General => Introductions => Topic started by: Bellie on July 23, 2013, 09:31:10 PM
G,day all just got into the whole camper trailer scene and look forward to learning bit and pieces where I can from others here.
Have camped in tents or swags for many years and decided a trailer was the go to make life a bit easy. I bought a basic off road camper from GIC and now the journey begins
Cheers Bellie.
:cup:welcome to a great forum everyone here are happy to share knowledge and their experiences.
Hi, you have found a great forum, dont be scared to post up some pictures of you ct
Welcome to the forum Bellie, you will find plenty of good advice here at MySwag. See you around the forum mate. Muz.
Welcome to the addiction mate ;D
Welcome aboard. Some very interesting topics found here. Also some very knowledgable and helpful people
'shakey'
Welcome Bellie. Heaps of great people and info.
Show us some pics of your escapades when you can.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk 2
Welcome Bellie,
Great to see you are started in the CT world. Have a great time camping but keep us up to date with your adventures.
Welcome to the tribe. Look forward to reading of your adventures.
Hi Bellie
Welcome to the wonderful MySwag family, well that is how I refer to it.
Welcome to MySwag, congrats on the new camper, keep us informed off its travels and upgrades, we all like a pic or two around here
G'day Bellie,
No turning back now, ;D
You'll weeks here read some great info.
(http://www.hairfysh.com/images/Icons/Smileys/Cheers.gif)