General => Introductions => Topic started by: Jock68 on May 27, 2012, 10:07:32 PM

Title: New user - Jayco Eagle OB
Post by: Jock68 on May 27, 2012, 10:07:32 PM

Came across this site the other day. Wish I'd found it before.
Heading north in a couple of months with the family for a 5 wk road trip and I look forward to checking out info on the site to help with the planning.

Currently have new modle Kia Sorento and Jayco Eagle OB - about to get second wagon for the trip mainly to do with keeping the Kia in one piece (and nice) - capable as it is.

Jock
Title: Re: New user - Jayco Eagle OB
Post by: Sicilianmama on May 27, 2012, 10:18:14 PM
Welcome to myswag :)
Post by: rkwpjv on May 27, 2012, 10:21:52 PM
Welcome  ;D
Post by: sol on May 28, 2012, 05:41:30 AM
G'day Jock ans welcome.
Heaps of Jayco's here mate.Where are you heading for your trip?
Great people on this site to help you out too.

Post by: Janbo on May 28, 2012, 07:12:39 AM
Welcome to Myswag, hope you enjoy the forums, I have learned lots from them!!!  :cup:
Post by: Hairs on May 28, 2012, 07:19:35 AM
G'Day Jock,
The is plenty of great info here to help you with mods and to help with planning your trip.
We'll expect a trip report when you get back with heaps of pics  ;D
Post by: gibbo301 on May 28, 2012, 09:28:28 AM
(http://i1205.photobucket.com/albums/bb434/susy266/welcome.png) To My Swag Jock68 enjoy your stay  :cheers:
Post by: Swannie on May 28, 2012, 11:39:27 AM
Welcome aboard Jock 68. Plenty of jayco info for you to read.. i hope you have plenty of time ;D

Post by: BigJules on May 28, 2012, 12:52:03 PM
G'day & Welcome Jock.

Where are you leaving from, and what do you think your other wagon will be? Don't be afraid to post up, tap our collective experiences, share yours with us, and especially your travel pics for us poor b4stards stuck at work.
Post by: Heiny on May 28, 2012, 10:31:17 PM
Hi Jock68 and welcome to My Swag

Post by: gadgetman on May 29, 2012, 02:35:53 PM
G'day Jock.  Welcome to MySwag

Better late than never!