General => Introductions => Topic started by: theflock on June 04, 2012, 02:03:42 PM
Hi everyone, I have been a guest on this forum for years but have just got organised and joined up.
We have recently upgraded to a Trackabout Safari Extenda (from swags/tents etc) - which has been great, especially with two young kids and all their paraphernalia.
Winter has slowed us down somewhat on the camping however we have been able to get some of the accessories that we want for the camper but were unable to afford at original purchase.
We will definitely be up for a CW NSW my swaggers catch up later in the year if it goes ahead.
Will.
Nice choice of camper, well done. Now you're a member I look forward to reading about your camper and adventures.
welcome to myswag Will & family
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome.png) To My Swag Will
G'day Will and family and welcome.
Enjoy the forum guys.Heaps of info here. :D
Welcome to the show Will, hope you enjoy the ride...nice part of the country Coolah.
G'day Will & Family,
Well done on your purchase of the Trackabout Safari Extenda.
Plenty of great info here to help you guys.
Gday and welcomw Will, Another CW member, im over in Gilgandra, we now have a few members from Dubbo, Mudgee, narrowmine, Molong, Bathurst. Im thinking maybe a October Meetup?
Mate there is plenty of good people on here as well as some great ideas. And its a purfect way to waste a few hours :-)
Cheers!!
G'day Will and welcome to Myswag. :cheers:
Thanks for the welcome everyone, love looking through the threads - you can pick up so much info and tips and yet still not know what your doing!
I think we're off to Goulburn River NP for a look around over the weekend with an aim of taking the camper their when it warms up.
Will.
Welcome to the forum Will.
It's great to see another Trackabout go to a good home.
Welcome to the forum Will and family.
Happy camping. :cheers:Paul & Jo.
Hi Will and welcome to My Swag
welcome to the site Will i was up there a couple of weeks ago the old man owns a property there near the hospital has two nice pubs. love those tar greens on the golf course.lol :cheers:
Welcome aboard Will, heaps to see and learn here and a new family of fellow campers
Hi and welcome to myswag and the trackabout family
Smoko
Hi Will, welcome to Myswag, as campingwithkids has said its good to see some more members out this way join up.
A meet would be a awesome thing. Hope to catch you out there soon
Daawl
Thanks for your replies everyone.
We're certainly lucky here in the Central West with plenty of good camping/boating on our doorstep - just needs to warm up a little to get the wife and kids into it.
Will.