General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:06:03 AM

Title: 500 Post Club
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:06:03 AM
Hey guys, im about 15 (well 14 now) posts away from cracking the 500 mark. who wants to help me reach it?

Anyone........Please
Title: Re: 500 Post Club
Post by: Jon on July 08, 2012, 09:16:59 AM
D4D you better watch your back ;D

Seriously, good job. Lots of good info on here with just a dash of uninformed, opinionated speculation for entertainment purposes only, of course >:D
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:18:07 AM
thats why we are here. Shits and giggles :-)
Post by: D4D on July 08, 2012, 09:30:05 AM
D4D you better watch your back ;D

What's that about my back?

(http://blindgossip.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/man-hairy-back-300x225.jpg)
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:34:41 AM
 :o

Post by: D4D on July 08, 2012, 09:40:20 AM
Actually that is BD's back :)
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:42:10 AM
i realy dont want to know how you know that....... :angel:
Post by: Tjupurula on July 08, 2012, 09:48:51 AM
Go into the Introduction area and welcome a few people in, that is what a lot of people seem to do to build their numbers up.
Post by: D4D on July 08, 2012, 09:49:38 AM
i realy dont want to know how you know that....... :angel:

(http://img.tapatalk.com/3aa51e33-49bc-5aa0.jpg)
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:58:15 AM
(http://img.tapatalk.com/3aa51e33-49bc-5aa0.jpg)

break out the weed wacker  :laugh:
Post by: dooguss on July 08, 2012, 11:22:17 AM
It's a pity 450 of them were about excuses on why nsw lost the state of origin again  ;D :cheers:
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 11:31:53 AM
It's a pity 450 of them were about excuses on why nsw lost the state of origin again  ;D :cheers:

hhmmmm interesting.....
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 11:40:02 AM
Hey C with Kids
Hows the weather in Gilgandra? Cold?..
WYNO
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 11:41:11 AM
Go into the Introduction area and welcome a few people in, that is what a lot of people seem to do to build their numbers up.

I might just do that and try and whip D4Ds backside!!?
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 11:42:34 AM
WYDO/Donuts, thankyou. this is post number 500!!!!

currently her in gil its a lovely day. currently about 18-19degrees. sun is shinning, birds are singing........pity im not on my way to the cape  :'(

Post by: toeball on July 08, 2012, 12:36:21 PM
What prize do you get when you reach 500?
Post by: nuthermug on July 08, 2012, 02:47:51 PM
A letter from the queen
Post by: Tjupurula on July 08, 2012, 03:20:56 PM
I might just do that and try and whip D4Ds backside!!?

Come on Wayne, you joined after I did and already you are in front of me.  Kind of makes me wonder what police really do when they have a few spare minutes here and there...... ;D ;D
Post by: cruisindub on July 08, 2012, 05:14:53 PM
I'll post.

But what's in it for me?
Post by: Tjupurula on July 08, 2012, 05:43:25 PM

currently her in gil its a lovely day. currently about 18-19degrees. sun is shinning, birds are singing........pity im not on my way to the cape  :'(

Um, Camping with kids, the count at the side says 498, don't know where you got the 500 from.
Okay, you're over 500 now.
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 06:15:19 PM

You owe me, I only have 36 to go :D
Post by: cruisindub on July 08, 2012, 06:23:02 PM
How does my posting, add to your post count??

Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 06:23:30 PM
Well is was 500 until bigjules axed my for sale posting :-(

Maybe I can get in another 2 now

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?0vyqbm (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?0vyqbm)
Post by: fok on July 08, 2012, 06:28:53 PM
What you selling?
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 06:37:09 PM
Some 100w hid driving lights. Nice lights. Simply too big :-(

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?xj0j11 (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?xj0j11)
Post by: fok on July 08, 2012, 07:01:29 PM
Dont need any sorry,but you got your 500 up,congrats.
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 07:05:20 PM
How does my posting, add to your post count??
By replying to your question, how does my posting add to my count. Thanks
Wyno
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 07:05:55 PM
Thanks. U still here wyno

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?lf03py (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?lf03py)
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 07:06:09 PM
Some 100w hid driving lights. Nice lights. Simply too big :-(

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?xj0j11 (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?xj0j11)

Why was it axed?
Post by: Black Diamond on July 08, 2012, 07:12:09 PM
Actually that is BD's back :)
Thats not hair it's a Tatto :D
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 07:49:39 PM
Some remarks put on by a fellow swagger. What's doing your end mate

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?cza5hd (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?cza5hd)
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 08:58:10 PM
Some remarks put on by a fellow swagger. What's doing your end mate

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?cza5hd (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?cza5hd)

Lying in bed with the leccie blanket, playing on Ipad, MySwag of course. On t.v. Is Big Bang Theory, SWMBO on laptop, Catch of The Day, and daughter watching above on telly. The weather is 6.5 degrees. ;D
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:09:28 PM

Lying in bed with the leccie blanket, playing on Ipad, MySwag of course. On t.v. Is Big Bang Theory, SWMBO on laptop, Catch of The Day, and daughter watching above on telly. The weather is 6.5 degrees. ;D

Nice. So how many posts now? :-)

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?fhsspr (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?fhsspr)
Post by: JU5T1N on July 08, 2012, 09:21:10 PM
is it time for the new topic yet???? 600 Posts :laugh:
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:25:58 PM
is it time for the new topic yet????  600 Posts :laugh:

Challenge accepted. :-)

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?o1hla4 (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?o1hla4)
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 09:28:59 PM

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?o1hla4 (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?o1hla4)

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! ;D 30 to go
Post by: Big Nath on July 08, 2012, 09:32:40 PM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! ;D 30 to go

I got a cop joke for ya wyno.

Got pulled up by a cop, he said son your eyes are red have you been drinkn, I said officer your eyes look glazed, you been into the donuts :-)

Just for you

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?pldwew (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?pldwew)
Post by: cruisindub on July 08, 2012, 09:42:47 PM

---

Do I have to keep posting to get you to 600?
Post by: fuji on July 08, 2012, 09:50:47 PM
I got a cop joke for ya wyno.

Got pulled up by a cop, he said son your eyes are red have you been drinkn, I said officer your eyes look glazed, you been into the donuts :-)

Just for you

Thank you, i do love donuts, especially the ice ones from Woolies, or Coles.

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?pldwew (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?pldwew)
Post by: Big Nath on July 09, 2012, 07:03:11 AM

Yes!

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?isujlk (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?isujlk)
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 09:08:15 AM

Please do
Post by: cruisindub on July 09, 2012, 12:07:24 PM
Yes!

---
I am here: http://tapatalk.com/map.php?isujlk (http://tapatalk.com/map.php?isujlk)

OK
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 01:34:45 PM
Sorry? What was that? lol
Post by: JU5T1N on July 09, 2012, 02:32:14 PM
I know an easy way for you to get you number up....
I'm thinking of a number between 0-1,000,000,000
Post by: Big Nath on July 09, 2012, 02:34:16 PM
1?
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 04:04:33 PM
C'mon guys I only need 8 more.
Wayne
Post by: Big Nath on July 09, 2012, 04:49:59 PM
Hey wyno.
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 04:57:21 PM
Hey wyno.

Hey whats new? Making spag bol now for dinner. Yum!
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 05:05:21 PM
499!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Big Nath on July 09, 2012, 06:28:50 PM
Awesome I just has beef something in the slow cooker. Nice crusty bread and couscous
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 06:42:23 PM
Awesome I just has beef something in the slow cooker. Nice crusty bread and couscous

Ohhh yummm
Post by: fuji on July 09, 2012, 07:36:20 PM
Woohoo 500 posts!!!
Post by: speewa158 on July 09, 2012, 07:44:19 PM
Wyno well on the way to being a post whore , like so around here  :-*
Post by: JU5T1N on July 09, 2012, 09:50:01 PM
1?
no
Post by: JU5T1N on July 09, 2012, 09:51:08 PM
499!!!!!!!!!!!!
no
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 07:50:39 AM
no

2?
Post by: fuji on July 10, 2012, 07:53:36 AM
2?

