General => Introductions => Topic started by: BadSeed on May 27, 2013, 02:55:38 PM
Hi from WA.... :cheers:
We have been camping for about 12 years and have amassed a huge amount of gear. We have 2 girls aged 12 & 9 who both love camping an getting outside (as long as they have their ipods, phones, ipads, laptops)
We have just made the transition from box trailer and tents to a semi-off road trailer tent. So we are starting to de-clutter the garage a bit.
I am currently in the process of adding a 12v solar charged system for the 2 Waeco's and a couple of lights.
Hopefully we will be out on Sunday for a test run.
Welcome to the forum. Look forward to reading of your adventures.
Welcome mate :cheers:
Welcome to the forum bad seed and family. Plenty of good info and advice on how to mod your new setup. See you around the forum.
welcome mate ,plenty of good stuff on here ,enjoy.
Welcome Badseed! Enjoy and :worthles: so looking forward to seeing the weekend additions :cheers:
G'day Badseed and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Welcome... Nice to see another WA'er.
We must organise another WA get together trip... All the QLD'er keep putting us to shame. It's a good way to meet and get to know new people but btter than that it's just another excuse to get out there and us it!
Hi and welcome badseed & family. Looks like the weather will be good on the weekend for your test run. Looking forward to the pics.
envee
G'day Badseed,
Heaps of great info here to keep you busy reading trip reports, builds and Mods.
(http://www.hairfysh.com/images/Icons/Smileys/Cheers.gif)
Welcome... Nice to see another WA'er.
We must organise another WA get together trip... All the QLD'er keep putting us to shame. It's a good way to meet and get to know new people but btter than that it's just another excuse to get out there and us it!
Darren sounds like a great idea!
Welcome mate. Plenty of good stuff on here
Welcome to my swag
Speedhump
Hi Badseed
Welome to what I refer to as the MySwag family, as to me that is what it feels like.
Welcome Badseed Now dont be shy if you want to know anything ask . Have a poke about , get the feel of it all & enjoy :cheers: