (http://lmgtfy.com/?q=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.kongregate.com%2Fgames%2Feththefirst%2Fthe-most-frustrating-game-in-the-world)
Download the Trainyard Game app
992 big??? We used to keep one of those in the toolbox of the Letournou for cleaning the mud out of the walkway steps...
I didn't say the biggest but it still is pretty big.
I've watched those Letournous work at Haul creek a few months ago. I took a load or prill up there for a mate on my days off. They look bloody big! But looked slow too.
Yeh, I am not particularly fond of them.
The 992 is plenty big enough to make a mess of a LV or two so keep your eyes open.
Try just lifting your bucket and see if anyone backs in...
We have WA900s too which I liked but once I got use to the sway of these Ks I love operating them. The boom is a hell of a lot quicker too!
We have CASCAMs and also two cameras on the rear.
Another boring night. Thank god it's the last one!!
On another note it's given me a lot of time to read all the Jayco threads.... They scare me!! Scare me from not buying one, seems to be a hell of a lot of problems that they never should have from factory!
a boring thread?
PMSL... Reckon it'll be pretty quiet on here and most forums over the Easter break
Man, this thread is boring! ;D
yawn
BORING!!!!!!!
Still yawning
May aswell be on here, being bored, for some reason the neighbours dont like grinders and drills and metal fab going on, Well I was polite and waited till 7 Am .. makes it hard to finish the new camper .... Something about Good Friday Easter time etc etc ... Go figure .. ;D
Blah blah blah. Inconsiderate of them
Well, get out and book somebody, plant some evidence, there are lots of options for you ;D ;D
Bored sitting waiting for the weather to work out if its gunna rain or shine before we head out camping.
Stupid flanders weather.
Less than 1 week left of my 4/1 roster, Forced day off for Good Friday, stuck in camp bored, very bored.. So many people I know away camping for the long weekend and I'm stuck in camp :-[ but that is the nature of the beast !
Go Postal. Would brake the boredom ..... LOL
Sell something on ebay. A car, caravan, boat or something:-)
Mmm eBay ! I keep buying things from there while I'm bored. Got nothing to sell that I can think of !
Every time I buy something off eBay I get a message from my wife, what have you bought now ? She gets the email notifications from eBay on her email account.
What's postal Daz ?
Is that US postal? Firearms aren't allowed on site under CMSH Act
Just run around going bang bang bang. They will give you a holiday in a nice padded room :D
Mmm eBay ! I keep buying things from there while I'm bored. Got nothing to sell that I can think of !
Every time I buy something off eBay I get a message from my wife, what have you bought now ? She gets the email notifications from eBay on her email account.
What's postal Daz ?
I get the message on the phone from the wife while I'm out on swing on, "A parcel arrived today, what crap did you buy this time?"
I'm glad I'm not the only one who gets a mssg from the wife.
I'm on my last day of three looking at 12 camera monitors and 18 control room monitors, with minimal plant trips it's been fairly steady.
Angus
PS. Having smoko at the moment- Internet, Hello Symon.
I'm glad I'm not the only one who gets a mssg from the wife.
I'm on my last day of three looking at 12 camera monitors and 18 control room monitors, with minimal plant trips it's been fairly steady.
Angus
PS. Having smoko at the moment- Internet, Hello Symon.
And get annoyed by people like me in the production side feeding the plant or should I say...... Asking us what's happening.....
Sent from my Ring-a-ding-a-ling
Yeah it's not too bad here, about 50/50.
All our equipment and Operators work under a Dispatch system so everyone gets smoko and feed in is consistant.
Angus
Yawn, slow night and nothing on telly...
(http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/21/8agy3ysy.jpg)
Bored to death.....
4 day week-end and all the best laid plans turned to crap....
Friggen starter motor...
I'm even bored typing this.... ho hum...
I purposefully stayed home all weekend to avoid the humans.. Had to do yard work. Boring.
Bring back the Mirage RV threads. They were good for some banter. They must have had the highest pph rate of any recent thread
Sent from my XT905 using Tapatalk
I've just got back from 4 days away and this thread ain't ant better. Bored already. Might go camping again
was it the company that was boring?
Only when crapped on about how good his hilux is, for towing his new 22 foot van ;D ;D
oh so all weekend then.
Nothing bores me more than people telling everyone how good their car is to everyone all the time!
Oh recall someone (oldmate) asking a heap of question about the mighty lux.. And saying how good it looks.. ;D ;D ;D
Nothing bores me more than people telling everyone how good their car is to everyone all the time!
Or someone that starts a boring thread ;D ;D
Or someone that's a boring thread ;D ;D
This thread is so boring its great.......
Oh recall someone (oldmate) asking a heap of question about the mighty lux.. And saying how good it looks.. ;D ;D ;D
I didn't want to hurt your feeling too much. It is new
he has feelings??????
nah, he did buy a Hilux after all :laugh:
This is another blatant attempt to boost post counts. ;D ;D ;D
Could be that every thread fits this description..........
There's a new thread in that! The Post Count Thread!!
Sent from my Ring-a-ding-a-ling