Me thinks this is going to be one long post.
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 07:57:10 AM

Me thinks this is going to be one long post.

thats ok for you to say mr "518 posts"

Post by: fuji on July 10, 2012, 08:06:31 AM
thats ok for you to say mr "518 posts"

Woohoo! I was bored so I went into the intros and said hello and welcome a few times hee hee
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 08:18:05 AM

Woohoo! I was bored so I went into the intros and said hello and welcome a few times hee hee

I like your style!!

Post by: fuji on July 10, 2012, 10:10:36 AM
I like your style!!

I was obviously bored
Post by: fuji on July 10, 2012, 10:49:30 AM
Ha ha ha ha aha
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 10:49:57 AM
as am i now... 

Post by: fuji on July 10, 2012, 11:18:32 AM
as am i now... 

Did you sell your lights?
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 11:20:59 AM
Did you sell your lights?

yes locally. got a bloke coming tomorrow. allowed me to fund the purchase of my new lightforce lights.

how good are lightforce lights :-)

(no affiliation)
Post by: fuji on July 10, 2012, 12:11:32 PM
yes locally. got a bloke coming tomorrow. allowed me to fund the purchase of my new lightforce lights.

how good are lightforce lights :-)

(no affiliation)

Mmmmmmmmmmm lightforce!!!
I love my lightforce lights even though they aren't HID but one day. I have the Blitz 240 and taking them off the Prado when I sell.
Make sure you get one wide and one spot. Two spots are good but you need one that is wider to get to the sides of the road where the roos lurk. Try and buy the blue Filter. Off to work now talk soon.
Wayne
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 12:23:56 PM

I love my lightforce lights even though they aren't HID but one day. I have the Blitz 240 and taking them off the Prado when I sell.
Make sure you get one wide and one spot. Two spots are good but you need one that is wider to get to the sides of the road where the roos lurk. Try and buy the blue Filter. Off to work now talk soon.
Wayne

I got the Autobarn special. 379 for the 240s. including the blue covers and one of them is a semi spread. i was putting them on my ststesman so now they are going on my nissan and the 100w HID IPFs from the nissan are going on the statesman.

Waiting for my HID kits fot rhe statesman to arrive then i will think about doing the lightforce.

FYI i love HID lights :-)
Post by: JU5T1N on July 10, 2012, 07:40:14 PM
2?
no
Post by: Big Nath on July 10, 2012, 10:25:45 PM
no

3. Am I getting close :-)
Post by: JU5T1N on July 10, 2012, 11:40:58 PM
3. Am I getting close :-)
No
& yes, you only have 999,999,996 other possibilities  ;D
it's bound to be 1 of them!!!!
Post by: Tjupurula on July 10, 2012, 11:49:38 PM

Wayne

Come on Wayne, that's what the bull bar is for.  Clean up the roos, take them home and use them for dog tucker.  I did get one with my new rifle, won't do that again in a hurry, what a mess.
Post by: Tjupurula on July 11, 2012, 12:02:15 AM
Not far to go now and I will join you in the 500 club Wayne, though I doubt I will ever catch you.  Did a bit of numbers collecting in the Introductions tonight though, got bored.
Post by: Tjupurula on July 11, 2012, 01:00:06 AM
Hio Wayne
Thought I would use your 500 post thread for my 500th post.
Post by: Big Nath on July 11, 2012, 07:45:12 AM
Not far to go now and I will join you in the 500 club Wayne, though I doubt I will ever catch you.  Did a bit of numbers collecting in the Introductions tonight though, got bored.

Welcome to the 500 club my friend.

Cover charge is 2 slabs.

Please forward 1 slab of rum and cola to me and 1 of whatever wayne drinks to him.........

;D ;D ;D
Post by: Big Nath on July 11, 2012, 07:49:13 AM
Can i join?
Post by: Tjupurula on July 11, 2012, 09:31:06 AM
Can i join?

I don't know, you'd have to ask a certain police officer.
Post by: 1HDT on July 11, 2012, 09:57:02 AM
Stop teasing Boys.

I don't have enough fingers to work out how many I have to go.

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 11, 2012, 10:58:51 AM
Stop teasing Boys.

I don't have enough fingers to work out how many I have to go.

1HDT

Where you from?
Post by: 1HDT on July 11, 2012, 01:21:37 PM
That's the way CWK. Heres one more towards my 500  ;D

Orange, bit colder than Gil today I bet.

1HDT
Post by: cruisindub on July 11, 2012, 02:51:22 PM
Welcome to the 500 club my friend.

Cover charge is 2 slabs.

Please forward 1 slab of rum and cola to me and 1 of whatever wayne drinks to him.........

;D ;D ;D

Am I not included in that slab list?
Post by: Big Nath on July 11, 2012, 03:16:51 PM
That's the way CWK. Heres one more towards my 500  ;D

Orange, bit colder than Gil today I bet.

1HDT

Yep. today in gil its a balmy 17degrees.

Any snow this week?
Post by: Big Nath on July 11, 2012, 03:17:59 PM
Am I not included in that slab list?

Yeah righto. Forward him your drink of choice   :angel:
Post by: fuji on July 11, 2012, 04:05:42 PM
Hio Wayne
Thought I would use your 500 post thread for my 500th post.

Just got home and heard the news. Welcome Tjupurula to the 500
Hey if you're bored you could always speak to boss and write that order down and send to me lol
Post by: fuji on July 11, 2012, 04:07:35 PM
Anyone can join! Ahhh Orange, I drove through there once postcpde 2800 ;D
Post by: Tjupurula on July 11, 2012, 04:13:33 PM

Just got home and heard the news. Welcome Tjupurula to the 500
Hey if you're bored you could always speak to boss and write that order down and send to me lol

The boss (Prime Minister of Domestic Affairs) just read what you said, the first word of the response was "impatient", and I'll not go any further than that.
She is starting to look at a few things on line, as we have lost that link you sent us.  New computer and all, and lost heaps of previous stuff.
Post by: fuji on July 11, 2012, 05:37:34 PM
The boss (Prime Minister of Domestic Affairs) just read what you said, the first word of the response was "impatient", and I'll not go any further than that.
She is starting to look at a few things on line, as we have lost that link you sent us.  New computer and all, and lost heaps of previous stuff.

http://lincraft.com (http://lincraft.com).
Post by: Tjupurula on July 11, 2012, 06:08:09 PM
http://lincraft.com (http://lincraft.com).

Thankyou very much
Post by: D4D on July 11, 2012, 06:12:04 PM
500 pfft amateurs :)
Post by: 1HDT on July 11, 2012, 06:19:00 PM
Yep. today in gil its a balmy 17degrees.

Any snow this week?

Not this week...last week. Not too bad a day today sun came out so all good. Didn't get to 17 though.

Anyone can join! Ahhh Orange, I drove through there once postcpde 2800 ;D

Not bad WYNO, no flys on you. 2800 it is.

1HDT

Post by: fuji on July 11, 2012, 06:27:00 PM

Email coming
Post by: speewa158 on July 12, 2012, 05:19:08 AM
Blowins  :-* Get tapping Boys & Girls  :cheers:
Post by: cruisindub on July 12, 2012, 10:24:00 AM
Some people with too much time on their hands.........................
Post by: cancan on July 12, 2012, 12:46:25 PM
I wonder if this will surpass the "I" thread
Post by: noel_w on July 12, 2012, 04:15:38 PM
I wonder if this will surpass the "I" thread
Is that a new Apple sewing machine?
Post by: Big Nath on July 12, 2012, 04:54:00 PM
Is that a new Apple sewing machine?

That's funny right there.
Post by: fuji on July 12, 2012, 04:59:09 PM
We need something interesting if we want to beat that silly I post.
Post by: Black Diamond on July 12, 2012, 06:29:57 PM
We need something interesting if we want to beat that silly I post.
"I" believe it won't happen ;D
Post by: fuji on July 12, 2012, 06:31:49 PM
NNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! >:(
Post by: xcvator on July 12, 2012, 08:44:12 PM
"I" believe it won't happen ;D
I would have to agree with you
Post by: JU5T1N on July 12, 2012, 09:05:50 PM
I believe the
I thread is so contagious
Its catching on here.....'ILOL'
Post by: Big Nath on July 12, 2012, 11:19:59 PM
I tend to agree...
Post by: fuji on July 13, 2012, 08:08:28 AM
Sall we have a proper burial or one at sea?
Post by: Big Nath on July 14, 2012, 06:19:30 PM
Sall we have a proper burial or one at sea?

Maybe a state funeral. Along side our SOO team :-(
Post by: fuji on July 14, 2012, 06:42:40 PM
Hey everybody we made it to page 5. Congrats Camping with kids!
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 07:36:52 AM
Yay! See how many more :-)
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 10:04:49 AM
CampingWithKids,

Well done on 5 pages. You only have 12 more to reach BD with his 17 and that very sill 'I' thread.  ;D

Go for it.

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 10:26:59 AM
I understand.
I accept the challenge.
:-)
Post by: fuji on July 15, 2012, 10:50:45 AM
I understand.
I accept the challenge.
:-)

GIDDIUP!!!
Post by: bushrat on July 15, 2012, 10:51:11 AM
I've just worked out that with my statistics I should be able to join the 500 post club around 2 of July 2032.  ;D
Post by: cruisindub on July 15, 2012, 11:47:31 AM
I can't believe this thread is sill going?

What's the fascination with the 500 club.?

Already there,  I'm heading for the 1000 club. 

You guys still have a long way to go to catch D4D!!
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 12:38:01 PM
I've just worked out that with my statistics I should be able to join the 500 post club around 2 of July 2032.  ;D

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 12:39:30 PM
Yep still goin
Post by: fuji on July 15, 2012, 01:51:08 PM
Bye guys, going to work now.
Post by: Silvo on July 15, 2012, 02:00:36 PM
I can't believe this thread is sill going?

What's the fascination with the 500 club.?

Already there,  I'm heading for the 1000 club. 

You guys still have a long way to go to catch D4D!!

is there a 1000 post club? i must have missed the membership
Post by: cruisindub on July 15, 2012, 02:20:12 PM
is there a 1000 post club? i must have missed the membership

You can always sign up again under a different username and start again?
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 03:49:55 PM
CWK,

Can I use your thread to try for 100?

1HDT
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 03:52:37 PM
Bye guys, going to work now.

Bye Bye WYNO.
Have fun at work, be careful.
I'll have the dinner ready when you get home. ;D

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 06:44:50 PM
CWK,

Can I use your thread to try for 100?

1HDT

Hell yeah. Go for it.

Btw was in orange Thursday. You been there long? I got some mates live there.
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 06:47:58 PM
Bye Bye WYNO.
Have fun at work, be careful.
I'll have the dinner ready when you get home. ;D

1HDT

What's for tea?   
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 06:53:11 PM
What's for tea?   

Satay Rice with Brazed Chicken, Bacon and Mushrooms.

If any left after WYNO, you want me to post some to you? :D

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 06:56:41 PM
Satay Rice with Brazed Chicken, Bacon and Mushrooms.

If any left after WYNO, you want me to post some to you? :D

1HDT

That be great. Or we can meet at burrendong for beers :-)
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 06:56:57 PM
Hell yeah. Go for it.

Btw was in orange Thursday. You been there long? I got some mates live there.

Close on three years now I spose. I would have offered to catch up for a coffee had I known. Then again... Probably would have given you the flu.

1HDT
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 07:00:09 PM
Beers would be great at the lake.

I read there were thoughts of a Central West Catch up. That still on the cards?

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 07:01:37 PM
Beers would be great at the lake.

I read there were thoughts of a Central West Catch up. That still on the cards?

