General => General Discussion => Topic started by: thommo19 on January 29, 2014, 06:22:12 PM
Thanks Mate
The solar panels arrived today safe and sound along with stubby cooler.
Thanks for your assistance and pricing well recommended.
Jeff
Top stuff allround always helpful :cheers:
Thommo19,
the real thanks is deserved by you mate, just like every other customer of mine you work damn hard for your $$$ and when you choose to spend that with me I am grateful for your trust.
you know I am only ever a phone call away no matter the time ;D ;D ;D ;D
I just hate it when customers call me from all over Aust having a cold beer watching the sun set over some secluded beach and they call just to tell me the beer is at -2 degrees :'( :'( :'(
Then I ask if they need a service call ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
in all seriousness mate , thank you for the kind words, shame though hey, good service should be the norm not the exception.
Jet ;D ;D ;D
Always ready to lend a hand when needed.
Whether is a small sparky job or your car is drowning in Nolans Brook.
Always ready........
Great service is always appreciated.
Rod..........