General => Introductions => Topic started by: Hawk Outback 05 on June 23, 2012, 06:15:20 PM
We are new to camping, we have just purchased a 2005 Jayco Hawk Outback Camper trailer..
It has a Kakadu Annexe, 1000w inverter with large deep cell battery.....solar panels to come
We will tow this with our KX-S AWD Kluger..
Looking forward to getting away for our 1st night in it..
Brett, Belinda & Leroy
Welcome to myswag, sounds like you are setup and ready to go!
G'day Brett, Belinda and Leroy.
You'll feel right at home here. Heaps of Jayco owners to help
with any questions you may have. :D
Welcome to the forum. Enjoy the adventures and hopefully you can keep us posted with your travels.
Welcome aboard mate plenty of Jayco owners on here :cheers:
G'day Brett, Belinda & Leroy,
Plenty of great info here to help you with your mods and to plan trips.
hope you enjoy your time here.
Welcome to MySwag, heaps of info to read, too many Jayco's already but that's OK, enjoy your stay
Welcome aboard, being a Jayco and Kluger owner is rare on this site >:D
Youll love it!!!!
Another Jayco, must check to see if they're a listed company ;D.
Where do you like to go camping?
G'day
A warm welcome from a fellow 2005 outback hawk owner
This is a great place to get friendly advice
cheers Cris
Hi Bret, Belinda and Leroy,
Welcome on board hope you get all the info you want and congrats on the new camper.
Hi Brett, Belinda & Leroy
Welcome to My Swag