1HDT

Yep for sure. Sooner rather than later too.
Post by: cancan on July 15, 2012, 08:24:42 PM
I wonder if there is a ......woops ...can't see how many posts I have
Post by: cancan on July 15, 2012, 08:26:43 PM
I wonder if there is a 855 post club....I can finally join it.

lucky I didnt see my post count when typing the last post...would have to of waited for my next post to join
Post by: 1HDT on July 15, 2012, 08:27:12 PM
Thanks CWK,

Here's the first 100.....

Now. Only 4 more to go. ;D

1HDT
Post by: Big Nath on July 15, 2012, 09:35:34 PM
We can keep goin now if you like
Post by: fuji on July 15, 2012, 11:52:46 PM
Sorry about tea, I wasn't able to make it so I rushed home and had hotdogs inbread with sorce. Yum
Now I'm home, time now around midnight. Medal presentation tomorrow for the SWMBO. 10 years in Victorias Finest.  ;D
Post by: Big Nath on July 16, 2012, 06:58:52 AM
Congrats mrs wyno. That's awesome!
Post by: fuji on July 16, 2012, 07:08:26 AM
Well guess what? I'm awake now, having a fresh cuppa in front of the fire. Its balmy this morning, well around 10 degrees. Isolated showers with a top of 15 degrees. Quick look of the forum and shower. Hannah's first day back at school, but she will leave earlynto see mum get her medal. Will try and get some pics.
Post by: Big Nath on July 16, 2012, 07:19:56 AM
Well guess what? I'm awake now, having a fresh cuppa in front of the fire. Its balmy this morning, well around 10 degrees. Isolated showers with a top of 15 degrees. Quick look of the forum and shower. Hannah's first day back at school, but she will leave earlynto see mum get her medal. Will try and get some pics.

Please do.

Have a cracker jack here this morning. Got to 1 last night with a top of 19 today.
Post by: 1HDT on July 16, 2012, 10:44:06 AM
Sorry about tea, I wasn't able to make it so I rushed home and had hotdogs inbread with sorce. Yum
Now I'm home, time now around midnight. Medal presentation tomorrow for the SWMBO. 10 years in Victorias Finest.  ;D

All good. Froze the left overs for later.  :D

1HDT
Post by: fuji on July 17, 2012, 08:59:52 PM
This post is dead, nothing since yesterday?
Post by: JU5T1N on July 17, 2012, 09:58:17 PM
hmmm....how to re-spark the thread to get its count up?????  I know!!!!

Has any one got any recommendations of how to re-wire a camper???  :angel:
Post by: BigJules on July 17, 2012, 10:01:50 PM
This post is dead, nothing since yesterday?

Good
Post by: fuji on July 18, 2012, 07:11:45 AM
Good

Why?
Post by: Big Nath on July 18, 2012, 08:32:49 AM

Why?

Yeah why?
Post by: fuji on July 18, 2012, 11:18:06 AM
hmmm....how to re-spark the thread to get its count up?????  I know!!!!

Has any one got any recommendations of how to re-wire a camper???  :angel:
[/

Take it to a real auto sparky. LOL
Post by: fuji on July 18, 2012, 11:19:25 AM
Yeah why?

I'm upset, someone called me a post wh#%re LOL
My teeth have now cost me the price of a top quality CT
Post by: Big Nath on July 18, 2012, 01:26:21 PM

I'm upset, someone called me a post wh#%re LOL
My teeth have now cost me the price of a top quality CT

Sounds fun wyno.
Post by: Silvo on July 18, 2012, 09:50:40 PM
Good

booo  :police:
Post by: Tjupurula on July 19, 2012, 08:14:26 AM
How the heck is this thread still going.....or is that policeman putting the fot down and keeping it going... >:D
Post by: fuji on July 19, 2012, 02:48:47 PM
How the heck is this thread still going.....or is that policeman putting the fot down and keeping it going... >:D

Not me :angel:
Post by: Big Nath on July 19, 2012, 06:19:22 PM

It's good ha.

Hey wyno!
Post by: fuji on July 19, 2012, 08:56:21 PM
It's good ha.

Hey wyno!

