General => Introductions => Topic started by: Soulsrobz on June 20, 2012, 12:00:32 PM
I am new to camper trailers and joined up to get some great ideas
So, how new are you? Got one, looking for one? Need to fit two people, kids, dogs, plan to do the Cape every year?
hi Soulsrobz
Welcome to my swag,so what type of ideas r u looking for cause there will be plenty out there just ask ! the more u get involved in the forum the more you will see it can become contagious
Welcome to My Swag Soulsrobz hope you have plenty of spare time :cheers:
Thank you all for the welcome
We are selling our Oztrail 6 which we brought second hand for something slighty bigger with our 2nd child on the way
Started a post here about what I am looking at and what experiences others have had
http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=23174.0 (http://myswag.org/forum/index.php?topic=23174.0)
At the moment we don't get out much, 1 time a year for a bit over a week but hope to get out more, wife works some weekends.
Not looking at doing much with mods at the moment, still content with torchs with the amount that we use it and no off roading so searching for something basic with a small budget.
As asked in the above thread, at the moment looking into the ezytrails and the jag campers as they are in vic (still 5hrs away) - not sure if I started the thread in the right place.
welcome mate.. enjoy the forum... plenty of info here mate..
Thanks, I can't seem to find much on the web about the jag campers
Hoping someone here has one
G'Day Soulsrobz,
You've come to the right place to learn & find help with your camper or tow tug.
Plenty of great ideas here and good humor.
Happy & Safe travels
G'day and welcome mate.
Heaps of help here.
Welcome to Myswag heaps of info here.
Smoko
Welcome to MySwag, heaps of information and motivation available, sit down relax and read away, join in the banter from time to time
Hi Soulsrobz and welcome to My Swag