Hey yourself!
Wot's goin on? Lying in bed now with the laptop, yes it is early but I was up at 5.
Post by: theflyingbadger on July 19, 2012, 10:49:43 PM
(http://marionskitchen.com.au/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/pad-thai-pack.png)
Post by: speewa158 on July 20, 2012, 02:29:51 AM
If this thread dosent die soon then post whores will get a sniff the action  :-*   :cheers:
Post by: rooscoota on July 20, 2012, 07:08:12 AM
If this thread dosent die soon then post whores will get a sniff the action  :-*   :cheers:

it appears they already have.

(http://benisawesome.files.wordpress.com/2011/12/facepalmzzzp11.gif)
Post by: speewa158 on July 20, 2012, 07:12:10 AM
Told you so  :cheers:
Post by: BigJules on July 20, 2012, 07:14:33 AM
I was hoping it would die a natural death but it hasn't happened.

Next person to post gets a one week ban? :D

Seriously, being a member here shouldn't be about your post count, rather the quality of your contribution.

Tips, mods, tracks, camps, trips, slips and falls, tools, trades, mates and meeting dates. These things add value to this place.

I understand that this a a good place to hang out, and one makes friends here, even if you haven't met in person but threads like these detract from its incepted purpose IMHO.
Post by: Big Nath on July 20, 2012, 09:50:22 AM
so no more posts allowed on here.  :'(

Such a sad day for democracy  :angel:

Wyno, any last words mate?
Post by: cancan on July 20, 2012, 01:20:25 PM
Thats a pity

I actually enjoy reading something about nothing.

Now I calculate a 1 week ban should see me miss Yogi's countdown to the Fraser Fiasco...its killing me not going
Post by: noel_w on July 20, 2012, 04:17:00 PM
Hi Jules and can see your point of view on this type of thread. On the other hand there are times when thread types you mention are light on and some sillyness like this one can keep people coming back. It can also give an insight into peoples personalities so that you can give a bit of banter back without (dare I say it) the wrath of the mods coming down on you. It has been quiet in the electrical section lately by the way...... :laugh: :laugh:

There has been some vibes lately of "if you can't add value to the thread then don't post" but that would cut out great contributions by "nubes" and many "nubes" would not ask questions which many "oldies" may not know the answer to but were too afraid to ask.
I don't look at my post count at all and "frankly my dear I don't give a.." about it. It's all about the people here and sometimes the entertainment factor is just right up there. There are some great minds contributing to this forum.
Just my point of view.
Weekend is here, yeehaa
Post by: xcvator on July 20, 2012, 05:07:13 PM
Hi Jules and can see your point of view on this type of thread. On the other hand there are times when thread types you mention are light on and some sillyness like this one can keep people coming back. It can also give an insight into peoples personalities so that you can give a bit of banter back without (dare I say it) the wrath of the mods coming down on you. It has been quiet in the electrical section lately by the way...... :laugh: :laugh:

There has been some vibes lately of "if you can't add value to the thread then don't post" but that would cut out great contributions by "nubes" and many "nubes" would not ask questions which many "oldies" may not know the answer to but were too afraid to ask.
I don't look at my post count at all and "frankly my dear I don't give a.." about it. It's all about the people here and sometimes the entertainment factor is just right up there. There are some great minds contributing to this forum.
Just my point of view.
Weekend is here, yeehaa
I'll drink to that  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:
Post by: Big Nath on July 20, 2012, 07:29:59 PM
I'll drink to that  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:  :cheers:

So will I. It's just a bit of fun.

Wyno.....wyno??! Where are you
Post by: fuji on July 20, 2012, 08:27:14 PM
So will I. It's just a bit of fun.

Wyno.....wyno??! Where are you

Couldn't resist. C'mon you lot BJ is the MOD and we should do as he asks. See you all on another post >:D
Post by: Big Nath on July 20, 2012, 10:18:33 PM

Couldn't resist. C'mon you lot BJ is the MOD and we should do as he asks. See you all on another post >:D

Can we start another and call it "gentle banter" and can I be the mod.......please